Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 107 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A hidden treasure I selected this hotel because it was the last available in the area. (I usually stay at a hotel closer to my office.) What a great surprise! The hotel was clean and quiet. The rooms had microwaves and refrigerators. The beds were comfortable and the breakfast had many choices. I saw some another review that complained about the freeway noise since the hotel is next to it, but it was a constant lower-level noise, and didn't really bother me. I will definitely stay here again. Thanks! March 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Customer service Made reservations for a 2 bed.... Checked in didn't even confirm. Just haded me the key card went into room. We turned around and went back down stairs to change the room...... Also gave me a lecture about room not being garuteed for 2 bed. After a long day and flight that's not what I would like to hear. I felt like the front desk person didn't want to be there or deal with me. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff and service Dear staff , Holiday inn express in Fremont I wanted to say thanks to Eyah and her staff for outstanding service + quality , I have been staying with you since Jan 3rd 2014 and It has been a great experience ! Thanks D....... February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It had great furniture, a comfortable bed and the best work area of any HIE that I have ever stayed at. February 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Experience Check-in was handled politely and efficiently; our room was quiet clean and comfortable, breakfast was excellent, and we left refreshed and very satisfied with our stay. January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Stay Very comfortable place to stay. Service was outstanding and staff was very nice. I have stayed in other chains and this one is the best. January 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room was great Me and my wife stayed here for a week over the holidays. Room was great. it was very big and the bed was just great to sleep on. January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Too Bad I Was There for Only One Night Was put in upgrade room that was outstanding. Two rooms with King Bed. Living area has great layout with a rolling worktable to allow you to face away from the wall or toward the TV. TV was excellent - 37" or 42" HD flat screen with wall mount for excellent viewing. Caught a minor BCS bowl game. Ethernet was strong on speed and capacity with no disruptions. Chatted with a gentleman who was a regular and he had nothing but good things to say as well. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff First time in this hotel. We had a good time, but the problem was when we decided to go get breakfast the staff lady was so rude not only with us but with other people in the dining room. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best stay on the East side of the Bay Several data ports available for charging in the room. I didn't have to move a mattress or crawl behind a bedside table to find an electric outlet I like the mounted flat screen on the wall - leaves plenty of desk space. Great space with sink/fridge/microwave. Close to plenty of restaurants/gas station. The only think I had to reach out for was an ATM. Located at the gas station up the street. Staff is great - very helpful. Great for corporate travelers. Rate was fantastic. December 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WOW! We'll Be Back Fantastic stay. Really enjoyed the fireplace as I sat and drank my tea. Room, food, service all great. Very clean. Don't miss this one. We will definitely go back when in the area. Thank you to all the staff. December 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean spacious room As with most Holiday Inn Express stays, the room was clean. This hotel seems to have exceptionally large king suites. The property here is very well cared for. December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room and awesome breakfast I was very pleased with this hotel. Clean, very nice room with a very comfortable bed. The staff were very friendly and the breakfast was awesome. December 10, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by bad stay had to unplug my toliet tv would not recieve hd stations overall poor customer service December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean nice rooms Stayed at this Hotel twice friendly staff, clean rooms. Would recommend. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fine Weekend Stay The occasional weekend night I have to spend here makes me wish I could stay here for longer periods. November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service Overall, this Hotel (HIE) surpassed all our expectations. Not only we enjoyed nice comforting atmosphere for a five star hotel, we didn't have to pay for it. We save a lot for our six day stay. Thank you IHG. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Professional and friendly staff made this say a 12 out of 10! Room, food, property all good. Staff ALL great!! Thank You! November 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Michael Burns; CEO Water Treatment Company Nice and easy; check in, locate the room, and able to get in and out. The parking spots could be slightly larger, but other than that it's a comfortable hotel in close proximity to numerous services. November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! The only thing I can say negative about this place is the thin walls. But overall, our stay was wonderful. The staff were very welcoming and friendly. The bed was very comfortable, the room was cozy and very clean. Location was perfect!! It's close to various restaurants, shops and a movie theater. It's called Pacific Commons Shopping Center. Just in case your curious to google it. We will definitely be returning here again. October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Working Vacation Had to tent my house, so I needed a place to stay. After searching the web I decided on Holiday Inn and I did I choose right. The staff was very friendly (even other guests were friendly) and made me feel like I was on vacation even though I had to go to work, the food was good (didn't know I had so many choices for breakfast) the room was clean and roomy. I would recommend Holiday Inn to my family and friends October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friday Night Stayed here on a Friday night for a friend's birthday party at the Saddle rack. Got just the standard room with two beds. The room was huge. Way better than I expected for such a low price. I got the Saddle rack special with the free shuttle. We all took the shuttle there but it was so close we ended up walking back instead of waiting the 30 minutes for the next shuttle. There were loud drunk people but security did a good job of keeping it from being out of control. I will totally stay here again if I am ever in town. October 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Best overall Holiday Inn I have been in. Pro - Pillows and the bed were unbeatable, king size bed, The room size and the space was great. Con - Room coffee and coffee makers were poor, upgrades these please... please.... also, shower was ho hum.... need to revamp the bathrooms, install nicer tile and a rain head shower and its five stars all day. only other issue is the cooperate policy when it come to the internet. They drop you every ten minutes or so which hoses my work licenses and I cannot get anything done. October 7, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by too many partiers Second time I stayed at this location and outcome foe both was the same. Too many partiers resulting in drunks roaming the hallways at all times of the night. Guess there is a country western night club close by and the night club goers use this hotel as a central hub. Result is too many drunks roaming around. October 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Beware on Weekends Since I didn't know this hotel catered to a dance club, the Saddle Rack, with free shuttles for customers I probably wouldn't have booked a room here since we came out for a sports tournament and would have preferred a quieter evening especially from the wee hours of 1:30 to 4 am with yelling and laughing in the hallways and doors slamming with people going in and out of other rooms. I heard security a couple of times rapping on doors and there was a brawl in the lobby that brought the police. Overall, I found the staff and service to be very good and the room was very clean and comfortable but unless you are a deep sleeper, especially on a weekend, there isn't a guarantee it will be quiet. Although I don't blame the hotel since you can't control people and their disregard for others but would suggest having the top floor reserved for guests not attending the Saddle Rack in the future. I am a Gold Elite member and didn't really get that service with this stay. October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Have been comfortable and multiple stays at this place - can stay again. very well taken care of. September 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and clean room The only issue we had was parking. We had to park on the street. Otherwise our stay was very nice. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Corner Room, poolside This was an excellent Holiday. the room was quiet and clean, the bed comfortable with breakfast and internet included. With requesting a poolside room, we had no noise issue with the busy 880 freeway. Excellent location. The staff were very acomodating September 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Waiting at the Lobby When I was ready to check out Wed. (Sept 18 2013) Morning I must have waited for 20 minutes before someone came to the counter before I could get my receipt. Usually I receive my receipt the night before under neith my door. But I didnt received this time and had to go down to the lobby to get it. It was about 600am. I should have not have to wait so long to receive service. I'm lucky I woke up early enough not to be late for my flight. September 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Like the room I enjoyed staying at your Holiday inn the room was clean the maid helped us and gave us bottle water she was very nice. The only thing that i was not happy about was the parking .i had to park ahalf a block away and walk to my room at 1:00 am did not feel safe. need more parking for guess. But over all I will stay at other holiday inn. September 11, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>