Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 121 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family with 2 young children We rented the King Suite and it was excellent for our family with 2 young children. The kids loved the swimming pool after a long drive and we were able to order food to our hotel room and eat in the sitting room comfortably. Our only 2 complaints is that the pull out couch was uncomfortable and the pool needed cleaning. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent This hotel was excellent. Extremely welcoming & clean. The best part, however, was the staff, who went above & beyond. Please recognize Amber & Kristina, who went out of their way to make us feel at home. Extremely caring, kind women who helped us at every turn with hosting a lot of our lacrosse team. They truly deserve to be commended. THANK YOU ! Best stay ever!!! July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff This was a very clean hotel and the staff was super friendly. In my opinion they went above and beyond to answer my questions or assist me when I needed help. Thanks for a great stay! July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! VERY CLEAN!!! The staff were very accomodating. The breakfast was delicious, and there was something for everyone. It was very tastefully decorated. Our only issue was our internet access wouldn't work, and when we went to the front desk to complain, the clerk was on the phone. We waited about 15 minutes, and she never put her call on hold to see what we wanted. Otherwise, it was great! July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and quiet We had 4 rooms for a family vacation and were very satisfied with this hotel. The breakfast was great and the breakfast room was large and accommodating. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Desk clerk Desk clerk was very proactive. Staff were very helpful. grounds were well carred for, room was spacious, well kept and very comfortable. I could highly recommend this location for anyone traveling to the area. Only downside is lack of avaialbe per diem rate for gov travelers July 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Why I was raised to not say anything if I could not say something good. So I am being quiet. Not a good value for the money. July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location on the Turnpike The hotel is very new and in a great location. My only disappointment was that there was no spa in the indoor pool area, Room rate seemed a little high as this was not in metropolitan area. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Competent and friendly staff Staff were able and willing to address needs during stay (late checkin and assist with additional reservation at next hotel in another state). Checkin/out was quick and convenient. Hotel was clean. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Memorable Stay I was very impressed with the accommodations at North Fremont. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No stress stay Everything from check in to check out went very smoothly - Slept well all three nights. Breakfast was good with a variety of choices. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay for son's birthday Stayed at this hotel for 3 nights with two sons and friends of theirs for a Cedar Point mini vacation since we are Priority club members. Cannot beat the low points and proximity to the park to stay here. But, even better than that, is the service we experienced while staying here on 6/24/14. (my son turned 11 years old) When we arrived home from the park that evening, the room was decorated with a Happy Birthday sign, balloons and decorations and all kinds of snacks and treats were left in a cool arrangement in the room!!! Talk about going above and beyond. That is service with a smile, and we really did appreciate it, as did my son. Thank you for helping to make our trip to Ohio such a memorable one. We will definitely be returning to this area in the future, so you can expect to see us all back! June 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Tub slippery The only complaint I have is that the bathtub was too slippery. June 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice but expensive same room almost double our stay in may! Will return for convenience. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome stay!!! The hotel staff were very attentive, courteous and greeted us with a smile. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Thanks for a pleasant stay. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay hotel was very nice, breakfast was great, love those cinnamon rolls. June 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not pleasant We were give a room where the mattress was soaked. We called the front desk but no one answered. My husband went to the desk and there was a long line of people checking in. There was only 1 woman at the desk and it was a Saturday night. He came back 20 minutes later with a new room key. We moved our stuff into a new room and it was terrible. It smelled like cigarette smoke. It was not clean. We had driven over 700 miles that day, so we stayed as it was late. The reduced the bill for us, but it was by far the worst experience in my life in regards to hotel stays. I travel frequently and have stayed in all levels of hotels, but have never experienced anything like this before. June 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stop off of I-80. Location was easy off/on the interstate. Good breakfast offerings included. Will plan to stay there again! June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by newer hotel This hotel is very conveniently located. It is very clean and offers free hot breakfast, internet, a fitness center and a pool. We stopped on our way home from a trip to New York. It was right off of the highway and was easy to get back on. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Peaceful destination after a long trip on the turnpike The absolute BEST mattress, pillows, and bedding I have ever experienced!! Worth the high price for sure. Spacious and clean rooms. Extremely friendly and helpful front desk staff, despite being by herself and having a very long line to check in. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Had a nice, one night stay. I plan to stay here again next year. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Up--to-date and Easy Access This property is new and the staff is motivated. It is very easy to get to from the Interstate. We would have liked better fresh fruit options for breakfast. We were in Fremont to visit the Hayes Presidential Museum, Library and Home. Very worthwhile. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great surprise We stayed here on a Tuesday night and were pleased to find a Sanwich and ice cream Sunday event that evening at the hotel. The hotel itself looked new. It is well maintained and the staff helpful. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice I was pleasantly surprise how nice this hotel was when I booked my business trip. I will definitely stay here again. I stayed at another hotel in Fremont, OH earlier this year that was a dump. This place was updated nicely and seemed pretty clean. June 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Okay Stay - Nothing Great * Room was clean. * Bathroom sink was dirty. * Internet was spotty and slow. * Bathroom door and wall had paint smeared on them. * Color scheme of black, brown, and gray is odd. Weird that they used stripes on the carpeting in the stairwells - that is an accident waiting to happen. * Lady who organized breakfast needs training so that she provides better experience for the customers. A circuit breaker blew during the breakfast. In addition to this causing the heat to go off on the food bar, it also caused the toaster to not work - which could have been easily rectified by just plugging it in across the dining room. Instead, she muttered "I don't have time for this." and just removed the toaster so that nobody would see it or ask about it. * Breakfast was supposed to remain open until 10am - she started breaking down and cleaning up before that. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great except the price love this hotel but the price is high. Wish I would get some HI points for filling out these forms May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Spent a few nights this week at the Holiday Inn Express in Fremont, Ohio. I really enjoyed my stay. It was a business trip. The comfort and service quality of the hotel made it an excellent experience. I would like to point out the passion that Marie Jane (breakfast) demonstrates for her customers. She seems to take pride in serving the breakfast crowd., She for sure is contributing in giving everybody a great start into each new day. Thanks! May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service The hotel is nice and the staff greets you as soon as you walk in the hotel. The rooms are nice and clean. The breakfast is average. I will be staying hete while on travel with job this summer. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We enjoyed our stay at Fremont Holiday Inn. The staff was friendly, hotel was clean and modern and price was right. Will stay there if traveling that way. May 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is weak link. The staff at this motel is in need of training. I have never stayed at a Holiday Inn in 12 years of being a platinum member that treated customers with as little respect as the front desk staff here. Our billing was messed up, our reservations were messed up, and the staff was very unfriendly. We wanted to make future reservations of 60+ nights and wanted a better rate but were denied. The hotel lost out on our reservations as we went to a competitor down the road and got an excellent rate and were treated much better. This is a nice hotel very clean and pleasant. April 30, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>