Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous respite - Highly recommended We stayed over just one night during our road trip and really enjoyed the stop. What a beautiful new facility, great staff and a warm welcome that allowed us to relax for the next days drive home. It is a great addition to Fredericksburg, so good that we plan to return for an enjoyable stay of several days. And for sure one of the most comfortable beds in a long time. Highly recommended. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Girls Weekend Enjoyed everything about this hotel. Great beds, pool and it was very clean and up to date. Will plan to stay here again for sure. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel stay EVER! Friendly staff with great customer service. The hotel was clean and comfortable. Our kids loved the pool. They have two lifeguards on duty at all times. I loved that! We had a great stay. We will be back for sure!!! July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation Awesome pool and rooms. Great balconies with view of pool. Very relaxing. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by girls' weekend My friends and I gathered here over the July 4th weekend, and were very happy with our stay here. The only thing I would recommend Holiday Inn offer in addition would be shuttle service to and from downtown, since parking there is rough. But for the hotel itself, it was quiet, comfortable, clean....the staff was friendly and accommodating...the pool was wonderful. No complaints at all. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful place to stay This property is amazing. The pool is fabulous. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The only problem was that the refrigerator did not work in my room. I didn't discover this until the second day. Overall though, I would definitely recommend this hotel to others. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by july 4th great time! Our family had a business/leisure trip to Fredricksburg during July 4th holiday. We had a great time! Staff was wonderful, food great, the room really clean and the pool was excellent ...especially for kids! We will stay again! July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Weekend Get-Away Stayed at this hotel over July 4th weekend. Front desk staff were friendly and made excellent recommendations. Room was great. Beds were very comfy. Pool was wonderful. Only "complaint" was that the hotel was alittle too far off Main Street to walk and parking along Main Street is challenging. Front desk staff made a suggestion of places to park (near the courthouse) and it worked every time! Highly recommend this hotel for your Fredericksburg Get-Away. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful property wonderful staff By far the best hotel in Fredericksburg. Would not consider another choice unless I were kicked out! Don July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean room The room was very nice and clean. We did not use the pool but it looked so nice we were wishing we had brought our suits! July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pristine room, courteous staff, good rate. Within a half hour of checking in, we got a courtesy call asking if the room was up to par. We were impressed by the bed and bedding, bathroom size, drawer availability, TV size and reception, parking area and proximity to the town's downtown area. We will easily return to this hotel. Two suggestions for improvement would be a small wall-hung swivel mirror in the bathroom for hair grooming and a light under the microwave / sink area which was a little dim. Even so, the room was very accommodating and exceeded our expectations. We will definitely return! July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Family Vacation We had a great stay at the hotel. The room was nice and had a balcony overlooking the pool area. The pool was a lot of fun for the kids. We will definitely stay here again! July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 CLEAN AND FRIENDLY Overall good experience. Traveling thu Texas on vacation we found this great hotel with a friendly staff. Drove up without any reservations and were immediately set up in a great room. Like the new, clean atmosphere. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and comfortable room Very nice and friendly staff. Ask for a map of downtown Fredericksburg from the front desk. Nice variety for breakfast in the morning. Comfortable clean rooms. The pool area is very nice and clean, enjoyed relaxing by the pool in the evenings. Very convenient location. Will stay here for future trips to Fredericksburg! June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT ROOMS & GREAT SERVICE My wife and I reserved two rooms for us and our Son and Daughter in law and infant grandson, for a couple days of vacation. They requested a crib, it was there upon check in. We thoroughly enjoyed the cleanliness of the hotel and the friendliness of the staff...highly highly recommend it! The entire hotel was several grades above the norm....wonderful stay and will definitely stay there again when in the area!!! THUMBS UP!!!! June 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great pool for the kids This hotel has an awesome pool for the kids. Our boys never wanted to get out of the water. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nicest in Fredericksburg Awesome pool, very quiet, staff was very helpful and cordial, beds are very comfortable, and clean, loved it and will stay again June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great town to visit Express rooms and court yard great The holiday express is nice rooms great comfortable. During check in was not identified as a Gold IHG member and came down bought water mentioned that was a IHG member she said oh did not noticed she checked and said well do you want your gift or point told her already bought water so points. Checked during. He lout next morning and she had not added point as she said. manager was there got points added. Breakfast was out of everything and took 15-20 minutes and just bring ba on and then out eggs another 10 min then out of bacon. But town there are good place to eat and fun town. Great museums June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Pool and courtyard Enjoyable stay with welcoming staff and clean rooms. TV was large with a great picture. Cookies in mid afternoon were a nice touch. Pool area and courtyard are both great features with ample seating for many families to enjoy without a being crowded. Get a room overlooking the pool since the balcony faces the east and will be shaded in the afternoons. Don't be concerned with the busy road beside the pool. We were there two nights and it was never a distraction. Matt is a great guy who I have worked with before in another location and he is most helpful and an asset to the hotel. Nice that all levels have their own ice machine. Breakfast was good but not on par with more upscale places, but it was OK. I would highly recommend this place to anyone with small kids would would love the pool. Overall a great place that I would stay in again... June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Pool! This property has a great pool and patio amenities. Perfect way to end the day after partaking the sights of Fredericksburg and the Hill Country! Check it out! June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice, new facilities The room was clean, comfortable, and roomy, and the free breakfast was good, but what was really nice was sitting on the patio overlooking the multi-colored waterfall / pool / slide and firepit area - very relaxing. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome pool Was treating our oldest son to some fun since he got out of school for the summer. We drive through Fredericksburg about every 3 months and see the hotel and it's pool and our son always wants to stop and swim so this time we decided to do just that. Totally worth it to see the smile on his face as well as our youngest son. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large clean rooms; awesome pool. Excellent staff. Staff was excellent, greeted, check in was easy. Room and pools were awesome. Huge rooms with great beds, pillows. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room arrangements We made use of loyalty points for two nights-no problems booking or checking in. Our first night was on the ground floor across from the "Board Room". The hall traffic was too loud, too early. We requested and received a room change and were completely satisfied for two more nights May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best Hands down, the nicest HIE I have ever experienced! May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Our stay was great! The hotel is very clean ,nicely decorated. And the beds very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and willing to help with any questions. I have stayed in Fredericksburg several times but never stayed here but will stay here next time. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel. great pool area Room was spacious and hotel is in great shape. For an HI Express the accommodations were above par. May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and bed The best Holiday Inn Express or similar type of hotel I've stayed in. The pool area was especially good. The breakfast area was attractive and the breakfast was good with a reasonable choice. May 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and Spacious Room. The room was spacious, smelled good, and was very comfortable. We saw in other reviews people complaining of the doors slamming shut so loudly. They do shut very loudly, this is true, and when you have someone around you that goes in and out of them as much as we did while we were there for 2 nights, it did get a little annoying. But one can hardly blame the doors or the hotel itself for that. Where the doors can possibly be adjusted or something like that what it really comes down to is the people using them. Just because you can people, doesn't mean you should! That's simply the inconsideration and thoughtlessness of the people around you letting and allowing those doors to slam closed like they do, because it's all about them and not about the people around them. We never once let our door slam closed like they can! We did request a room on the top floor, we didn't get it. We like to be on the top floor so we don't have to deal with the noise and sounds that the people above us make walking around and stuff. Fortunately this stay we didn't have this particular problem so the room we did get was just fine. Other than that, we would recommend this property to anyone staying overnight in Fredericksburg, yes. The room was nice, big, comfortable, clean, and we would stay there again ourselves. April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Very comfortable; much nicer than expected. Good location. April 17, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>