Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 159 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good conveniently located hotel very good location and good facilities. It is 5 mins walk from Frankfurt HBF. only remember, as a staff reminded me on this trip, they are only a B&B hotel. Do not expect full service (the staff in question refused to send my laundry to room in the evening). The day staff was better. I had an issue with the laundry not being made as requested, they apologised and tried their best to set it right... breakfast is just ok, typical HIEx - basic stuff nothing more April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice service near to main train station but in a awful neighborhood. nice room, enough space but small bed and uncomfortable matrix. April 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible GM The GM from this Hotel has a bad knowledge and attitude, being an Elite member, I like to delay check out at 2pm, he insist it should be 12 pm for me too. kept telling me it is 12 pm, kept telling me he is the GM, what a Shame! April 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Hotel Werde das Hotel auf jeden fall weiter empfehlen. Schade das es kein Schuttle zum Flughafen angeboten wurde. April 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super City-Hotel Ein tolles Hotel - wir haben uns selten so wohl gefühlt. Alles ordentlich und sauber, gute Ausstattung. Gute Innenstadtlage - ruhiges Zimmer - umfangreiches Frühstück. Bestes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis! Wir sind viel in Hotels unterwegs - aber dieses Wohlfühlambiente gibt es wirklich sehr selten - gerne wieder! April 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Would not book this hotel again Noisy hallways Bad breakfast : Coffee machine did not work, unfresh stale bread , no scrambled eggs anymore , only cold hard boiled eggs. The cheapest ham and salami money can buy Poor internet service - slow connections, takes ages to register Very friendly staff, but that could not offset the bad points above April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay..again This is my 3rd stay at this place in the last 6 months. As before it was great. The check-in took literally 2 minutes--as everything as kept ready. Being a platinum member, I was upgraded to a bigger room--the staffs were extremely helpful. Combined with the excellent location...it was a great stay overall. Looking forward to be back here soon..... If I can make one suggestion--that will be to add a chicken item in the breakfast menu. Being an Indian who does not eat pork or beef, it does become a bit difficult... April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. great to stay there everyone so helpful look forward to come back to stay there again. April 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by All about the location No Free Wifi and weak internet Expensive during season Noisy Apart from the above, all are fine. Room is clean and spacious. April 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Although the train station area in Frankfurt, might be close to the red light district, but Holiday inn express is in a good location, close and convenience for many things. March 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good value, nice rooms The area around Frankfurt Central Station was pretty dodgy at best for many years - it is changing rapidly and this new hotel in the middle of an up & coming area is proof !! Nice design, huge and quiet rooms, fantastic showers, great mattress ... Some people might be turned off by the neighborhood - but give it a chance: it is much better that its reputation March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel An excellent new style Holiday Inn Express. Good location, about 4 minutes walk from the main FRA HBF rail station. Everything was as expected from an Express and the reception staff were really helpful. My only comment (not a moan) is that I was looking forward to boiled eggs for breakfast, but they never had them. I say this as I was getting fed up with the 'sausages' at the UK Expresses and I recall having boiled eggs in an Express in Germany!! March 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel mit grossem Lernbedarf Das Hotel besticht durch seine sehr zentrale Lage. Leider kann der Check-In in diesem Hotel schon negativ sein. Viele der Angestellten am Empfang haben wenig Professionalität im Umgang mit Gästen. So bekommt der Gast zum Beispiel gesagt, dass er ein Zimmer mit weniger schlechtem Blick bekommen habe. Einen schönen Blick gäbe es ja auch nicht wirklich - mag ja sein, sollte man aber so dem Gast nicht sagen. Das Bezahlen beim check-in verleiht der ganzen Sache ein wenig das Gefühl eines Stundenhotels. Die IHG Zimmer sind groß aber nüchtern. viel Stimmung kommt nicht auf. Das Sofa im Zimmer steht verlassen in einer Ecke wie bestellt und nicht abgeholt. Ein Bonus ist die Tatsache, dass das Hotel recht neu ist. Badezimmer sind modern und sauber. February 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Schwaches Frühstück Kein Rüherei und kein Bacon, das sehe ich mindestens als Standard. Hinzu kommt eine sehr kalte Atmosphäre in der Vorhalle wo man Frühstücken konnte. Keine Vorteile als Club Mitglied, schade. February 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Great Hospitality It's always nice to find a new hotel that truly understands hospitality. This hotel located near the train station in Frankfurt offered a clean, comfortable, well organized and friendly place to stay on our just completed business trip to Frankfurt. Natalie and her team at the front desk could not have been more helpful during the check in and check out. Pleasant and knowledgeable, their enthusiasm for providing for the hotel guests was great to see. During the evening, the front desk staff of Daniel and Markus were friendly and very helpful also in giving directions, finding a place to eat, etc. A couple of specifics...one good and one that the hotel might work on... The hotel's wi-fi was excellent, although not free. Often, as a business traveler, you find the hotel you're staying in has a wi-fi set that is very "iffy". Not the case here. I found this hotel's connection to the internet was excellent. An area of opportunity