Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 75 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and fabulous bathroom. The hotel is clean and well maintained. The location was perfect as it was 4 minutes from both places I was there to visit. The room was comfortable and clean and the bathroom was very large and beautifully decorated. The dining area is large and they offer a variety of hot and cold breakfast options. The staff member that was maintaining the dining area kept it clean and organized. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bed bed is too hard, kept waking up after 4 hours of sleep July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and quit Great staff. always very helpful. this is my place to stay when in this area. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very satisfactory stay There was a little damage to the shower surround in our room, but the room was clean, the bed comfy, and the A/C worked great. Breakfast was very satisfactory and the price was reasonable. Staff was helpful and friendly. All in all I was very satisfied with our stay. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great stay, but loud A/C unit and fridge We stayed for one night on our drive from ON to FL. Overall the stay was great. Clean rooms and comfortable beds and pillows. The breakfast was what you can expect from this type of hotel that serves breakfast. The only complaint I have is that the A/C unit was very loud and kept waking my husband and I up (he's a light sleeper but I am not), as did the fridge. I'm not sure that there is anything that can be done about this, and we DID purposely book this room because it had a fridge, but it's worth mentioning to potential travelers. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel and great service Guest service was excellent. The room was very clean and comfortable. Pool and breakfast were nice. My only complaint is the thin floors - you could hear and feel the footsteps of other guests. I would recommend staying on the top floor. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and pillows... The staff was very friendly staff. The motel waseasy to find and near plenty of attractions if you need to find something to do. The coffee was very good. The only negative is I could hear someone vomiting and stumbling around in the room above ours early in the morning. Suggestion...replace pancake maker with waffle irons. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for Groups This hotel was a great place for a group to stay. The common area/breakfast room was large. There was enough seating for our group to meet there after we got back from a wedding to visit and unwind. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and honest staff We left an item behind in the room. When we called a day later, they knew right away about it. We picked it up on the return trip. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasent Stay The room was clean and the refrigerator and microwave was nice to have in the room. Location was convenient. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Overall great stay and good experience. I was especially impressed during check in. Kalya was very welcoming and professional. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service is excellent! The staff at the front desk were exceptional! They were very accommodating, we needed our rooms close together, they did it and even gave us options! Also, the breakfast staff were friendly and the food was great! I would recommend this hotel based on the cleanliness but more so because the staff was so nice! June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Right off the Freeway! Easy access to the freeway. Great Breakfast. Clean Rooms. Comfortable Beds. Overall great experience for a great price!! June 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I was extremely pleased with the hotel overall. The staff at the front desk were EXCELLENT. They were very accommodating to my changing schedule and room needs. The room was clean and the service was great. Towels and linens were clean and the room itself was clean. Only negative - a lot of children there, so everything could be heard through the ceiling and walls. Would definitely stay here again in the future and recommend to other travelers. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by THANK YOU! Traveling home from the United States to Canada, we had registered overnight with Holiday Inn Express, Franklin, Ohio. Upon our arrival, my husband became ill and required emergency medical assistance. Sincere thanks to the Manager on Duty, Dwayne, who was quick to notify EMS on our behalf and was accommodating with our request for late check out as my husband was admitted to hospital overnight. He was kind enough to inquire about my husband when I returned in the wee hours of the morning from the hospital. Our room was very nice and the bed was extremely comfortable (the pillows are wonderful). I would not hesitate to recommend this facility to anyone and will look forward to staying here again during future trips. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Great staff nice brand new property. This is the one of the best HIE. May 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by dirty room , uncaring staff hi, just wanted to say... I’ve stayed at this hotel several times, But this was the last time we will stay there. the room was not ready at 2:30 ( my reservation said check in at 2) but this was not a problem until we checked out and the lady at the desk kept repeating that we came early and they tried to accommodate us....really?????? she said she would check to see if our room was ready, and that check in was 3:00 I told her no problem we would go get lunch and be back, then she said yes it was , gave us the keys and we went up to find one bed was stripped so we went back down and told her and she sent someone up to finish the room.... ... up in our room I touched the side of the sink and there was grease all over it. the window have a child's mouth and hand prints all over it and the carpet was sticky near one of the tables. I was sitting on the foot of the bed and there was a knock and before I could get to the door ( about 6 feet from door the maid opened it!!!!! what if we were dressing at that moment?????? the bathroom sink was not washed everyday, coffee drips still there after so called cleaning.... im sorry but all the front desk lady kept saying was we tried to accommodate you early...this had NOTHING to do with