Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 154 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Time Staying New hotel with modern features in the rooms. Every Tuesday they feature a restaurant in the area which I took advantage of this opportunity. Rooms were clean and I had a good night sleep. Hotel is located just off the Ohio Toll Road. May 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and very nice rooms I will be back . I travel to Port Clinton every other Monday and now i know where I will be staying. May 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Loyalty does not appear to matter to management. We really liked this hotel for its staff and location. We overlooked the missing standard of free water and popcorn or a snack for Priority Club Members, the lack of the pancake machine not working on all visits, etcetera because the front desk staff was great and the place was well kept overall. We travel a lot and when we find a place we like - we are repeat customers. Period. We have stayed at this HIE at least 4 times this year and had 6 more reservations on the books for May, June and July. I have two service animals and normally, I try to give them a little vacay & pampering when I am not in a high stress environment, like travel. This one time things did not work out for our sitter. So, I called the hotel to ask for an exception for the night, I offered to pay more and explained that my asthma did not allow for pets with heavy dander & shedding. Well groomed, spoiled, etc. I was told the Assistant Manager would call back ( a male). I asked that our history be part of the consideration for the exception in allowing my service dogs on property. I was assured he would call after an inspection the hotel was having. 8 hours later, I called again and was told he was not responding but that someone would try and get an answer from him. Another 2 hours later I called back, he had still not responded! Perhaps that inspection did not include Priority Club members, frequent, return customers and responding to a need by answering a simple question. Needless to say - I cancelled all 8 of my reservations there because of this one manager that did not see fit to answer a simple question. I find it hard to believe he could not simply respond in over 10 hours. We were waiting. How awful to do this to someone. Wendy assured me that our cancellation would not charge a night to our card. We were a few minutes late because we were waiting on someone to call us back. It never happened. It is sad because we really enjoyed this place. We have decided to move on to Bowling Green HIE - were my service animals are accepted and they get higher scores for recognizing the importance of frequent, repeat Priority Club members. May 13, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by DID NOT CLEAN ROOM!!! WE LEFT OUR DO NOT DISTURB ON TIL 9:30 AM SO THEY DID NOT CLEAN THE ROOM!! THEN THE MAID BROUGHT CLEAN TOWELS..AND NEVER OFFERED TO CLEAN ROOM!! THIS IS THE SECOND TIME THIS HAS HAPPENED!! WE STAYED THERE IN OCTOBER..AND THEY DID NOT CLEAN THE ROOM 2 DAYS IN A ROW! THEY SAID THE DO NOT DISTURB WAS OUT!! FUNNY..CAUSE THE SECOND DAY... I TOOK IT WITH ME!!! LAZY!!! THE BREAKFAST WAS AWFUL!! WATERED DOWN JUICE AND COFFEE!! WILL NOT STAY THERE AGAIN!!! May 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New and Comfortable This property is going to be a year-old this summer and is in great shape, from the pool to the breakfast room. Very nice staff too. May 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Booked a room for an anniversary getaway and this place was great!!! VERY friendly staff in all departments and room was wonderful!! We will definetly stay again and are looking forward to it!!!:) May 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by survey booked a suite...room had a odor coming from the rug. Reported it to the desk and they said they would look into it. May 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great night's sleep Staff were extremely pleasant and helpful especially considering the hour of night and while I didn't have my rewards info handy, quickly offered to look it up after I was checked in. Room was very comfortable and quiet. Away from traffic and parking lot I was able to sleep in without disruptions. April 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick overnight on the way elsewhere This hotel is either brand new or very well maintained. Arrived late but called ahead to guarantee room. Everything as described. One of my travel companions remarked the treadmills were high quality. Good as usual HI Express breakfast. April 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best HIE We have stayed in many HIE's, North Fremont is the best in quality, friendliness, support, accommodations, breakfast, peacefulness. April 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay My girlfriend and I were up for Christmas to visit family. We were able to check in early and the staff was great and the room was comfy and spacious. My girlfriend for got her brush at home and the front desk agent brought it to us in a quick timely manner. I would highly recommend this place as well as to stay there again in the future. April 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice, clean, comfortable. I've stayed at dozens of Holiday Inns, all over the country and overseas. This one is on my top 5 list. Very welcoming, clean, and well appointed. The staff was helpful and courteous. I'm not in Ohio very often, but the next time I travel through, I'll seek out this hotel. Great job! March 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Everthing