Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 235 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

235reviews

  • 5 Stars
    172
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    3

just what I expected

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

There are several hotels I usually stay in when I am in certain areas. I usually look for Holiday Inn and have never been disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

July 16, 2016

The staff was nice, the room was clean and we enjoyed the stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

July 06, 2016

club

Excellent experience from start to finish. We would definitely stay here again, and I will consider Holiday Inn Express for other travel.

Read More
Read Less

South Franklin

By

July 05, 2016

club

My stay was great, breakfast was pretty good for hotel food, the staff was very kind and courteous, and the room was clean. My bed was a little soft for my liking but I like really hard beds.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding for leisure or business

By

June 27, 2016

The rooms and bathrooms were very clean and spacious. The personnel and staff were very helpful and friendly. The interior and exterior were nice and well-illuminated at night. The breakfast buffet was very tasty, especially the cinnamon buns. The buffet was well stocked with what most people would want for breakfast, to include children. It is well located off I-75 with easy access in and out. Sherry was very helpful and attentive to our needs at the breakfast buffet.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great service.

By

June 23, 2016

club

The room was very clean, thick bath towels and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. Easy check-in and check-out. Internet service was easily accessible and very fast. I highly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

June Stay

By

June 20, 2016

club

Very nice time, easy access from expressway, very nice staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Property

By

June 13, 2016

platinumelite

Definitely would recommend anyone to stay at this property. The location was perfect for my business trip and also a very good value.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax

By

June 08, 2016

Everything was clean and staff were friendly and helpful. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

June 06, 2016

The hotel staff is friendly and helpful and the beds are quite comfortable. Internet service is dependable and relatively fast.

Read More
Read Less

service

By

June 03, 2016

platinumelite

the service was excellent and a very friendly staff The staff that ran the breaksfast area was wonderful It made breakfast each morning a delight I would recommed this hotel for anyone staying in the area We stay here every time we visit Never had any problems A delight

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room and Friendly attentive staff

By

May 27, 2016

platinumelite

Room was very clean and the staff was very attentive to our needs

Read More
Read Less