Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 129 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and user friendly We stopped without reservations and were able to book a room . I liked having a free local paper instead of the usual USA Today. On thursdays they had pizza night at 6, blessing as we were tired and didn't want to go out again to eat. Also cookies and milk at 8 that we passed on although it sounded nice we were tired. Heard they baked them fresh there too ! Coffee seemed a little weak , but I am a lover of french roast so maybe my taste is not the norm. I would stay again. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel lack of customer service Nice hotel nice check in staff nice pool,housekeeping poor quality and rude brought issues to their attention they showed no sincere effort of caring and I was dismissed July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great trip The staff was all very friendly and helpful. We were there a week and our room was always cleaned up nicely. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Friendly Atomosphere and Clean Room Very nice hotel. A little pricey but that was to be expected since it was the Fourth of July weekend. Great breakfast area and breakfast options. Friendly staff on board for sure. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It may look outdated BUT it isn't!!! I want to start out by giving Major Kudos to the Breakfast staff! Apparently the Hotel sold out the night before with 2 busses arriving. The breakfast staff was on top of everything! nothing was out of stock and the hot food was hot and the cold food/drinks was cold. There was no room to sit in the breakfast area so we ate in our room.When I went out for seconds all was there and ready for me. (This would have wiped many hotels out). Now for the Room, I was greeted as an IHG member and treated accordingly. The bed was soft and comfortable, The room was spotless, I couldn't expect anything more. This is a pet friendly hotel, and they treat your pet as if it was there own. The exterior may look outdated by the photos, but the property is well updated on the inside and was in impeccable shape when we arrived. Great job July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Stopped while on the road, very nice hotel, staff very nice and didacated. The manager was helping with the breakfast area,after she checked us in the night before. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and great service We stayed at this Holiday Inn on Sunday, June 8th, and since we are Platinum with the Holiday Inn Chain they upgraded us to the Presidential Suite. This was a fabulous experience with a wonderful whirlpool bath, a walk in shower and a comfortable bed. The staff was so accommodating and we definitely recommend this hotel and will stay again on our next time through Indiana. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great breakfast Breakfast choices were better than at most hotel/motels. And the pancakes were terrific. May 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Experience The Staff was great from the minute I walked in, from friendly service to serving hot cookies and milk for an evening snack. The room was clean and comfortable and the view of lake George was great. May 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Review Not what I've come to expect from a IHG property, from the breakfast to the age of the facility. April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service McKenzie and Taylor were awesome! The ladies were friendly and helpful with all our needs and questions. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Never Disappointed Each time we have stayed at this facility the staff has been so kind, polite and helpful. Danielle & Charis (?) were so friendly when we checked it, or had any questions. We traveled with our dog and they made that easy as well. Even the breakfast staff and those caring for the room greeted you as you walked in the hallway. Very friendly staff. The location is great, so close to Pokagon. March 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff. Great staff!! GREAT BREAKFAST! Asked for late checkout, No Problem. Cookies & Milk at 8:00 pm was a nice treat. March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Excellence Staff was friendly, informative and helpful! Excellent property! March 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast Well the hotel is just fine good on everything but the breakfast is so bad wish holiday inn would spend some money and time to improve the quality and what you have to pick from March 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No remote control and a very hard bed. I arrived late on a Friday night and thought the place looked pretty good in comparison to other holiday inn express'. Looks can be deceiving. The bed was very hard and not comfortable at all. The remote control for the tv did not work and the front desk was out of batteries so they took some batteries from a remote from an unoccupied room. The remote still did not work. At that point the front desk was at a loss of what to do. I was not offered another room or a discount. February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by highly recommend Staff is very helpful. Went out of there way tp make our stay very pleaant. Beds were comfortable and rooms nice and clean. Close to state park. Outlet Mall next door. Great location. