Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 157 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff I have stayed here several times and the staff are always great. The rooms are wonderful and very clean. We love staying here! October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good service Close to relatives and nearby shopping etc. This was our second visit. Will stay again. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by They make you feel at home! When ever we travel, we always try to use Holiday Inn/Holiday Inn Express brands, primarily because of our experience at the Franklin, Kentucky facility. Absolutely every one there, from the front desk, to the maintenance and housekeeping staff are smiling and friendly. This hotel is clean, comfortable, and they keep it looking like it is brand new! We highly recommend this hotel to anyone overnighting anywhere near this area. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Friendly Staff Stayed here 1 night on a road trip and had a great experience. Excellent hospitality, Well lighted parking, excellent Internet connection. Will stay here again when in the area. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by frst time very first time in Franklin. we came for the races an will return again and again This is a five star hotel September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service this holiday inn express is a great place to stay it is my favorite place to stay I am a executive with GENERAL MOTORSS CORP.and I highly recommend this hotel September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast The older lady that works the breakfast was fantastic. The best I have ever experienced at any holiday inn property. She was overly friendly and talked to each guest. I wish I could hire her for my operation. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff The desk clerk was very attentive along with the manager; housekeeping gave us extra towels when needed and the breakfast food and staff were excellent. I have never seen breakfast refill your coffee but she did and was very friendly and helpful. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY CLEAN and Wonderful Customer Service Everyone we have encountered at the front desk is very nice and helpful. During one stay our keys didn't work when we got to the room and the woman at the front desk followed us up in case they didn't program again. It is quiet and the super clean! We were each given a FREE bottled water when we arrived. I am used to a Tempurpedic bed so the bed could have been softer for me but it was still comfortable. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Very nice, staff was great, comfortable bed. Worth the price. I'd stay again. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay for many reasons We have stayed at a lot of Holiday Inns in the two years that we have had our IHG Rewards credit card, and this is probably the best one out of all of them that we have visited! We were greeted very warmly by the front desk staff upon arrival. The room was very nice and roomy. The breakfast selection was exceptional and the dining area was very spacious. Sandy, who was working the breakfast area, greeted us every morning and was just super friendly. Exceptional hotel. It was worth the 20 minute drive each way every day to get to our event. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Very clean hotel and room. The bed was very comfy and the staff was great. The breakfast was very good...and the cooks very polite. I visited for the 2014 Corvette Caravan...the room was a bit pricey September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I was on my way home from Canada to Louisiana and broke down in Franklin. When I walked into the lobby I was greeted by Angela Samantha and Santosh, I told them my problem and they jumped at the opportunity to help me Angela was getting me phone numbers to wreckers Samantha gave me some water and Santosh was getting me checked in. I stay at Holiday Inn Express on average 4 times a week every week I travel ALOT, and I have never been treated so well I really appreciate all they did for me I cant thank them enough and when I went to breakfast that morning I was greeted by another sweet lady named Sharon she was talking to everyone and making sure the breakfast was alright it was really a pleasant experience to stay there I will also be emailing corporate and tell them my story which I never do, I do review all the ones I stay at and this is by far # 1 on my list. THANK YALL AGAIN. I would like to know were the wall fountains came from I would like to purchase two of them. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice Great place to stay and exceptionally great staff. August 25, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Think twice about this Holiday Inn The tub contained puddles of water and hairs from previous guest that were very visible. Upholstered chairs had food spots and stains and pillows were not up to Holiday Inn standards. Sheets thoroughly wrinkled and not around box spring. Heard every footstep from room above us. AND the TV kept going to dark background and desk clerk could not help to improve. Apparently no way to get TV exchanged for another as locked in place. All reviews on other Holiday Inns have been 5 stars for us...this hotel a bad deal! August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service and comfortable room I travel for business frequently and my experience at this hotel was outstanding. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The desk chair was comfortable and adjustable. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome staff at the front desk stay was an amazing one ' enough said '''however the only thing that might have been little better were t.v channel selections lacking somewhat other then that we would stay again next time through ' August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AMAZING STAFF!!! EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE!!! AMAZING STAFF!!! Sally provided a warm welcome when we arrived after midnight. Sandy's smile and service in the morning (at breakfast) left us with a warm feeling that remained throughout the day. EVERY staff member went above-and-beyond to provide EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE!!! I HIGHLY recommend this site. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Hotel staff is great along with the accommodations I highly recommend if traveling through the Franklin area. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by On the road again A reliable, relaxing, and comfortable respite in the middle of a road trip. This is the perfect stop for us between Little Rock and Cincinnati. August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A little over priced This was a nice hotel, a little over priced, and the hotel bar/ guest were loud in the hallways at 12-2 am. I wanted a clean place to stay while traveling to my destination for work, and due to the area being sold out, this was my option. I felt if the price was dropped a little bit, it would better suit this hotel. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and beautiful hotel! the staff at the franklin Kentucky property was very nice and helpful, from checkin to checkout we were made to feel at home! the staff was very informative on area attractions and restaurants!! Would definitely return and highly recommend this property!! August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean room super friendly staff We ended up at this hotel because we booked at the last minute and hotels in Bowling green were booked. I am glad that happened. The staff at this hotel was great. I would stay here again. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Management I have stayed at this location several times and its always excellent. Santosh is the best manager i have ever met at any hotel. Hes the friendliest manager i have ever met. This man should be teaching classes for IHG in customer services. I always make a point of staying at this Holiday Inn Express when im in the area. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Aventura Great hotel and always great to smell and eat the cookies. Thank you! August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience We were welcomed by the General Manager, Santosh, as we entered the lobby. He was friendly and after a few questions about our possible stay, he provided a nice room choice and even a Military rate, which was greatly appreciated. A couple of bottles of water were presented, which hit the spot after a long drive. We found the room to be in very clean condition. The bed was comfortable and everything worked. The 24/7 coffee bar was a nice touch and even had fresh half and half, which is not found in too many hotels these days. The support staff at this hotel was very accomodating. It is obvious that there is a real effort to make the customer feel welcome and appreciated. We will definitely stay here again. Thank you Santosh and staff. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Price - Excellent Service Everything was perfect except for some unwanted noise outside our room in the morning. August 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room We were provided a handicap room -- not requested but it was quite the spacious room . Loved the small kitchenette , large square footage and loved the huge bathroom . Downfall : shower head is a hand held so a little short and overall quality of maintenance in this large bathroom are lacking . Mis matched floor tile, dry wall nails exposed in ceiling --- Otherwise perfect room -- felt like a suite but was a standard room . July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn - Franklin Great people to stay with. VERY friendly staff. They were able to take care of the entire family in a very friendly and efficient manner. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific HIE Great customer service. A very nice lobby and dining area. All in all, one of the best HIE hotels where we've stayed! July 25, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>