Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 478 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

478reviews

  • 5 Stars
    386
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great Place to Relax.

By

July 19, 2016

Stooped here on business/pleasure, found this property to be a first rate experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we are glad you had a great experience. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Saty!

By

July 17, 2016

platinumelite

On future trips, I plan to stay at this hotel if at all possible.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for the great review. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 16, 2016

club

we arrived late and everything was waiting for us












great room on first floor, close to entrance. Outstanding front desk personnel

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for the wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

July 16, 2016

club

This Holiday Inn Express was a sad disappointment on our recent vacation. The lazy river and one of the slides was not working, there was no compensation offered. The pool did not open until 10 am. On our last morning, we had not water in the room, so no shower, no teeth brushing, etc. When I called the front desk, I was told everyone on the third floor was taking a shower at the same time. REALLY?! and that is supposed to not only be believable, not, but is supposed to be acceptable?? We were never offered any type of compensation for the disappointments or inconveniences.
If you are gluten free, there was the standard, apples, oranges, bananas, hard boiled eggs, scrambled eggs and breakfast meats.
If you plan to stay here, consider calling ahead to verify everything is working properly.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

By

July 13, 2016

club

We love this location. Great pool. My favorite Holiday Inn Express. Clean hotel and great location. Easy parking. We love the suites because they are so roomy.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for the great review. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

4th of July in Fredericksburg

By

July 08, 2016

platinumelite

wonderful place to bring children, the pool is amazing and super clean the rooms are large enough to spread out and actually relax!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay!!!

By

July 06, 2016

club

This is the second time I have stayed at this location and would do so again! Nice, modern feel and extremely clean! The pool is a drawing factor with its waterfalls and a very large hot tub. The breakfast was also extremely good consisting of: pancakes, sausage, bacon, omelets, cinnamon rolls, cereal, oatmeal, fruit, yogurt and biscuits.

The photo I have included was taken off of my room's balcony early in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for the great review. We are glad you enjoyed all of out amenities. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome pool and great breakfast

By

July 05, 2016

club

This is our second time to stay at this hotel and the kids love the pool. We spent almost the entire two days in the pool. The breakfast has a good selection. Far enough from town so there is no noise. But close enough to be able to walk or drive to mainstreet and lots of restaurants. We definitely recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Pool!

By

June 29, 2016

club

Great service from everyone we talked to. The pool was very relaxing and fun.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
You are the reason we do what we do...thank you so much for the great review...Please come back soon
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Accommodations

By

June 29, 2016

club

A great experience. The room was clean, comfortable and well furnished. The pool area was awesome. We will certainly stay here again whenever we are in Fredricksburg.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for the wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

June 26, 2016

What a wonderful place to stay. I wouldn't stay anywhere else. Everything is so clean, beds comfortable, staff outstanding!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for the wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, very clean

By

June 22, 2016

I originally selected this hotel based on location and the photos of pool/hot tub area. It did not disappoint, rooms were very clean and pool area was really amazing for families or with significant other.

Read More
Read Less