our complaints.................oh and we had a corner room where for 3 days there was 3 boys that would race up and down those steps and try to jump to the landing untill 10:00 every night we kept asking for them to do something .. we even pointed them out.. on the third night 2 more kids would race up the stairs every time the parent would go up the elevator and try to beat them to room.... as for you non-smoking hotel the whole bottom floor and the place where we ate was sooo filled with smoke from the employees smoking out by the front or back door all the time... I could not enjoy the breakfast .. I stay only at non smoking hotels due to I have very severe allergy to the chemicals in the smoke . this was by far the worse hotel we have ever been in May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable This facility is in excellent condition. The room was clean, air conditioning worked very well. Bathroom was clean, shower pressure was great. Staff was courteous and helpful. Location close to a variety of restaurants and shopping. Only stayed the one night but it was an enjoyable experience and would stay here again. May 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor customer service I booked a prepaid room with a confirmation through air miles, the reservation clearly stated that the room had to be prepaid in full in advance. Front desk person would not honor it and proceeded to charge my credit card a second time. I called holiday inn and they assured me it was pre paid. The hotel employee stated she would bring it to the managers attention. No one called to let me know what was happening. I checked out and was given an invoice and still no word from manager. I usually stay at tipp city holiday inn which always gets things right. i will never stay here again. I recommend staying at another holiday inn. These people have no customer service skills. April 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel & staff I can't say enough GREAT thing about this HOTEL. First to start my stay to see Granddaughter before her move . I booked the WRONG Holiday Inn. I walked with my confirmation number (to the other one# and the staff ran into action for me. They changed hotels for me & I did not half to do a thing. #but to say THANK YOU ) Room was clean, beds great. Breakfast was HOT & full. Many choices to chose from. We used the pool . Nice clean. I would recommend this Hotel to all family's. Will stay here if in this area again. April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great - seems like brand new. Not sure if this hotel is brand new or renovated, but our room was great. Everything nice and new, CLEAN, spacious, quiet, no problems with anything. We just stayed overnight while traveling. I would do so again and recommend others to as well. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Holds to HI Express standards Totally non-smoking hotel -Rooms were modern, heater was quiet, bathrooms updated and very clean w/ Bed, Bath & Beyond toiletries, beds were lovely as well as pillows. Flat panel TV with slow channel changing, lots of space in the King suite, no odors, no dust, fast internet. Breakfast is typical. Rooms on west side facing highway will hear interstate traffic especially if air heat/conditioner unit is turned off. I travel with a sound machine, so this was not a problem . For light sleepers, ask for a room away from the highway (west side), bring a sound machine, or better yet, perhaps the hotel will provide them for that side of the hotel? Would stay again. Knew I wouldn't be disappointed with HI Express because whether it is Milan, Italy or Franklin, OH, the consistency of service and quality of the hotel is spot on. No complaints about this hotel, in fact, they were overwhelmingly helpful when my heat was an issue - due to malfunction of heater. They compensated me appropriately for my inconvenience. April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel stay Enjoy this hotel, quiet location , fair prices, stay here every time I AM PASSING THIS WAY April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 32 year anniversary overnight stay Talked the hubby into going to see the comedy "Menopause the Musical" Stayed at Holiday Inn and found everything to be excellent at the hotel. Wonderful service, great breakfast, comfortable room. Thanks, would stay again in a heartbeat! March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable, great location for travellers along i75 Will be staying there again soon and would recommended it to anyone travelling that way March 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Dayton South Franklin Friendly staff made my stay very nice. I will be back. January 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Really I stay at HI or HIE when traveling because I know pretty much the level of comfort I can expect from Erie PA to Douglasville GA and everywhere in between. Franklin/Dayton South was a disappointment. mattress was hard and (small) pillows were soft. Nice facility, easy access, close to everything, clean/immaculate room and nice staff. So my complaint was, Saturday morning breakfast was junk. Everything was way too salty and/or stale. I think they were serving leftovers from Friday. HI and HIE, here is your opportunity to change the quality of your menu. Nobody is expecting a smorgasbord for breakfast and the items you offer are good, but LOWER the salt to a reasonable level. Thank you January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice stay We stop here every year on our way to Florida it was our 5th time staying here. As it's been ever time we've stayed here always a very friendly and a welcome staff, service was great and the room very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was very good as well. Looking forward to my next stay here. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Professional Service My Wife and I really enjoyed our 2 day stay at the HIE. We were able to shop and enjoy the area due to great location of the hotel. November 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Weekend Took my parents to visit family for the weekend. My dad is handicapped, so really appreciated the facilities and the very helpful staff. On Saturday and Sunday there was lots of folks at breakfast and the lady in the dining area was very helpful and really kept everything moving great! My parents and I really felt we were treated like special guests and look forward to our next stay! November 24, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>