Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 102 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by below par for A Holiday Inn We were not greeted as members nor offered a goodie bag. No big deal there. Our room was set up as a suite with separate bedroom, above expectations. The window was small , maybe 2 ft wide and opened about 3" so that was disappointing but we opened it as far as we could anyway. Unfortunately, we heard every word of the lenthy conversations outside. In the morning we realized the window was right next to the front office and there was a bench facing our window. The 2nd night we used the ac and slept better. Breakfasts were disappointing. The usual variety of a HI breakfast was apparently put out at the beginning of breakfast and then the attendant and food disappeared without replacement or cleaning. Someone spilled yogurt in the buffet area and after a long time of guests side stepping or tracking it, one of the guests cleaned it up as best he could. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. I'm a regular so I can't say enough about this hotel and its staff. I do want to commend the young man who was in charge of the breakfast area on the morning of Sept. 21.The dining area was full and food was leaving at a rapid pace,yet this young man kept his cool,replenished food as quickly as possible despite the fact that he was working alone.He smiled the whole time and was extremely pleasant towards the guest. Later that morning he was vacuuming the hallways. I wish I knew his name but I'm sure the hotel manager knows what a great asset this man is to the hotel!!!! September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bath My room has only shower and I know other rooms have tab. It is OK to stay this room sometimes. But always the water from shower goes spread to toilet space. .... September 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location Right off highway, walk to Wegmans with take out buffet and very nice pub/bar, and WaWa. Plenty of other options for food nearby. I've never gone wrong with Holiday Inn Express September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beds/pillows comfortable Thanks for everything room/food and prices. I enjoyed myself nice fresh air. Great malls and outlet. September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by staff conduct they were available to answer inquiries and were helpful in providing directions August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of my regular stops - Never a problem . Thanks again for a nice stay over - very consistent. Nice staff. Busy area but a quiet hotel. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicest hotel in this price point. This is the first hotel I've stayed at that I felt motivated to review. We stay frequently at hotels of this price point/star level and this is hands down the nicest one we have been to. The rooms are very clean, everything felt fresh, the decor appeared new and well kept. The breakfast room was the cleanest we have ever seen. An amazing step up from the usual breakfast room chaos. Everything was CLEAN and well stocked. I cannot recommend this hotel highly enough. Even my children noticed how much nicer it was than we usually find at this level. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good stay, clean, comforatable good stay. The room was clean and comfortable, and the service was courteous. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was very comfortable and quiet Check in was very efficient. Room was very clean, the bed and bedding was very comfortable. Breakfast and internet access was included in the price of the room. Several hot and cold options for breakfast. Price point of the room was very attractive. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Service and a good night sleep The staff is exceptional and I got a great night sleep each night of my stay. The snacks/drinks available for purchase were a life saver with working late because everything around the area closes early. I did not have an opportunity to try the breakfast but I will say that it smelled great each morning. It will only get better when the construction behind the hotel is completed. Note that this did not disturb me during my stay, just made it rough entering the drive August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice relaxing clean stay Everything about this hotel was very nice. The only turnoff for me was the construction driving into the property. Did not give a good impression but it was no fault of the Holiday Inn. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Stayed here for nearby conference. Staff is very friendly, room is comfortable, and breakfast very good. A good value for the money! August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by relaxing and relaxing "giggles" at front desk was great, room excellently remodelled. For me better pillows would be better,overall better than good. nestor,metuchen,nj. August 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by More Staff Training Needed More training is needed at Frazer-Malvern Without going into a great amount of detail, the desk staff at check-in mis-handled my check-in, she did not have my IHG Rewards number, did not know how to find it, and generally lacked basic customer service skills. My experience at check-out was similar. Contrast this with my next nights reservation at the Holiday Inn Express in Hagerstown, MD were I was immediately recognized as an IHG member by a friendly and welcoming staff. In my opinion the HIE at Frazer-Malvern is a very poor example of the HIE brand and needs to be brought up to the standard customers expect. I hope that corrections are made. However, I forwarded my detailed concerns to IHG customer service who forwarded them on to hotel management. I have yet to hear from hotel management so I have little hope that corrections will be made. August 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by More Staff Training Needed More training is needed at Frazer-Malvern Without going into a great amount of detail, the desk staff at check-in mis-handled my check-in, she did not have my IHG Rewards number, did not know how to find it, and generally lacked basic customer service skills. My experience at check-out was similar. Contrast this with my next nights reservation at the Holiday Inn Express in Hagerstown, MD were I was immediately recognized as an IHG member by a friendly and welcoming staff. In my opinion the HIE at Frazer-Malvern is a very poor example of the HIE brand and needs to be brought up to the standard customers expect. I hope that corrections are made. However, I forwarded my detailed concerns to IHG customer service who forwarded them on to hotel management. I have yet to hear from hotel management so I have little hope that corrections will be made. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pleasant stay We had a very pleasant stay in this hotel, located in a quiet little town of Malvern. Courteous and friendly staff. Clean rooms and great breakfast buffet! August 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location was good for the business travel and dining. July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great room and good breakfast it is a fine place for a quick stay over. The place is clean July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Wife and daughter stayed here for a sports event. they thought it served their needs well. Nice staff, good breakfast. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Hospitality. I've stayed here on several occassions while visiting an ill relative. From check-in to accomodations, the staff is always friendly and most helpful...plus very positive experiences with the cheerfulness and thoughtfulness of the breakfast room personell. July 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, bad thermostat in room I would not stay here again. Based on three previous visits, my opinion has gone downhill with each subsequent stay. I have never been able to get my room at a cool enough temperature. The thermostat read 60 degrees but it felt more like 70. I was not comfortable and asked the staff to check it. I was told housekeeping would be told about it, but the maintenance man was off that week. Really.....and no one to fill in. Poor management. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by late-night check-in friendly even the late-night staff is helpful and cheery! I had to check in after midnight and the staff was efficient and helpful and got me right to my room July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable stay We had a comfortable bed and room, free breakfast on the premises, and close proximity to our event. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 THE BEST SHOWER The Holiday Inn Express was a complete surprise! The room was up to date, clean, comfortable. The staff was friendly - more so than any other hotel I have ever stayed at! The hotel itself was comfortably laid out. The parking was easy and accessible and the very best part - the most awesome shower! Powerful, warm, never wavering in temperature and the shower head was incredible! We were expecting a porch light of a hotel - and were pleasantly surprised to find such a nice, comfortable, friendly, clean and perfectly-located hotel. July 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Visit to family We stayed at the HEIX and was very happy with staff, amenities and room. Will return. June 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by An all-around good value. No complaints. Good, clean, comfortable hotel. With breakfast included, a decent value. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Comfortable rooms and near local attractions for both family outings and business. Road construction can be a bit of a hassle, leave extra time for getting from place to place. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by recommended Great staff - Mgr Ami especially accomidating fabulous location across from Wegman's near wonderful restaurants and great highway access I will stay again and again a Platinum Member Fred W June 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed in breakfast. Breakfast has always been good in the past but this time the biscuits were like rocks and there was NO GRAVY. Other than that my stay was excellent as usual. GREAT staff and probably the cleanest hotel I've ever stayed at. Will come back!!!! June 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>