Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 101 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Friendly Hotel was clean. The rooms were nice and quiet at night. The staff did a great job of taking care of any needs we had. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place to stay in the fremont area The people very always freindly and helpful, the breakfast was always really good, the managers evening snacks and beer and wine was always nice to look foreward too during the week evenings, I have to be in Fremont for the first 9 days of september and have booked a room back at this holiday inn, looking foreward to staying there again. thanks Monte August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lots of space in the rooms We stay in Aug 2014, we were very pleased with the size of the guest room. The swimming pool is nice too. Overall the hotel was very pleasant to stay at. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our experience. We were very comfortable with everything. We would definitely stay there again if we return to the area and recommend it to others. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fremont I had reserved the wrong date and the staff did everything they could to accommodate my mistake...they also recommended the best restaurant in town...we will be back... August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Softball Tourney For the money the hotel was excellent! The pool area was amazing, the only downfall was the free breakfast. Powdered eggs are not good! August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fremont, NE Nicely reovated hotel. Comfortable and quiet with decent breakfast choices. Good location. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great waterpark for young children We love this hotel mostly for the waterpark. It's great for younger children and the older children we saw seemed to enjoy it too. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by You made our stay great! Your front desk people are very helpful and friendly! We loved the "happy hour" each evening---nice wine and good snacks. Our room was very pleasant, good lighting, and the beds and pillows were wonderful! July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff, comfortable rooms The staff made us feel at home. The rooms were nice and clean. The breakfast was great also. We would be willing to return again should we be in the area. Nice pool area for families... although we mostly enjoyed the hot tub. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Hotel is located in a quiet area. It was updated in 2012 and it has brightly colored furnishings. There was a 5:30-7pm Manager's Reception with beer/wine/snacks which was a very pleasant surprise. All of the staff were very friendly. We had a room w/2 queen beds and it was very comfortable. Would recommend this hotel if you are in the area. Would stay again if we were in the area. One of the nicest Holiday Inns we have stayed at in a long time. July 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to previous standards. Quality of Management and weekend staff has gone down hill dramatically recently. This has also dropped the quality of the facility, in cleanliness and comfort. I don't know why the change, but it certainly has not worked for a better facility. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay I stayed at this hotel for four days in June for my daughter's wedding. This is actually the nicest Holiday Inn property I have ever stayed at, and I have stayed at a lot due to traveling for my job. Everyone at the hotel was very friendly and helpful. Very rare in today's times. The room was very roomy and comfortable, the bed was also comfortable and I slept very well. The breakfast area was large with plenty of seats. The breakfast was very good for a continental breakfast, plenty of choices. All in all this is a great property to stay at!! July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by High marks Great place to stay. Clean, comfortable, friendly staff. The pool is like an indoor water park. Front desk staff was helpful. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great visit I normally do not write reviews but this staff deserves a good review. I was flying an airplane from Idaho to Indiana and stopped at Fremont for the night. I did not have a car and the manager himself came and picked me up from the airport and took me back to the airport the next morning. They were very helpful and got me anything I needed. I would highly recommend you stay at this hotel if you are in Fremont! 10 out of 10 all around! If I am ever back in the area I will stay there again! July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beds were to hard for my liking I thought the beds were to hard, I also thought the price for the room was expensive. Breakfast was hot and plenty to choose from. We did not get a chance to use the fitness room or the pool area. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and nice property and facility Good hotel that appears to be newly updated. Very comfortable, clean rooms. Breakfast is good and the pool and small water park was a great hit with my kids. They thoroughly loved it! June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean, staff very friendly I will stay here any time that i have to work in the area. Employees very friendly and answered all my questions. Love the cocktail hr. Very relaxing after a hard day at work. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The new decor looked great! The amenities were spot on. The food variety was plentiful, fresh and had an excellent flavor. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable for group convention weekend at Midland U. A fine motel for our group from the Augustana Heritage Association for our gathering at Midland College. Thanks for the hospitality. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, pleasant stay.... We really enjoyed our stay at service at your hotel. We appreciate your hotel for the stay while being there during a soccer tournament. You made us feel at home. Thank you. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service This is a very comfortable property convenient to many businesses and restaurants in the area. The property is new, well maintained and very comfortable. The staff are the true Superstars of this property. Each and every staff member truly cared about the level of service and comfort each guest received. There were greetings, smiles abound and always and offer to go above and beyond to make your stay great. This isn't something you find in every hotel but when you find it, you don't forget. I would highly recommend staying here to anyone! June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most enjoyable stay. From the minute I checked into this hotel I was treated well and welcomed. The room was beautiful. (The hotel had just been renovated in the last 6 Months). The bed was comfortable, the pillows were labeled with choices of firm and soft which I found very useful. The breakfasts were super with many choices of foods. The breakfast staff was also very friendly and accommodating. The housekeeping staff did an excellent job. I stayed 5 nights total, and was happy with each one of those days/nights. I can not say enough about the quality of this hotel. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just book it Better rooms, service, breakfast than hotels that cost more. And free internet for IHG members. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Miscommunication Great stay! My only frustration was making reservations for a church group with the 800 number and being told in January how to go about getting the tax exempt rate and then that information was totally disregarded in Fremont in May. We now are having to fill out a Form 7 for the state to have the tax reimbursed from the state. I also cancelled a reservation with the 800 number that did not get sent to the Fremont folks. I do feel like the Fremont folks were trying to be helpful but it was a lot more hassle than I was told it would be. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and great service Our extended family all stayed here for a grandson's graduation from high school. The staff was great in accommodating all of us. Every request was met with a smile and providing what we needed. We also appreciated all the choices available for breakfast. Our daughter-in-law is gluten and dairy intolerant, and she still had several choices she could eat. Wonderful! May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Safe, clean and friendly If you are looking for a discount hotel, this one is probably not for you. However, if you are looking for a place that has great service, quiet rooms, wonderfully maintained facilities, and a great staff; then this is your best choice for a hotel in downtown Fremont. Only negatives are fitness center quite small and price was high for the area. I would definitely recommend May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent As always, this hotel is one of the best in the Holiday Inn Express system. I am a Platinum member, so I have stayed in many and this is always at the top of the lest in all areas, but most importantly, due to the staff. They are friendly, courteous, and very good at their jobs. May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Everyone, from the front desk to housekeeping to the breakfast staff, was helpful, courteous and efficient. The hotel was very clean and well-maintained. Highly recommend. May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Hotel is very nicely updated and modern; very clean as well. Great place for a great value. If I'm ever in the area again, I'll be sure to stay here. Easy access to restaurants, etc... also. Highly recommend! April 27, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>