might be to improve the towels in the guest rooms. It's a very small complaint, but softer, perhaps, newer towels would make the in-room guest experience quite a bit better. But, again, not a major issue at all. So, thank you to the team at this hotel for making a quick visit to Frankfurt a very pleasant experience. Nice to see such efficient and pleasant hospitality is still in the hospitality industry. Very well done, all the way around. The only real complaint would be the price. I understand that due to the trade faire going on its a supply and demand issue, but still. Wow. February 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you Sandra I would like to thank all staff and specially Sandra in reservation office for her kindness and help from the minute I called for reservation and when I checked in tell I leave she was really very kind and nice welcome she made my stay really comfortable Thanks to her and the staf February 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Small room Small and daily hotel room face to the services offered. internet paid. February 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay Everything was great. For 13 nights stay, we are happy and enjoy at here. Great Internet connection, very clean room and nice breakfast. The most important thing is professional and nice staff at this hotel. For sure we will stay here again next time to Frankfurt. February 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by notes Hotel is very comfortable but I think you should have bigger rooms for platinum elite towel quality should be much better January 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommended Good location, comfortable hotel. Breakfast a bit basic but the ovrall experience was very good. January 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great clean rooms and friendly service This was a good place for us to stay. Very modern and great safety features like room door are located behind locked doors that only guests who have reserved rooms have access too. December 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely pleased...once again! I have stayed at this place multiple times and I continue to be amazed at the service of the staff. Aside from the amenities offered by your standard HIE hotel, the staff at this location have always been extremely polite, helpful...and always with a smile. I am very impressed with the multi-lingual staff who offer such a positive experience. The location is extremely ideal in downtown Frankfurt...plenty of tourism, restaurants, bars well within walking distance. Parking is a premium if you cannot get a hotel parking spot and there is no check in parking. Highly recommend this hotel. Best experience of any European hotel I have stayed as it relates to the customer service/staff. December 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast and clean and modern room Breakfast was very good and rich. Room was modern and bathroom clean. If you forgot something, the staff helps. December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel The hotel is very good. The room was big, clean and very quiet. Good breakfast, helpful and nice staff. Great location. I recommend this hotel. December 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel for price Good location 5 mins from station and probably 15 mins to Xmas markets. Had a double room of a very good size, great if you have kids with you, but empty wasted space as a couple. It's not a complaint, just an observation. There are no views from the rooms as it's in a built up area. Never been to such a secure hotel, had to use you room key for everything, so I guess there must have been issues in the past. I did not find the area in anyway intimidating. The breakfast was typical of an European HIX, continental, it was busy but refreshed very quickly. The staff were polite and helpful. My only niggle would be that I was given a voucher and told it was for a free drink, I ordered a drink at the bar (nothing to extravagant) then was called over afterward to say it only covered a small beer or wine. To be fair to them it did state this on the voucher but I hadn't read it and just took the word of the person giving it, that it was for a free drink. December 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Airport Stay Hotel was excellent. I marked off one for the location. The room was one of the best, especially their bathroom. Having parking available allowed me to feel comfortable without worrying about the downtown area. December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent room and breakfast Good size and warm room. Breakfast had a good variety to suit all tastes. Staff efficent and friendly. Hotel had a festive atmosphere. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A perfect place for business traveller I travel to Frankfurt regularly and have tried lots of the business hotels. I have a taste for no-frills hotels. I don't like to have to scramble for change for the guy in uniform who has my bag before I get out of the taxi. I don't like to pay stupid money for internet or a glass of water. I do like comfort and cleanliness at a reasonable price and all of this is here. Staff are extremely friendly and professional. This time around it was close to a month since my previous stay and the receptionist greeted me by name when I walked in. Now that is a first. I have spent twice the money on a room and been treated gruffly. You can open the windows wide and fully. I've stayed in plenty where they open 6 inches and I hate that. Rooms are unfailing clean and nothing is ever a problem, right down to the emergency sewing kit. Internet is fast and hassle free. Really cannot recommend this hotel highly enough. November 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Locatiok The issue is about the location...very bad unsafety November 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I'll come back here everytime I am in Frankfurt Convenient location of just 2 mins walk from Central Station, Nice friendly staff, excellent value for money. Very clean and good rooms. My only suggestion is to have a bit more variety in the breakfast menu and include some halal foods for Asian people. November 15, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>