Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 291 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bed was comfortable and front desk courteous Breakfast at most of these hotels is not good - no fresh fruit but small yogurts are fine - good proximity to Dunkin Donut I was placed close to the elevator - you don't want to be there. Audible announcement every time the door opens - no need for that much noise to tell one that is standing in front of the elevator is that the doors are open and come on in for your ride. the temperature dial on the wall is a respite from the models you have to have on all the time August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Oasis After a very long stressful day of driving from MA, it was a huge relief to find this welcoming, comfortable, clean and just plain nice hotel to relax and get some much needed rest. Luck was certainly with us to make this hotel our travel stop. August 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Holiday Inn Express I had business in DC but didn't want to get stuck in AM traffic heading home the next day, so I booked this hotel for the night. This is a lovely property, and I have stayed at my fair share of HIE properties. The rooms are spacious and very clean; the breakfast room is quite large, and the food was better than most of the HIEs I've stayed in. My only complaints would be the difficulty with finding hotel parking vs parking for the strip mall/gas station next door, and the hard bed I had to sleep in (not a personal preference). Otherwise, it was a nice stay stay and the staff was great. This would be a nice place for a little weekend getaway for the family too because they have TWO POOLS! Only negative though is the "no pet" policy. A nice stay overall. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, clean pool, great service, good food Night manager very accommodating for handicap with special needs. indoor pool very clean with plenty of chairs August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room Clean and comfortable, service great and helpful, I have nothing more to add to this review. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy at night Stayed here as a stopover en route to another destination. Arrived at 10:30 PM, smooth quick check-in. Nice, clean and quiet room - until 3:00AM when someone or something plodded down the hallway with complete disregard for the noise being generated. I was too tired to check and see who or what produced the noise. Great mattress, linens, and pillows - slept well except for the outside noise. In the morning, the continental breakfast was average at best - flimsy, limp bacon, powdered eggs, assorted pastries and cereals - nothing to complain about, but nothing special or memorable either. Quick and easy check out - able to be on my way quickly and efficiently. I would recommend this location as good, but could have been great without the unnecessary noise. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel the beds were great, everyone working here were friendly and helpful. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by please fix the pancake machine We stay at your hotel twice every year on our travel to and from vacation. The pancake machine is always broken on one of our stays every year, sometimes on both of our stays. Please invest in a backup machine or run 2 so as 1 would not be over used July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful room Everything about the room was beautiful, from the furniture to the comfy bed to the gorgeous bathroom and plush towels. The staff was efficient and even gave a very good recommendation for dinner at a late hour. We love this hotel and stay every year on our way home from vacation. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love to stay here!! Whenever I travel to the Fredericksburg area, this is my favorite place to stay. The entire staff makes you feel welcome, the rooms are clean and comfortable, and it is convenient to dining, shopping, and attractions. I really cannot imagine staying anywhere else! July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent stay the 4 of us enjoyed our stay; the food was excellent and with 2 pools we were ok with rain or shine. Lots of restaurants nearby July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good for you Food! Thank you for the upgrades to the breakfast buffet. The addition of good for you foods is greatly appreciated. We stop at this facility at least once or more monthly. Historically we have brought our own non-fat Greek yogurt and nuts while on the road. On this July 2014 trip we were pleasantly surprise to find non-fat Greek yogurt and walnuts as well as the usual bananas, oranges and apples on the breakfast buffet. Again, thank you for the good for you foods!!! July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always stay here Our third stay here this year. Friendly staff, easy on off Rt 95. Rooms comfortable great AC and plenty of hot water. Great assortment of places to dine. Good breakfast before hitting the road in the am. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Family Friendly Spot! The Hotel was very nicely appointed with clean rooms and comfortable beds! The complimentary breakfast service is an added bonus and very accommodating for families. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by short stay We stayed overnight to breakup our long vacation trip and to ensure a good night sleep which was accomplished with the very comfortable beds. Hotel is very new, clean, and beautiful inside. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location - Great Stay! We were on a tour of Civil War battlefields including Fredericksburg, Chancellorsville, the Wilderness, and Spotsylvania County. This hotel was in the perfect location and offered a great value for our 2-night stay. We got the great service and comfort to which we've grown accustomed from Holiday Inn Express and, from this location, we had easy and convenient access to the national parks/battlefields that we wished to tour. We could not have asked for better! July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, great pools! We stopped on our way down to Florida. The man checking us in was great, excellent costumer service. We had a suite which was huge. Beds were comfortable and breakfast was delicious. I would stay here again when in the area. The indoor and outdoor pool was fantastic. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and service This was a great location for our visit to Virginia. The staff was extremely kind, helpful and just made our stay an excellent experience. We will return for another visit. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Definitely recommend The room was clean; bed comfortable; the bathroom spacious; accomodations quiet; everything exactly as hoped. Breakfast was a tremendous asset. We were pleased with our first stay on 5/24, so we requested the same room for our return 6/1. Convenient location with easy highway access. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room, comfortable Our stay here was great. We have been a returning customer here since you opened this Holiday Inn July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stop during vacation Clean and affordable stay with several pools for the kids (and adults!) Quiet room and decent breakfast with food available for order out in area...traffic a bit crowded to get in and out but, would definitely stay there again. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel while traveling stayed the night on my way to the northeast with my family. Quick check in, nice place. July 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy access and friendly staff The road to enter the hotel from is under major repairs, but the hotel was nice, clean and staff was friendly July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel except for sleeper sofa Everything about this hotel was great except for the sleeper sofa which gave my son an uncomfortable night. There were no pull outs available. The old sheets were still on the sleeper sofa when we pulled it out so we had to change them. The seams on the sleeper sofa were fraying so you could tell this thing needed to be replaced or at least the mattress. So if you have a family of 5 and the hotel is full just hope you don't end up without a pull out. July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Coutesy and Friendly Staff The room was clean, temperature was a constant 72 degrees, bathroom clean and well stocked, pillows were big and fluffy, and swimming pool was perfect temp. Bed was firmer than I like, but was clean. Comforter and blankets seemed too small for the king-sized bed. The fitness center was arranged so that people using the exercise equipment were staring at the people using the indoor swimming pool, which made me uncomfortable. The breakfast was good, but choices were limited. The housekeeping staff could not speak English well enough for me to communicate with them -- had to resort to sign language to get more towels. There wasn't a safe in the room -- values had to be left at the front desk. Front desk staff were always friendly and helpful 24/7. Internet speed needs improvement. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I was in the hotel business for 20 years. This operation reflects that the manager is doing a great job. It was a good expereance and I know how hard it is to please some of the public June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Fabulous Hotel I really liked this hotel - it was perfect! Everything was new (the furnishings), everything was clean. When I'm driving through Fredericksburg again, I'm definitely staying here. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, comfortable bed only issue was the fitness center was located beside the indoor pool, so the room was hot. also, there were no wipes available to clean equipment before or after workout. convenient location with WaWa right out front and Target just around the corner. June 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by dirty dirty bathroom, black foot prints everywhere, broken amenities, ironing board etc June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern roooms andcourteous staff The hotel is modern, with well furnished rooms that are comfortable and very clean. The staff was very courteous and check in was quick and easy. The ammenities were good....indoor pool, gym , ice and soda machine on every floor. Snacks available for purchase in the lobby. It is close to restaurants, shopping and I-95. Highly recommend it June 19, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>