Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 123 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to OH Turnpike and Comfortable I selected this hotel for its convenient location off of the Ohio turnpike. Second time staying at this Holiday Inn Express location. I found the room each time to be very clean and very comfortable to stay in. The hotel and rooms have an upscale look in design and furnishings. Large breakfast area with a good selection of offerings. Staff each time has been very friendly and I have been greeted with a smile each time (even when I am arriving after midnight). I look forward to staying here again. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Rooms, Beautiful New Hotel We stopped at this hotel on the last night of a 2-week road trip. This was the nicest hotel we stayed at. It's a beautiful new hotel, convenient to the highway, nicely decorated throughout, comfortable beds and staff suggested a great local restaurant. Surprisingly they didn't have a hot tub in the pool area and did not have any jacuzzi suites. September 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Decent property but watch out afterward I have stayed at this property many times since it opened. I have had little issues during some of my stays in the past, like the front desk person being rude or mean to myself or my guests, but it has all ended well and I returned to the property for another stay. With my last multiple night stay at this property I had to change the arrival night to the following night due to a delay in our arrival. Everything seemed to be fine during our stay. Now a month later they start charging my credit card for additional nights which I did not stay. I called the property and they told me that I was a no show for the entire stay and that i was charged as part of an effort to clean up old outstanding folios. The response I have received to the issue from the property has been nothing short of awful. After having stayed at this location soo much since they opened even after their rates have more than doubled I have come to have a at least expectation that I will be treated well and spoke to as a paying customer not treated like I came in and trashed the hotel room. I have always been a model hotel guest and business traveler. All I can say at this point is how disappointed I am with this property and the management. After being treated like this they have lost a loyal customer and any recommendation I would have given to anyone else visiting the area. Additionally, on top of the above issue they refused to give me points for the stay and marked the stay as non-qualifing so further bad practices by the management of this property. September 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best motel on interstate staff were very helpful and pleasant and food was excellent. I would reccommend this motel to everyone September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Very clean, friendly staff and comfortable beds….what else can you ask for…..oh and a great breakfast bar, good food not packaged aged food five ***** September 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by What a beautiful hotel! This hotel is modern and the rooms are beautiful. Loved the bathroom! The staff is friendly, the room is spacious and very comfortable. The room could have been cleaner, and I could hear the guest above me as they walked around, but otherwise it was quiet. I enjoyed my stay very much and would have loved to have stayed longer. The exercise room and pool area were large and clean. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and new Pleasant and clean, new surroundings.. good breakfast and very friendly competent staff! Large rooms, with refrigerator. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel My stay here was exceptional. The room was very clean and comfortable. The hotel staff was great. Keep up the good work here. I'm very picky about hotels and I was extremely satisfied with this one! September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn so far If you love the Ohio Heartlands this is the Place to stay !! Surounded by Farms...just perfect for people who want to get away from the crowds. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Stay! This is our second stay at this particular Holiday Inn Express. We choose this hotel because of the proximity to Cedar Point, clealiness, pool (for the kids) and breakfast selection. We will be staying again next year when its time to hit the park again!! August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by STAFF I USUALLY DONT DO REVIEWS BUT I FELT AFTER MY STAY I NEEDED TO..WHAT A PROFESSIONAL, PLEASANT AND HELPFUL STAFF I FOUND HERE...MY GPS WASNT WORKING BUT ONE STAFF MEMBER(I THINK HER NAME WAS JENNIFER) WALKED ME THRU THE DIRECTIONS WHEN I CALLED THE HOTEL...WE WERE LEAVING VERY EARLY THE NEXT DAY AND ANOTHER STAFF MEMBER HELPED US OUT WITH BREAKFAST...YOU ALL MADE OUR VERY LONG TRIP (NY TO MICHIGAN)MORE PLEASANT AND I WANT TO THANK YOU SO MUCH...JOHN F August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The place we stay half way! My wife, kids and I live in Michigan and my family in New York, so every time we travel to to and from NY it is a must to stay at the Fremont Holiday Inn Express! We like the staff, the cleanliness of the hotel, the wonderful breakfast, the location for dining out, and of course the kids love the pool! The only thing this time I had a problem with was the AC. It cam on for an minute and then shut off. it kept doing this until I noticed that there were two filters on the front. they were plugged full of dust, so I cleaned them in the tub. the AC was good and cold after that! Otherwise, it was a great stay! August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Right off the turnpike & very nice hotel! This HI Express is probably one of the nicest hotels that I have stayed in for quite some time. The building looks like new both inside and outside. The rooms were immaculate and had a nice clean smell also. The staff during check-in, breakfast, and check out were all very polite and you could tell they genuinely appreciated my business. We spent the day at Cedar Point and drove back to Fremont to stay to avoid the overpriced rooms in Sandusky. It was a 35 minute drive and well worth it! Also, it is only about 1 mile off 80/90 turnpike. There is a gas station and food on the same exit. