Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 208 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast Great place to relax, swim, and have a great breakfast! Great vacation drive break up spot! June 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by PriorityGuest72 The room was comfortable and the breakfast was excellent. My only suggestion is to acknowledge Priority Rewards members. I am used to this, but it did not happen here. June 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay The hotel's are always clean, very good amenities, the breakfast is always good. Holiday Inn Express is our first choice of hotels. June 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A comfortable one night stand. We stopped at this hotel on a trip from Manassas to Williamsburg. We were greeted politely by the person manning the front desk. Everything was ready and we were in our room within minutes of checking in. The room was comfortable. We were a bit saddened that our itinerary included only one night here. June 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Fredericksburg, VA I booked two rooms for my family on the Saturday of the Memorial Day weekend. When we arrived after a family party, there was no parking available on the hotel grounds; we were instructed to park in the strip mall lot where there were signs prohibiting hotel parking. Thankfully, we did not receive any tickets or towing. On Sunday morning, there was little to no hot water in the shower and I was so looking forward to a nice, long shower. My sons who stayed in the second room also complained about lack of hot water. Additionally, my sister who stayed in a 3rd room experienced the same problem. Finally, we had problems with the toilet which my husband had to fix to prevent overflow. For the price of the two rooms, I was extremely disappointed in the value. May 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The nicest Holiday Express I have ever stayedin. Great rooms....staff services etc. Just stay here. May 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for Historic Half Marathon I stayed here Saturday night for the Marine Corps Historic Half Marathon 2013. At check-in the staff was friendly and the hotel even provided gift bags of bottled water and snack bars. The room was clean, quiet, and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast included scrambled eggs, home fries, and sausage patties. Overall, my stay was great and I would seriously consider returning to this Holiday Inn Express for my next Historic Half Marathon. May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff was very helpful in any thing that was need during this stay. May 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by a room too far This facility is very nice, the rooms are spacious but like many hotels, the accessible room was very far from the elevator and lobby. It was quite a hike for an elderly, disabled person with health issues and using a walker. On the plus side, the room had 2 beds which was a real pleasure. Too often accessible rooms only offer a king bed. May 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent for area This is a fairly new hotel and it is fairly easily located. The rooms are great and staff excellent April 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lovely hotel one of the nicer locations we've been in recently (all HIxpress) wish more were like this. Only complaint was breakfast - why don't these hotels have any real oatmeal rather than the instant junk? Oops - almost forgot - didn't acknowledge the fact that we are priority club members!!!!! That was a downer :( April 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Only stay at Holiday Inn Ex best so far. Our stay is the second time this year. As luck would have it, Preston was the front desk manager both times. He is a great people person who goes the extra step making sure all is well for you at the hotel. The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was great. We will be back since we travel too & from NC three or four times a year. Bill & Trudy April 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanest ever!! this HI was exceptionally clean. Bed, however, was a different story - like a boulder. All else about the facility was great. April 16, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Loud neighbor I was staying for business as usual. Normally great experience. However, I was waken up by my neighbor yelling at his girlfriend at 10pm. I called downt to the front desk and they said they would take care of it. The neighbor did quiet for a short time. Then he started back up this continued all night I finally got back to sleep after 12. He was still yelling. The other people started slamming doors and banging trying to get him to quiet down. I was supposed to be up at 4:30am to head out of town. I was so tired I couldn't get up. Therefore I was late getting to my meeting for work. Very disappointed in my stay this last time. The staff apologized and said he did tell him to keep it down. Normally I have no complaints with this Holiday Inn location. April 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by We had six guest and was very comfortable Room was still having wall repairs done from the recent upgrades. It was a little cumbersome to look at, but it was a pleasant room to sleep in. April 10, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort Level I had several issues with this hotel: 1. I was not recognized as a priority club member 2. Although I advised the clerk that my stay was to be for 2 weeks and needed a quiet location, I was placed on the freeway side of the hotel and also on the same side as the hotel reserved for semi-truck parking. 