was perfect. Sinage from the street could have been better. Great smiling staff. Relatively new hotel. Breakfast was perfect. To go bags were a pleasant surprise when leaving the hotel at 5AM!. Higly recommended. Room clean-up was good not great. Keep them on thier toes! March 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicest in Fremont It is clear the hotel has been recently and completely renovated. Clean rooms, new bed and bedding, renovated bathrooms, and the typical HI Express breakfast area. This stay was a great value option for my family. February 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice & New Hotel was very beautiful, new and clean. Great location, covenient and quiet. Staff was friendly. Not a very big town and not too many restaurants to choose from, but there are a few. I recommend Club 818, it's an old Irish pub that serves steaks, pork chops etc. February 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very New - still learning. - Very new, clean and not yet beat up like older facilities get. - A bit out of the way for working in Fremont for a short time, (quiet) - Could do a better job with snow removal from the parking lot. - Room living room furniture was a bit stiff although the bed was good. - Breakfast buffet was corporates standard fare, nothing out of the ordinary. All in all, a good nights sleep. No external noises. January 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FRIENDLY AND ACCOMMODATING STAFF. OUR FAMILY HAD AN EXCELLENT TIME AT YOUR HOTEL. THE BOYS REALLY ENJOYED THE POOL AND THE BREAKFAST BAR WAS AWESOME. THE STAFF WAS VERY NICE AND ACCOMMODATING TO US, MADE OUR X-MAS EVE VERY NICE AND MEMORABLE. THE ONLY THING WE NOTICED WAS THAT THE ROOM WASN'T THAT CLEAN BEFORE WE STAYED, OTHER THAN THAT IT WAS GREAT. THE BEDS WERE VERY COMFORTABLE. WE DO AND WILL RECOMMEND YOU TO OTHERS. January 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New and very nice Very nice, clean and up to date hotel. Friendly, helpful staff. Rooms were clean and quiet. Definitely stop here again when traveling. December 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and nice pool My wife and I highly recommend this hotel. Our suite was really nice and a very nice overall sized room as well. The only two "complaints" would be that our room was on the second floor and the view out the window was just the overhang of the front of the hotel which blocked the whole view. The other complaint is that the loudness of other room doors being shut. The doors can close by themselves and are rather loud when they slam shut. The indoor pool was great for our daughter and the continental breakfast in morning was a nice way to start the day. December 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff was great. I enjoyed staying at this Holiday Inn. The staff were great. The room was nice and big. The bed and pillows were nice. In a lot of hotel you can hear everything that goes on in the next room. I did not hear anything from the next room or in the hallway. I ate breakfast and everything was nice and fresh. I would stay here again. December 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Motel Easy check in and out. Staff proffesional Very clean December 2, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by beutiful new hotel This hotel is very nice. It is evident it is a newer hotel. Only had minor issues, found a dead fly on the bed seconds after walking in, very noticable on the white bedding. I was there the Thursday after daylight savings time and the two clocks (microwave and alarm) were both an hour ahead! This hotel is really nice! Hotel is much nicer and better priced compared to the other hotels nearby. Pool looked nice. Business Center was useful and I needed to make a print. November 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great New Look! We visited this particular location for Halloween and discovered a brand new Holiday Inn that was only something like twelve weeks old. I love the new color scheme they have picked. The hotel looked absolutely amazing. The staff was very friendly and very knowledgable about the area to assist us with food choices and fun locations to visit. It was a great experience. Only drawback was the price was a tad high but that is only because of the pinch of the economy I think otherwise I probably wouldn't have mentioned it at all. November 5, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Almost the perfect stay I love the hotel interior design, the amenities and all were great, except for some details in the room, like a damage carpet, and courtins, that don´t let it work properly, also the heating device is not that easy to operate, and at least for me it didn´t work as expected., but besides that, everything work excellent, service and all! excelent location with almost everything in the corner. Oh other thing is that you do not properly appear in most GPS maps. October 25, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice 3 day stay hotel is only 3 months old. we found it to be very quiet. handy to interstate and Subway and gas. fridge and microwave in room. lots of lighted parking. will stay here again if in the neighbourhood. breakfast was hot andr eplenished as needed. October 22, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice New Property This location was just off of I-80 and an overnight stop for our visit to family on the coast. It was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast staff was very polite. We will likely stay here again the next time we are traveling across the country. October 22, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6