Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 318 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

318reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    6

excellent choice

By

July 19, 2016

this is what is expected in a decent motel,and they provided above expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Hello: What a wonderful review of our hospitality! Thank you for taking the time to do so. We are all happy, here at Holiday Inn Express, that we could be a part of your good experience. Hope to see you again if you come this way. Regards, Bonnie W Guest Relations Mgr
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Service

By

July 12, 2016

club

My family and I really enjoyed this hotel and the service. Plus, the breakfast was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
We are delighted to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us! Our guest satisfaction is our #1 goal. We do take pride in our hot breakfast along with the pancakes which seem to be a favorite of most of our guests. So, if you ever decide to take a trip our way again, we will be here to help make your stay a memorable one. Regards, Bonnie K Guest Services Mgr
Read More
Read Less

great weekend stay

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

Great Holiday Inn. Nice updated rooms and service by employee above expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share with us your compliments of our hotel. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay . We hope to see you again if your travels ever bring you to Ohio. Regards, Bonnie W Guest Relations Mgr
Read More
Read Less

Very nice comfortable stay

By

July 09, 2016

club

Building really nice. Either new or really well kept up facility. Room large. Bed very comfortable. Breakfast had a lot of variety. Slightly costly to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Hello! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Our guests' satisfaction is our #1 goal. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you on your next visit to the Fremont area.
Read More
Read Less

Our guest Room

By

July 07, 2016

platinumelite

Please have the cleaning staff vaccum once in a while. Upon check in, found candy wrappers on the floor. carpeting close to furniture was dirty and dusty. Missing a lounge chair and stool in our room. Also refrigerator didn't work. Would not become cold. We were in room 327 for four nights. Also reservation was messed up. Motel thought we were checking out on Sunday morning. We were staying until Monday morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay with us. Wanting every guest to have an exceptional experience while here, I deeply regret that the condition of your room was far below our standards. I appreciate your comments and I will utilize them to ensure that we are providing a better service and experience for our guests. We hope to see you again. Regards, Bonnie W Guest Relations Mgr
Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast and great service

By

July 06, 2016

club

Breakfast was good and the hotel staff was friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Hello! Thank you for the positive comments about our hotel. We pride ourselves on the hot breakfast and especially our pancakes! Thanks for the kind words about our staff, it is our goal to connect with and show appreciation to our guests. We want you to feel welcome and hopefully return on your next visit to the area. Regards, BonnieW Guest Relations Mgr.
Read More
Read Less

Fair

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

It's been less than an average experience. Booked Holiday Inn based on previous experience at different locations within the country. But was disappointed with Holiday Inn, North Fremont, OH.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 14, 2016
Dear sushantrao95, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and sharing your feedback. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best Holiday Inn around. I am sorry that you were not satisfied with your recent experience at our hotel. Allow me to apologize for the areas that we may have fallen short. Your support to the hotel is important to us and hope you give another chance to serve you again. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice Quick Stay, Only 1 complaint

By

June 30, 2016

Everything about the hotel was great. The bed was super, super comfy. The darkening curtains were not quite wide enough to fit the window, letting light through. This would not likely be an issue for most people. The woman working the breakfast area was always smiling, friendly, and worked to fill anything that became empty. My only complaint was the thermostat control for our king/suite room was in the living room area. When the door was shut between the two rooms, the living room was freezing and the bedroom was too warm. A separate climate control system may have been better for this room design. Would not deter me from staying again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Hello! Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a wonderfully detailed review of our hotel. I am so glad that you had such a nice stay with us and thank you for your kind words, not only about our hotel but about our staff as well. We hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to our area. Sincerely, Bonnie W Guest Relations Mgr.
Read More
Read Less

Last Minute Find

By

June 25, 2016

club

We found the Holiday Inn Express in Fremont at the last minute. The staff was so helpful, the room was extremely comfortable and the breakfast had many options. I would stay at this Holiday Inn Express again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Hello! Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are glad you were satisfied with the amenities and cleanliness of our hotel. We truly try to exceed our guests' expectations. We would like to thank you for staying with us and hopefully, we will see you again. Sincerely, Bonnie W Guest Relations Mgr
Read More
Read Less

Loved our stay

By

June 22, 2016

We've used this hotel for a family meeting place in the past and it has been very accommodating and conveniently located.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Property; Highly Recommended

By

June 19, 2016

This property fits my definition of exactly what I expect and want from an HI Express. Highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

Comfy

By

June 17, 2016

The very place to relax and unwine. The perfect place to call home for the night, it's clean, it's cozy, and it's perfect!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Hello: Your feedback is greatly appreciated. I'm glad you were satisfied with the amenities and cleanliness of our hotel. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Holiday Inn Express we would like to thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Regards, Bonnie K Guest Relations Mgr
Read More
Read Less