3. Semi-trucks leaving the hotel early would start their trucks as early as 4 a.m. in the morning and allow their trucks to "Warm up" often times for over an hour. I could not sleep and I am sure the entire east side of the hotel could not either. That side of the hotel was also the freeway side of the hotel and so in addition to Semi-trucks, I would have to hear the hundreds of other trucks at a major intersection which is about 100 yards away. If you have ever heard a semi stopped at a red light and then get the green light you know what I am talking about. 3. While the room was kept very clean, not getting sleep was a major factor for me. The exterior traffic noise comes right through the windows. 4. After a week of getting little sleep I asked to be moved to a quieter room and the staff willingly cooperated. April 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Nice indoor heated pool. Not a lot of good places to eat, but there are places near by. Parking is a bit of a problem, but not too bad. April 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good value A much better value than HIE that was 20 miles closer to Wash and $30 more a night April 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor staff experience First thing was I was not recognized as a priorityclub member not to mention a platinum club member. I was under the impression HIE recognized loyal members. I was even told I couldn't use the luggage carrier less I bought it back to the front desk. The only good experience that is worth mentioning was the made service. Outstanding job. Again the staff was far below the HIE standards I'm use to seeing. March 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by noisy bathroom fan, was not recognized as priority club member had to remind clerk for bottle of water nice location but very noisy bathroom fan and failure to recognized a ptiority member, breakfast was short of the other two holiday inns i stay in on this trip March 16, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Select a different hotel when visiting Fredericksburg Can't speak about the entire staff but the front desk was not attentive. Upon arrival; the recognition for being a Gold Member was free wifi and other perks you would receive without being a Priority Club member The front desk employees were engaged on line and in their conversation amongst themselves,we were clearly a burden. Every question received a roll of the eyes and a sigh. They were unable to give us any information regarding the local attractions from the flyers in the lobby. Truly, I felt sorry for their lack of education regarding their city and work ethic. Later that night my toilet became plugged, the front desk informed me that maintenance had already left so they brought me a plunger and told me to leave it by the toilet when I was finished. After all this I would be hard pressed to find anything nice to say. March 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Upon arrival girl behind desk very friendly and helpful when asked where to go for dinner and took her time with the directions. Felt safe in building, all entry ways locked, had to use key to get in. In the morning went down to the breakfast. Very impressed, had the eggs, sausage and did try the pancakes. Wish I had a pancake machine for my home. March 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by solid hotel excellent value - nice breakfast area - free coffee in lobby was a nice plus - decent restaurant right next door - easy check-in and check out - decent size room and bathroom - March 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by use Fabric softener They hotel is one of the nicest HI Express I've stayed at. Every thing is as expected, but you can scratch yourself using their extremely hard towels. Please tell them to USE FABRIC SOFTENER. I have told them numerous times. March 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy We stayed here on our way home from Florida. Preston, front desk , greeted us in a very friendly way. I asked for a quiet room. The room was very nice, however it was not quiet. We heard the people in the room next to ours. We heard trucks from the main road all night and the garbage truck was there to empty the garbage at 3:30 am. It was a terrible noise right outside our window. We couldn't really fall back to a good sleep after that, so our ride home the next 10 hours were truly tired ones. Not sure if I would stay here again even though I'm a priority club member. March 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice in Fredericksburg, VA Great location...please don't let my poor breakfast review stop anyone from staying here. The facility and staff are excellent. Now I'm irritated they need a nickname to write this review.... Don't stay here February 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just one night My wife and I stayed one night and had no complaints. I do believe all The Holiday Inn Expresses should try to vary their breakfast menus. They seem to always be the same over and over. However at least you know what to expect. February 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fredericksburg, Va convenient and clean stop en route with a comfortable room and good amenities February 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful room It was in the top 10 if not the top Holiday Inn Express I ever stayed at. Thank you!! February 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Notch Great place, unfortunately I got in late and left early so I didn't get to enjoy the stay as much as I would have liked to, but it was quiet and I slept like a baby. Room was very clean which is one of my hang ups and people at the front desk had me checked in a heading to my room in less than three minutes. I would definitely recommend this Holiday Inn Express. January 17, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>