Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 169 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice location less than three miles from Kenny Perry GC, Franklin does need a pickleball court, October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Surprise Traveling for business I usually stay at another motel chain, but they were full and suggested this property. The motel looked as if it was brand new and very well maintained. I would recommend this for the cleanliness, friendliness of staff and overall pleasure of staying at this facility. It is a diamond in Franklin KY. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Manager of night shift was very personable. He asked if we would like some fruit before going to bed. He gave us some fruit and yogurt to eat. My husband has osteoporosis, arthritis, and scoliosis in his back but he slept very well. We were in the handicap room and of course it was very spacious and clean. October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! You will not find a better hotel to stay at for a night or for an entire week. Large clean rooms, friendly staff, outrageously good breakfast selection and did I mention the indoor heated pool and whirlpool.. October 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Not a bad stay The room had a few bulbs out, and the lamp fixtures and details of the room needed a good dusting and wipe down. Didn't affect the stay, but we would have had more peace of mind. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great nights sleep Very friendly staff, clean room, comfy bed and pillows. Only drawback no lounge for adult beverages. Will stay here again on business. October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good breakfast Complimentary breakfast was very good with lots of choice. Choose this hotel brand because we wanted a good sleep and I knew the beds were good after a long days driving. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, clean and comfortable Great customer service and good clean hotel. No complaints whatsoever. Good hot breakfast. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 The Staff The staff was excellent. Rob and Lane made my stay a wonderful pleasure. The breakfast ladies made the morning a great start to the day. All in all this is a great hotel. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience We experienced a great night from the professional welcome to the cleanliness and comfort of the room October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very happy traeler I have to say that this is the most convenient and comfortable hotel I have stayed in in a long time. I have stayed in many hotels in Chicago and I can say without hesitation that it is as good as or better than those in the Miracle Mile. I definitely suggest a stay in this hotel. It is right off of Interstate 65, but the room is so sound, you would never know it. Lots of food choices and shopping. The staff was very helpful and pleasant. The breakfast was good and well stocked with hot food as well. The hotel was extremely clean and the rooms impeccable. I will be going to Hawaii and hope the hotel chain there is as good. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Rob at the front desk went out of his way to be very helpful regarding the hotel and local restaurants. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff I have stayed here several times and the staff are always great. The rooms are wonderful and very clean. We love staying here! October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good service Close to relatives and nearby shopping etc. This was our second visit. Will stay again. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by They make you feel at home! When ever we travel, we always try to use Holiday Inn/Holiday Inn Express brands, primarily because of our experience at the Franklin, Kentucky facility. Absolutely every one there, from the front desk, to the maintenance and housekeeping staff are smiling and friendly. This hotel is clean, comfortable, and they keep it looking like it is brand new! We highly recommend this hotel to anyone overnighting anywhere near this area. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Friendly Staff Stayed here 1 night on a road trip and had a great experience. Excellent hospitality, Well lighted parking, excellent Internet connection. Will stay here again when in the area. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by frst time very first time in Franklin. we came for the races an will return again and again This is a five star hotel September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service this holiday inn express is a great place to stay it is my favorite place to stay I am a executive with GENERAL MOTORSS CORP.and I highly recommend this hotel September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast The older lady that works the breakfast was fantastic. The best I have ever experienced at any holiday inn property. She was overly friendly and talked to each guest. I wish I could hire her for my operation. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff The desk clerk was very attentive along with the manager; housekeeping gave us extra towels when needed and the breakfast food and staff were excellent. I have never seen breakfast refill your coffee but she did and was very friendly and helpful. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY CLEAN and Wonderful Customer Service Everyone we have encountered at the front desk is very nice and helpful. During one stay our keys didn't work when we got to the room and the woman at the front desk followed us up in case they didn't program again. It is quiet and the super clean! We were each given a FREE bottled water when we arrived. I am used to a Tempurpedic bed so the bed could have been softer for me but it was still comfortable. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Very nice, staff was great, comfortable bed. Worth the price. I'd stay again. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay for many reasons We have stayed at a lot of Holiday Inns in the two years that we have had our IHG Rewards credit card, and this is probably the best one out of all of them that we have visited! We were greeted very warmly by the front desk staff upon arrival. The room was very nice and roomy. The breakfast selection was exceptional and the dining area was very spacious. Sandy, who was working the breakfast area, greeted us every morning and was just super friendly. Exceptional hotel. It was worth the 20 minute drive each way every day to get to our event. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Very clean hotel and room. The bed was very comfy and the staff was great. The breakfast was very good...and the cooks very polite. I visited for the 2014 Corvette Caravan...the room was a bit pricey September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I was on my way home from Canada to Louisiana and broke down in Franklin. When I walked into the lobby I was greeted by Angela Samantha and Santosh, I told them my problem and they jumped at the opportunity to help me Angela was getting me phone numbers to wreckers Samantha gave me some water and Santosh was getting me checked in. I stay at Holiday Inn Express on average 4 times a week every week I travel ALOT, and I have never been treated so well I really appreciate all they did for me I cant thank them enough and when I went to breakfast that morning I was greeted by another sweet lady named Sharon she was talking to everyone and making sure the breakfast was alright it was really a pleasant experience to stay there I will also be emailing corporate and tell them my story which I never do, I do review all the ones I stay at and this is by far # 1 on my list. THANK YALL AGAIN. I would like to know were the wall fountains came from I would like to purchase two of them. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice Great place to stay and exceptionally great staff. August 25, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Think twice about this Holiday Inn The tub contained puddles of water and hairs from previous guest that were very visible. Upholstered chairs had food spots and stains and pillows were not up to Holiday Inn standards. Sheets thoroughly wrinkled and not around box spring. Heard every footstep from room above us. AND the TV kept going to dark background and desk clerk could not help to improve. Apparently no way to get TV exchanged for another as locked in place. All reviews on other Holiday Inns have been 5 stars for us...this hotel a bad deal! August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service and comfortable room I travel for business frequently and my experience at this hotel was outstanding. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The desk chair was comfortable and adjustable. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome staff at the front desk stay was an amazing one ' enough said '''however the only thing that might have been little better were t.v channel selections lacking somewhat other then that we would stay again next time through ' August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AMAZING STAFF!!! EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE!!! AMAZING STAFF!!! Sally provided a warm welcome when we arrived after midnight. Sandy's smile and service in the morning (at breakfast) left us with a warm feeling that remained throughout the day. EVERY staff member went above-and-beyond to provide EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE!!! I HIGHLY recommend this site. August 21, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>