Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 67 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WOW! We'll Be Back Fantastic stay. Really enjoyed the fireplace as I sat and drank my tea. Room, food, service all great. Very clean. Don't miss this one. We will definitely go back when in the area. Thank you to all the staff. December 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean spacious room As with most Holiday Inn Express stays, the room was clean. This hotel seems to have exceptionally large king suites. The property here is very well cared for. December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room and awesome breakfast I was very pleased with this hotel. Clean, very nice room with a very comfortable bed. The staff were very friendly and the breakfast was awesome. December 10, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by bad stay had to unplug my toliet tv would not recieve hd stations overall poor customer service December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean nice rooms Stayed at this Hotel twice friendly staff, clean rooms. Would recommend. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fine Weekend Stay The occasional weekend night I have to spend here makes me wish I could stay here for longer periods. November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service Overall, this Hotel (HIE) surpassed all our expectations. Not only we enjoyed nice comforting atmosphere for a five star hotel, we didn't have to pay for it. We save a lot for our six day stay. Thank you IHG. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Professional and friendly staff made this say a 12 out of 10! Room, food, property all good. Staff ALL great!! Thank You! November 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Michael Burns; CEO Water Treatment Company Nice and easy; check in, locate the room, and able to get in and out. The parking spots could be slightly larger, but other than that it's a comfortable hotel in close proximity to numerous services. November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! The only thing I can say negative about this place is the thin walls. But overall, our stay was wonderful. The staff were very welcoming and friendly. The bed was very comfortable, the room was cozy and very clean. Location was perfect!! It's close to various restaurants, shops and a movie theater. It's called Pacific Commons Shopping Center. Just in case your curious to google it. We will definitely be returning here again. October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Working Vacation Had to tent my house, so I needed a place to stay. After searching the web I decided on Holiday Inn and I did I choose right. The staff was very friendly (even other guests were friendly) and made me feel like I was on vacation even though I had to go to work, the food was good (didn't know I had so many choices for breakfast) the room was clean and roomy. I would recommend Holiday Inn to my family and friends October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friday Night Stayed here on a Friday night for a friend's birthday party at the Saddle rack. Got just the standard room with two beds. The room was huge. Way better than I expected for such a low price. I got the Saddle rack special with the free shuttle. We all took the shuttle there but it was so close we ended up walking back instead of waiting the 30 minutes for the next shuttle. There were loud drunk people but security did a good job of keeping it from being out of control. I will totally stay here again if I am ever in town. October 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Best overall Holiday Inn I have been in. Pro - Pillows and the bed were unbeatable, king size bed, The room size and the space was great. Con - Room coffee and coffee makers were poor, upgrades these please... please.... also, shower was ho hum.... need to revamp the bathrooms, install nicer tile and a rain head shower and its five stars all day. only other issue is the cooperate policy when it come to the internet. They drop you every ten minutes or so which hoses my work licenses and I cannot get anything done. October 7, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by too many partiers Second time I stayed at this location and outcome foe both was the same. Too many partiers resulting in drunks roaming the hallways at all times of the night. Guess there is a country western night club close by and the night club goers use this hotel as a central hub. Result is too many drunks roaming around. October 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Beware on Weekends Since I didn't know this hotel catered to a dance club, the Saddle Rack, with free shuttles for customers I probably wouldn't have booked a room here since we came out for a sports tournament and would have preferred a quieter evening especially from the wee hours of 1:30 to 4 am with yelling and laughing in the hallways and doors slamming with people going in and out of other rooms. I heard security a couple of times rapping on doors and there was a brawl in the lobby that brought the police. Overall, I found the staff and service to be very good and the room was very clean and comfortable but unless you are a deep sleeper, especially on a weekend, there isn't a guarantee it will be quiet. Although I don't blame the hotel since you can't control people and their disregard for others but would suggest having the top floor reserved for guests not attending the Saddle Rack in the future. I am a Gold Elite member and didn't really get that service with this stay. October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Have been comfortable and multiple stays at this place - can stay again. very well taken care of. September 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and clean room The only issue we had was parking. We had to park on the street. Otherwise our stay was very nice. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Corner Room, poolside This was an excellent Holiday. the room was quiet and clean, the bed comfortable with breakfast and internet included. With requesting a poolside room, we had no noise issue with the busy 880 freeway. Excellent location. The staff were very acomodating September 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Waiting at the Lobby When I was ready to check out Wed. (Sept 18 2013) Morning I must have waited for 20 minutes before someone came to the counter before I could get my receipt. Usually I receive my receipt the night before under neith my door. But I didnt received this time and had to go down to the lobby to get it. It was about 600am. I should have not have to wait so long to receive service. I'm lucky I woke up early enough not to be late for my flight. September 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Like the room I enjoyed staying at your Holiday inn the room was clean the maid helped us and gave us bottle water she was very nice. The only thing that i was not happy about was the parking .i had to park ahalf a block away and walk to my room at 1:00 am did not feel safe. need more parking for guess. But over all I will stay at other holiday inn. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great team stay in California Spent the Labor Day weekend here with field hockey team. Rooms were ready early as was the breakfast. We parents came a long way to visit with our daughters and cheer them on. The staff made it very comfortable for us parents and our girls won their game! Thank you... September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable beds and great service Hotel very comfortable. The service and staff were great. Anything or way they could help they did. They made our stay very pleasant. I truly would recommend it to friends and family; If I come back that way, i certainly stay there again. Thank you for all your help August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Traveler One of the best hotel and stay we ever had. Thanks. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enough outlets for the modern family! New, modern facility and room. Loved all the amenities such as microwave and mini-fridge in room, big screen TV, reading lights and computer table. Average sized room seemed large because of the computer table and the lounge chair with side table. The property also has a pool, jaccuzzi, and fitness center. To top it all off there were evening beer, wine and snacks during the week! The entire staff was very friendly. We were in Fremont for a hospital visit. This was the perfect place to call home for several days. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service that's all I can say. Also really enjoyed the Managers nightly dinners and drinks :) July 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, good service, too close to the highway to get the rating it deserves Everything to do with the room, staff and service is really excellent. Unfortunately my room was right next to US I-880 and the noise was constant from the traffic. My HD channels were not working on my arrival. One call to the desk and the problem was addressed by the maintenance staff and repaired completely within 10 minutes. The beds were comfortable and the room ergonomics were very good also. July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Property and Great Service I would have never known that this property right off the freeway was going to be so nice! It looks like it was recently remodeled, but if not the property was very well-kept! The rooms were huge and beautiful! I loved the electrical outlet access port under the TV! I loved the carpet in the rooms and hallway! I got to see my friend's suite and the that room was huge and gorgeous as well! Breakfast was good but out of the 5 days that I went down to partake, 3 of the days had the same options. It was still a nice perk though! The staff was very nice and accommodating! It was a great trip and I plan on staying at this property again! June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, up to date room with great amenities. The front desk staff were very understanding of my needs, as I work nights snd prefer no one above me for the noise made during the day. The layout of the room was very well thought out and the technical amenities were impressive. I would stay here again, no doubt about it! June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very happy staff, perfect service, excellent room My first good impression was the greeting of welcome from the front desk clerk, he was very happy and friendly, then to go to my bedroom I found a housekeeping employee and she very kindly instructed me where my bedroom was located, and when I opened my bedroom I felt a clean and fresh scent perfect for relaxing. I was very happy. Thank you "Holida Inn Express" Fremont Ca June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super clean Thanks to the full staff for the 3/4 Marine reunion. They made it even more enjoyable. June 7, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>