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Neat, comfortable and great service! We are a family of five and we spend one night at this hotel. All of us agreed that we made the right choice when selecting this hotel during our vacations road trip. We are thankful for the hotel front desk service agent in accommodating us in the same floor and in rooms that met our needs. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This was a very clean hotel and everyone was quite friendly. The cost was higher than we had anywhere on the trip though. Pleasantly surprised with breakfast menu. August 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel is a mile away from restaurants and stores Room was clean and front desk staff very helpful. The hotel is kind of isolated, no nearby restaurants or stores. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really enjoyed our stay. My family and I stayed at this hotel for two nights and thoroughly enjoyed our time. From the staff to the overall atmosphere it was great. The pool was not crowded and we stayed on the weekend in the middle of summer. I would recommend this hotel. Enjoy your stay: ) August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super comfy stop Great staff, comfy beds, clean. Worst part was the price. Also, they need to adjust the door closers on the room doors. They sound like they are slamming shut rather than closing, a bit unpleasant if your trying to sleep in. Otherwise great stay! August 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New, modern establishment, friendly staff Found this little gem by I-80. Since it is fairly new, it still has a field view, and is quietly located. A real bonus when traveling across country! The staff, including front desk, kit hen and room, were excellent, very friendly, and able to offer sound advice when asked where to eat. The rooms are well appointed, clean and perfect for three travellors such as ourselves. We sought out this establishment upon our return cross country. We gave this room 5 stars on our first visit, and 4 on our second, due to noisy late arrivals next door which could be heard whie trying to sleep. We do, however, highly recommend this establishment. August 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel had issues I have stayed at Holiday Inn before but, this was an experience. We stayed in 2 king suites because there was 6 of us. The one room everything was perfect. The other room had food and beverages still in the refrigerator, plastic bags in the drawers. The sheet for my grandson's crib was broken. When asked if i could get a new one I was told they were all broken and on order. The bright spot of our stay was Toni (sp) the housekeeper that was called in. She did what she could to make things right. She even did my daughter's laundry because the laundry facilities at the hotel had broken down. I would give her a 10 on the stay if I could. This hotel is fairly new, I believe opened a little over a year. I would probably stay again just to see if there were changes made. Overall, a decent night sleep and a wonderful breakfast assortment. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT HOTEL AND GREAT SERVICE!! We really enjoyed our stay. The service was great. They were very helpful and nice. Breakfast was very good. The rooms were very clean and nice. Overall A+++++. Thank-you for our wonderful experience. We will be back! :) July 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable Location and cleanliness were good. Staff was good but not that knowledgeable about dining locations nearby. I would gladly stay here again. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice accomodations - somewhat overpriced Really nice decor and the room was great (we had a suite). Breakfast is one of the best "hotel" breakfasts that we have had. Considering the location (Fremont, Ohio) I think the hotel is overpriced though. I just got back from San Deigo and stayed in a oceanview room for about half the price. So it doesn't make too much sense on the price for the location. But otherwise, great place! July 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Interesting Stay Another good stay at this hotel. However, it was during the power failure because of the severe storms. Hotel staff made the stay bearable and where very responsive to all requests. Provided flashlights when the halls got dark. It was a memorable stay. I have stayed at this hotel on several occasions and had no issues. This is an excellent property to stay at. July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CLEAN! Would stay here a again! Very clean. Would def. stay here again. Only complaints were the breakfast variety seemed to be really cheap off brand choices. Wasn't impressed. But the overall cleanliness and comfort outweighed this. Other thing I didn't care for was that I could easily hear footsteps of an apparent toddler in the room above us. It even woke us up in the middle of night. So surprised that I could hear that so easily. But overall it was a great stay. I am very picky and was please with the cleanliness and convenience of the room. Stayed for two nights. July 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice and comfortable this is one of the nicest hotels I have been in in many years. I travel a lot and I was very impressed July 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable! This property was extremely clean, the beds were very comfortable and the staff was very helpful and kind. A great stopover on our way through ~ the suite was enormous and had plenty of room for just the two of us: the microwave and fridge were nice and very helpful. July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Was Great The Staff Was Great, they took good care of me and my family June 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice new building. It was a decent looking place to stop and probably will be good if you don't have a circus act above you at 230 AM like we did. You shouldn't be able to hear those around you in a new motel. Also, why can't Holiday Inn get doors that don't slam? May 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Time Staying New hotel with modern features in the rooms. Every Tuesday they feature a restaurant in the area which I took advantage of this opportunity. Rooms were clean and I had a good night sleep. Hotel is located just off the Ohio Toll Road. May 20, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>