Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, friendly and curteous. Stayed at the Fremont Holiday Inn express for a training in San Jose. The facility was clean, staff was friendly and curteous. I would definitely book a stay here in the future. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent rooms and great pool! Rooms were very large, comfortable and well-appointed. Love the modern features. Big beautiful pool that our daughter enjoyed...very clean and safe. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not My Fathers Holiday Inn What a wonderful surprise. I booked this Holiday Inn Express for a business trip based on location. I was surprised to find this was not only the right location but was a beautiful place to stay as well. The rooms and staff were awesome. I don't remember a Holiday Inn this comfortable and well appointed during any other stays. I will be looking into Holiday Inn Express properties for future stays. They will be my choice, if they are as beautiful as this one. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business stay Over the past few years I have had multiple chances to stay in this particular Holiday Inn. Oveall my stays have been very pleasant and comfortable. The staff have always been very friendly and helpful. On the highway side there can be some road noise but I have found that this soon disappears into white noise. The rooms have always been clean and well kept up. I would recommend this for travelers to the area as a good choice! July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Stay! For the amount I paid, I had an awesome room, super clean, great service, free shuttle, free breakfast, a pool and fitness center, the room had a fridge and big screen with a comfy setting! I also got a great nights sleep. Good deal... July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Great place to stay. After a long day of driving it was nice to be greeted and shown that you are a valuable customer. Nice and clean room already cooled down was the perfect place to kick back and relax in before heading out to dinner. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Hotel Friendly staff/ Up to date rooms/ Great overall experience. Will recommend hotel... Not to mention plenty of variety restaurants around the corner . July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reliable and comfortable Hotel met expectations, and was very friendly and clean. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff There are many reasons to stay at a particular hotel. The staff at this place are among the top of those reasons. Such a friendly and helpful group! Thanks for making my stay a pleasant one. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms clean and comfortable The executive queen suite was roomy and with a divider between the 2 beds. There was plenty of electrical outlets located which was very convenient. It appears this room would have allowed a external hook up to the tv like hdmi, ipod connection. Bed and pillows were comfortable as well as having soft clean white towels. The fitness center could be updated with free weights or a pull up bar. The outside pool is not attractive due to the street visibility in a business / industrial area. This should be enclosed so can be used year round. At check in there is a normal security deposit charged, but this hotel made 2 separate pending charges for the entire room rate with about 6 hours difference. I had to call my credit card company to find out the unusual charge and asked the front desk to find out if they made a charge that I was not aware of and was told this would be released which was somewhat comforting. The front desk should advised what the security deposit would be as in these day with credit card fraud. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Calm and quiet Enjoyed my stay, convenient location. Close to freeway and shopping complex. good restaurants arround. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FANTASTIC!!!!! Not only was the hotel immaculate but, the staff was very accomodating. We were able to check in early and check out late. Not to mention the shuttle service offered to take us back and forth to the local nightclub. Lastly, was the rate. Vegas style service and amenities. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk staff Courteous, professional and eager to assist in any way necessary. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and Clean This hotel has easy access to the Hwy and a great place to stay if you are visiting area businesses. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Technician Nice, I would come back to the hotel, just reduce the noise in the hallways and throughout the hotel. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Being next to freeway wasn't bad When i was assigned my room, I was dismayed when I discovered that my room was very close to the freeway. Turns out that the room was very well insulated for noise and consequently the room was very acceptable from a noise standpoint. The only strange thing about the room was that it was a handicap room with a shower floor level with the rest of the bathroom. With the shower curtain that curves out to make more room, it was not possible to prevent the bathroom floor from flooding. I considered this problem theirs, and not mine. I just used several bath towels to mop the mess. I didn't discover this issue until the next morning but it would have been more trouble to exchange a room than to stay. The "free" breakfast is typical. High calorie, high carbs, high fat, low taste. I would rather have a discount than pay for this so called breakfast. