Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 94 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gets the job done Very friendly front desk staff. Experienced no issues during my stay for business in the area. September 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Lacking Hotel Poor Service -- This hotel is only interested in saving dollars not the customer September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large Room Really enjoyed the king room with the refrigerator. Very nice to store our drinks. Updated design and furniture. Have stayed before at this HIExpress and usually very satisfied with breakfast, but it was cold. Too much put out at once. September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My review Dayton Holiday Inn The hotel was fine, clean with no problems with the room. I did not like the payment method since it was not electronic. The check in manager wrote the credit card information down on a piece of paper, expire date etc. Given all the data breaches these days , it is an uneasy feeling when somebody writes your credit card information down instead of using up to date electronics. But then again, it does not look like Electronic databases of personal information are safe these days either. Overall good stay after a long drive. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mike Neace Thanks for everything, I have stayed at this hotel @ 10 times this year and always enjoy the facility and staff. September 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great Desk Staff, Select Rooms Carefully Pro: - Very nice decor in lobby, hallways, breakfast room and rooms. - Desk staff very understanding when I found 1st room with condom packets and missing remote. Did not charge me for that night and moved me to 2nd room. Con: - Uncomfortable giant cushions doubling as pillows - Can hear trucks rumbling by on adjacent road in early AM. Suggest choosing rear rooms and away from road. - From room immediately above, can hear guests due to creaking floor and footsteps. Very noticeable. If you are a light sleeper, take 4th rear floor and rooms farthest from adjacent road. September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place, bed not great, no cookies at check in Nice place -bed not great -no cookies at check in, but don't worry, there is a McDonald's right next door September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service/Smoke free property Front desk found us a room on VERY short notice and did everything that could be asked of them. What a great experience. September 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The pool was very dirty and green The pool at this Holiday Inn Express was very dirty. There was very little to no chlorine in it. It was green, and smelled really bad. You could see the dirt scum on the sides of the walls. I am surprised the health board hasn't visited them, and shut it down. Other than the pool, everything else seemed clean and comfortable. September 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable beds This was a two queen bed room. One bed was fine, the other was extremely hard and uncomfortable causing a sleepless night for my mother-in-law. I usually enjoy HIX, this is an exception. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience. Will be repeat guest More variety in breakfast selection should be considered. Friendly staff. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel The staff was super friendly. The room was nice and everything was clean. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and great value After finding many other hotels in the area were booked, we were thrilled to find a couple available rooms here. The rooms were very reasonably priced, tastefully decorated and clean. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good sleep! Great breakfast! Well appointed rooms! Very clean! Friendly staff! Nice variety of choices on the breakfast buffet! Would definitely stay here again! August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bad pillows, cheap jelly Keep trying to use cheap,non name brand jelly. Hard and soft pillow both seem to be the same. Good overall, but has a few rough edges that need improved. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Spacious My husband and I came here because we were attending a concert at the JD Ledgends and we live about 4 hours from this area. We like to stay at Holiday Inn Express as often as we can, we are members and we never really had a bad experience at one. The best part of this hotel has to be that our room was very clean and spacious. We stayed in a standard room and was impressed on how big it was and how much room there was in the bathroom. Great counter space! The bed was huge and comfortable and so were the pillows. There was some loud noise that woke me up in the middle of the night that appeared to be right above us. It actually scared me in fact, it was so loud and seemed like people were jumping around and were going to fall through our ceiling. If it wasn't for that, I would have slept fine. We would certainly stay here again if we come to this area . The price was very reasonable. August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My review Just fine. I don't have any specific things to say in this review but it is requiring me to enter 50 characters. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive, clean, peaceful, comfortable No complaints. Very nice room that was clean, peaceful and relaxing. Friendly, professional staff and clean facility. Enjoyed choice of breakfast items and cleanliness. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location Location is great. Close to shopping and restaurants. Easy to get to off the highway. Very clean and great staff. We forgot something in the room and called about an hour after checking out and the girl on the check-in desk made sure the items were retrieved and were ready for us when we returned to pick them up. very much appreciated. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and fabulous bathroom. The hotel is clean and well maintained. The location was perfect as it was 4 minutes from both places I was there to visit. The room was comfortable and clean and the bathroom was very large and beautifully decorated. The dining area is large and they offer a variety of hot and cold breakfast options. The staff member that was maintaining the dining area kept it clean and organized. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bed bed is too hard, kept waking up after 4 hours of sleep July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and quit Great staff. always very helpful. this is my place to stay when in this area. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very satisfactory stay There was a little damage to the shower surround in our room, but the room was clean, the bed comfy, and the A/C worked great. Breakfast was very satisfactory and the price was reasonable. Staff was helpful and friendly. All in all I was very satisfied with our stay. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great stay, but loud A/C unit and fridge We stayed for one night on our drive from ON to FL. Overall the stay was great. Clean rooms and comfortable beds and pillows. The breakfast was what you can expect from this type of hotel that serves breakfast. The only complaint I have is that the A/C unit was very loud and kept waking my husband and I up (he's a light sleeper but I am not), as did the fridge. I'm not sure that there is anything that can be done about this, and we DID purposely book this room because it had a fridge, but it's worth mentioning to potential travelers. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel and great service Guest service was excellent. The room was very clean and comfortable. Pool and breakfast were nice. My only complaint is the thin floors - you could hear and feel the footsteps of other guests. I would recommend staying on the top floor. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and pillows... The staff was very friendly staff. The motel waseasy to find and near plenty of attractions if you need to find something to do. The coffee was very good. The only negative is I could hear someone vomiting and stumbling around in the room above ours early in the morning. Suggestion...replace pancake maker with waffle irons. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for Groups This hotel was a great place for a group to stay. The common area/breakfast room was large. There was enough seating for our group to meet there after we got back from a wedding to visit and unwind. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and honest staff We left an item behind in the room. When we called a day later, they knew right away about it. We picked it up on the return trip. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasent Stay The room was clean and the refrigerator and microwave was nice to have in the room. Location was convenient. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Overall great stay and good experience. I was especially impressed during check in. Kalya was very welcoming and professional. June 17, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>