Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 144 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Breakfast is good. Wish it started earlier than 6:30AM. Clean comfortable beds. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property This is a great place to stay once you find it. It could have better road signs. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by would stay here again I would stay here again as the hotel was clean and very convenient as it was located right off route 80 September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Outstanding all the way around. Modern amenities and very comfortable bed; upscale feel; great value. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Average hotel I've stayed at several Holiday Inn Express hotels. This hotel was justaverage considering the price. The pillowcases were balled up from washing. Disappointed that there wasn't a "wet bar" area in the room. We asked for a crib which my husband had to put together. The breakfast buffet was good, however, I wish the milk was in cartons and there was a whole milk option for my little one. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT PLACE TO STAY I LOVE HOLIDAY INN AND USE THEM FOR ALL MY CORPORATE TRAVEL. THIS TRIP WAS FUN FOR MY FAMILY, HEADED TO THE LOCAL AMUSEMENT PARK. WHAT A NICE HOTEL, FAMILY FRIENDLY, CLEAN AND WE ALL HAD A GOOD NIGHTS REST! I RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean and modern Very clean and modern. Fresh smelling. Bathroom was extremely clean and the towels were new. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room, Clean Faciltiy I liked the room and its cleanliness. All facilities were very good. Unfortunately, the proximity to Cedar Point causes the room rate to be higher than expected for a Holiday Inn Express. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and good breakfast overall experience was positive. Hotel was located along the expressway and was a welcome sight at the end of a long day of traveling. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay on the way to Cedar Piont My kids and I always stay at this hotel on our was down from Detroit to Cedar Point. We usually stay here the night before we go to Cedar Point because I hate getting up that early and then driving all the way and back in one day. This hotel is outstanding! It is clean, the staff is friendly and the breakfast is great! I guess my only criticism is that I wish they had faster internet and pay per view movies available, but this is just a minor point. August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to rest We often travel from Wisconsin to New Jersey; Holiday Inn Express gives us a great place to rest. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and well kept This motel was very nice. It is clean and up to date. The staff members were all friendly and efficient. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! Clean/Comfortable room, great breakfast, friendly staff August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a great place to stay it was a very nice hotel after a long road trip. The hotel was very modern and the room was large. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel and friendly service We found the hotel beautiful with modern/up-to-date decor. The staff was extraordinarily helpful and friendly. The pool and fitness area was clean and neat. All in all a great stay! August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick visit We were on a two day road trip from Minnesota to NJ. We ended up at the North Fremont Ohio facility by choosing a travel point while on the road. We had another reservation which the IHG customer care number was able to adjust and re-assign to North Fremont. I was very happy for that service. The North Fremont was a bit more pricy than our prior reservation but since we were making great time on the road we justified the rate increase. When we checked in we were advised that breakfast would be served at 7:00 AM. I find this is really late for a travel day but figured we could grab a cup of coffee and maybe a yogurt and dash to finish our trip. We went to the breakfast area and found no hot coffee and the yogurt compartment locked. It was really early and figured we would get something on the turnpike. At that point one of the staff member saw us in the breakfast room. We asked if we could have a yogurt and we would be on our way. She was super! She immediately unlocked the cabinet, turned on the juice machine and brought out the coffee she had just brewed. I neglected to notice her name but I would like to give her a pat on the back for going out of her way and be of service to the early rising guests from NJ. She represents hospitality one expects while staying at HIE. Thank you! August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Passing Through Very clean and comfortable property. I would definitely recommend it to friends and family. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel of Choice--HIE The Quality and consistance of this hotel group brings me back as I travel. There are many trips when I am not sure how far I will drive that specific day, but I will look for the HI Express signs along the turnpike or "I " route and check for a room. Pricing I have found to vary greatly as I travel. In the past I could count on a $100 to $120 price range, but today it seems to be between $100 and $220 which I don't understand. There are times I will leave the high priced Inn and travel a bit further and find a better price. This does upset me at times, but the quality of stay brings me back. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and comfortable We were looking for a chain to start using and decided upon Holiday. We were very pleased with this first stay and are now members of the Rewards Program. We look forward to staying with more Holiday Inns. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Modern Interior Definitely a nice value and perfect stay to meet our needs. Staff was very friendly and rooms comfortable. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Beautiful, clean hotel. A great alternative to stay while visiting Cedar Point or Put-in-bay destinations. Decent breakfast although they needed more seating. I would definitely stay there again! August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay, except hallway noise level Noise level in hallway all through the night kept me awake! If that hadn't been a problem, the stay would have pretty much gotten all 10's. Maybe policing the hallways a little better for loud guests, or at your next facility, having more sound barriers between hallways and rooms. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and quiet The property is in excellent condition. Caring and friendly staff. Rooms were clean, quiet and comfortable. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family with 2 young children We rented the King Suite and it was excellent for our family with 2 young children. The kids loved the swimming pool after a long drive and we were able to order food to our hotel room and eat in the sitting room comfortably. Our only 2 complaints is that the pull out couch was uncomfortable and the pool needed cleaning. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent This hotel was excellent. Extremely welcoming & clean. The best part, however, was the staff, who went above & beyond. Please recognize Amber & Kristina, who went out of their way to make us feel at home. Extremely caring, kind women who helped us at every turn with hosting a lot of our lacrosse team. They truly deserve to be commended. THANK YOU ! Best stay ever!!! July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff This was a very clean hotel and the staff was super friendly. In my opinion they went above and beyond to answer my questions or assist me when I needed help. Thanks for a great stay! July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! VERY CLEAN!!! The staff were very accomodating. The breakfast was delicious, and there was something for everyone. It was very tastefully decorated. Our only issue was our internet access wouldn't work, and when we went to the front desk to complain, the clerk was on the phone. We waited about 15 minutes, and she never put her call on hold to see what we wanted. Otherwise, it was great! July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and quiet We had 4 rooms for a family vacation and were very satisfied with this hotel. The breakfast was great and the breakfast room was large and accommodating. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Desk clerk Desk clerk was very proactive. Staff were very helpful. grounds were well carred for, room was spacious, well kept and very comfortable. I could highly recommend this location for anyone traveling to the area. Only downside is lack of avaialbe per diem rate for gov travelers July 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Why I was raised to not say anything if I could not say something good. So I am being quiet. Not a good value for the money. July 13, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>