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff handled the storm.... We were here during the polar vortex storm. The storm was really bad...16" of snow, and -18 degree temps. People were coming in from being stranded on the interstates, and the hotel became slammed with customers. They were understaffed, as their employees couldn't even get here. However, with only 4 people here, they handled everything fantastically. They made sure everyone was comfortable, and worry free, kept people in great spirits, and maintained the hotel above and beyond what one would expect from 4 people. The one lady, Danielle, showed us how throwing boiling water in the air, turned instantly into snow in the frigid temps...which left everyone wanting to see her do this over and over. It was awesome. People were gathered in the dining area, talking with each other, playing cards, etc. The staff ended up having to stay at the hotel for a few days, and still maintained professionalism, as well as showing that they actually cared about the patrons. A very special thanks to Danielle, Bernadette, John, and Donna. You guys did a great job...a fantastic job, in fact, and deserve to be held in high regard for it. I will not forget my stay, nor these people. January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just Passing Through Though I only travel through the area once a year, the staff was extremely receptive and courteous. Considering it was midnight when I checked in. The clerk was extremely friendly and helpful and the cost was affordable. He checked my family in quickly and allowed us to get some sleep since we had been on the road for over 12 hours prior to arriving. The room was immaculate and had no visible damage to speak of. The breakfast area was cleaned and stocked with everything we could ever need. The check-out process was through rapid check-out and was correct and concise and my membership number was found and included on my statement. Overall it was a great stay and I would highly recommend it to everyone. January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay; great staff Absolutely no issues with our stay; not a single problem. Didn't need to interact with staff much, but when we did they were very friendly and always had a smile on their face. The best part was the milk and warm cookies they set out at 8:00pm each night. So awesome. December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfied as always My wife and I (and dog) stay at this hotel once or twice a year while in the area to visit family. Always satisfied with stay. Rooms are clean. The staff helpful and friendly. Convenient location. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fremont, IN Only complaints are there wasn't a fridge and microwave in my room. Superb stay and location otherwise. November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always feel welcomed Stay here every year for at least one ND weekend. Always a comfortable stay with no issues. Easy on and off of IN toll road. November 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Cost difference from previous visit The total cost of this stay, including taxes on both visits, was $28.04 more than the charge at this same hotel one month earlier. This seems excessive for the same occupancy in the same type of room. I will stay at one of the competing hotel on future trips to the eastern Indiana area. Incidentally, I was not recognized as an IGH Rewards Club Member even after presenting my card. October 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay was pretty good Not as nice as other IHG properties we have visited that cost us less money. Nothing particularly great in the area as a draw. Maybe the outlet mall stores in the area are being used to justify the price. There was popcorn and milk and cookies in the evening. If you are there on Thursdays, they do have pizza. Breakfast attendant was very good. Front desk personnel excellent. Received a free water for being an IHG member, but my husband got nothing, so I asked and was reluctantly given a pop. Beds were very comfortable. Spit out toothpaste was left on bathroom countertop behind faucets from a previous guest. No hand lotion in the room as with other IHG properties. No pancake mix for pancake machine. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really Great Time Great location to where we needed to be, Great location next to wildlife preserve as we love nature. Has that lodge feel. October 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room but bad breakfast I really enjoyed the feel of the particular location. It had the feel of a wood lodge. The rooms were nice, but the breakfast bar was probably the worst I have had from a holiday inn express. So overall it was an ok stay, but it could be made that much better by simply improving the breakfast. October 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing and good service Liked check in was smooth . Felt very relaxed during stay. The breakfast had a nice selection . Hotel was a little noisey but overall was alright . Would recommend this hotel to anyone with covenient access to the Fremont outletmall and Angola. Really liked the down stairs lobby breakfast area . Even outside of property was nicely landscaped to invite me in. The pop corn at night was a nice bonus. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value - Front desk friendly and accommodating. - Room and bedding clean and fresh. - Ate dinner at Lake George Resort as suggested by front desk. Very good meal and beautiful setting. - Good selection of foods for breakfast. - Slept well. Enjoyed stay. Good value. Highly recommend September 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place, nice people We spent an evening here and felt very safe and comfortable. Staff were exceedingly helpful and friendly. Place and room were presentable, no issues whatsoever. I would definately recommend this place and would stay here in the future. My only thought about what could be better? Wayfinding. Not easy to access and signage could be improved. September 4, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>