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay right next to office! Large suites plenty of room, great breakfast!! good happy hour also. Only complaint is bathroom door has an automatic closer don't really like that especially in the middle of the night. Front staff was excellent got room quick and easy, check out was the same way. Pool and workout area looked great just didn't have the time to use them, next time!! June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Conveniently located with access to 880 Stayed for business, a nice hotel to wake up in and return to at the end of long day. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable, Nice service Loved the room and the complimentary Chicken Nuggets and beer. The breakfast is always awesome in variety and quality. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Milpitas location/staff/comfort quiet were wonderful The staff was wonderful, even though you guys were at capacity. They had no problem re-numbering my card (seemingly daily-I work around computer/radio equipment) with a smile and a laugh. The house keeping staff was excellent, and even the atmosphere was sedate so I could work and learn the things I was there for before coming back to Nebraska. Your location proximal to the Nimitz expressway and the Walmart a few blocks away was very accommodating to me since im not familiar with driving in CA. Maybe a note on your webpage about the rooms having the multi-connector ports on the main room TV, to remind guests to bring VGA/HDMI/firewire/male sound cables, etc? It worked great, but I had to borrow some cabling for my computer and the TV. Other than than, thank you very much for a great stay. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean facility and choice of amenities. Definitely an pleasurable experience every time I visit this hotel. Courteous staff and fun breakfast. General Mangers evening treats are most delicious. Top of my recommendation for this hotel. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Rooms & Chef's Happy Hour Love this hotel! Rooms are new and very spacious. I stay here one week per month for work and absolutely enjoy it. Lobby is very nice. Free breakfast and ample parking. The Chef's Happy Hour is an added bonus. They offer free drinks and food (lasagna, chicken nachos, beer, wine, etc). The hotel is in a great location - almost across the street to a new shopping and restaurant area. May 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is just like home RM 311 Wish I could stay here long term (6months) but all good things must come to an end!!!!! April 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Customer Service I've stayed at a variety of InterContinental Hotel Groups and I am a IHG rewards club member, so I am familiar with the hotels in the chain and visit them frequently on business trips. I was not happy with my last stay at the Fremont Holiday Inn Express due to very poor customer service. The day I checked out I forgot my kindle in the room. I immediately called the hotel to tell I left my kindle and to please check my room to retrieve it. I was put on hold and then told I would get a call back after they checked the room. Hours went by and still no one called. I finally called the hotel back and they told me they couldn't find my kindle. After work that day I drove to the hotel and asked them to look again. My room hadn't been cleaned yet and no one was checked into the room, however I wasn't allowed to re-check my room or talk to the maid staff about finding a kindle. Needless to say, my kindle is gone forever and the hotel staff offered no condolences and was very rude about the entire situation. I will not be returning to the Fremont Holiday Inn Express again, nor will I consider staying at any other IHG hotel chains in the future if this is the kind of service I receive as guest. April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A hidden treasure I selected this hotel because it was the last available in the area. (I usually stay at a hotel closer to my office.) What a great surprise! The hotel was clean and quiet. The rooms had microwaves and refrigerators. The beds were comfortable and the breakfast had many choices. I saw some another review that complained about the freeway noise since the hotel is next to it, but it was a constant lower-level noise, and didn't really bother me. I will definitely stay here again. Thanks! March 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Customer service Made reservations for a 2 bed.... Checked in didn't even confirm. Just haded me the key card went into room. We turned around and went back down stairs to change the room...... Also gave me a lecture about room not being garuteed for 2 bed. After a long day and flight that's not what I would like to hear. I felt like the front desk person didn't want to be there or deal with me. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff and service Dear staff , Holiday inn express in Fremont I wanted to say thanks to Eyah and her staff for outstanding service + quality , I have been staying with you since Jan 3rd 2014 and It has been a great experience ! Thanks D....... February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It had great furniture, a comfortable bed and the best work area of any HIE that I have ever stayed at. February 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Experience Check-in was handled politely and efficiently; our room was quiet clean and comfortable, breakfast was excellent, and we left refreshed and very satisfied with our stay. January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Stay Very comfortable place to stay. Service was outstanding and staff was very nice. I have stayed in other chains and this one is the best. January 24, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>