Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 297 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

297reviews

  • 5 Stars
    251
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

Comfortable Beds

By

July 20, 2016

club

Nice hotel. Maybe a bit pricey for the area, but the overall hotel experience was pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff lovely property

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

We stayed at the hotel for two nights and had a great welcome from Brandon at check in. His colleague Joseph was also good and offered us water when we asked about the water issue due to power outage.

Last time we visited the property it had not been renovated. Lobby was beautiful and looked like a new property. The food area was also very fresh appearing.

Rooms were very comfortable.Nicole, our housekeeping gal was very friendly and gave us an extra towel to use in pool area.

Pool was good temperature but it was only 4 foot depth. Kids would love the slide area in the pool. It was great for families with small children.

Kim, gave us a late checkout on Sunday and was very friendly.

Very friendly staff. I will book clients at this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your recognition of our hard working staff. Thank you for staying with us, we hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

Great Hotel. Very clean and friendly staff. Rooms are very comfortable and clean. Breakfast is great. Kids love the pool in this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Express. We appreciate you taking a moment of time to leave us some positive feedback. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the Fremont area.
Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL

By

July 07, 2016

club

GRANDKIDS LOVED THE POOL AREA. WE ENJOYED THE FRIENDLY HELPFUL STAFF AND COMFORTABLE ROOMS.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Express. we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. The pool is a wonderful distraction for kids of all ages. We also appreciate your recognition of our staff. Thank you again for staying with us, and we hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Best for Last!!

By

July 06, 2016

club

What a lovely room!! The décor was beautiful, the beds so comfortable, the bathroom was up to date!! The breakfast was outstanding and a great way to start the day!! Everything was wonderfully clean!! This was a great way to end our 2 week vacation in our 1929 Model A.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that we could be another great part of your vacation. Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Express, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Fremont!
Read More
Read Less

Easter Bunny

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

The Hotel is consistent with other Holiday In Expresses that I have stayed with one exception and that was the price at this one. Reallly out of line with the value.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Express. We appreciate you taking a moment of time to leave us some feedback. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to seeing you the next time you are in teh Fremont area.
Read More
Read Less

funeral stay

By

June 29, 2016

club

very little bereavement discount and high cost of room

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate the feedback, and offer our condolences on your loss. Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Express, and we hope to see you again under better circumstances.
Read More
Read Less

College Orientation Week

By

June 28, 2016

club

My comments on this survey with respect to price is due to the fact that the cost was greater as my daughter's orientation with the local university fell on the same week as the College World Series in Omaha - which was unfortunate timing for us.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for staying at our Holiday Inn Express. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We understand that there may be extenuating circumstances that can affect a stay, but we try to give our guests the best stay we can. Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback, and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 27, 2016

club

Great staff, Great accommodations! My dry cleaning was not delivered on time and the staff made a point of recovering the situation in a nice and timely manner.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to leave us some feedback. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize that there was an issue with the dry cleaning service that we use, but we are glad that we could correct it for you in a timely fashion. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice clean facility and great employees

By

June 27, 2016

club

Staff at this Holiday Inn Express are very friendly and courteous. It is clear they are hard workers and enjoy their job due to the great way they keep the place neat and clean. Will stay there the next time I'm in town....

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Express. We appreciate the wonderful review. Our staff does its best to make sure that our guests enjoy their stay, and we are happy that their effort shows through. Thank you for taking a moment of time to leave us some positive feedback, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Fremont.
Read More
Read Less

Everythng was Awesome

By

June 21, 2016

club

As a mother of 3 children from the ages of 4-10 I would recommend this hotel every time. We all loved the breakfast (which never happens) and everyone slept great. The kids had fun in the pool and the rooms were great. I will make sure to stay here every time.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are always happy to heat that our guests have enjoyed their stay with us. We work hard to make sure that our breakfast helps our guests start their days right, and we know how much our younger guests love the pool. Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Express, and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

June 20, 2016

club

The Hotel staff and the amenities were great. I thoroughly enjoyed the Swimming area and Hot tub. I would suggest this property to any others that are traveling to Fremont, NE

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Express, and taking a moment of time to leave us some feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that the service and facilities were to your liking. Thank you once again for staying with us, and we hope to see you the next time you are in Fremont.
Read More
Read Less