Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 142 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Everthing was perfect. Sinage from the street could have been better. Great smiling staff. Relatively new hotel. Breakfast was perfect. To go bags were a pleasant surprise when leaving the hotel at 5AM!. Higly recommended. Room clean-up was good not great. Keep them on thier toes! March 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicest in Fremont It is clear the hotel has been recently and completely renovated. Clean rooms, new bed and bedding, renovated bathrooms, and the typical HI Express breakfast area. This stay was a great value option for my family. February 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice & New Hotel was very beautiful, new and clean. Great location, covenient and quiet. Staff was friendly. Not a very big town and not too many restaurants to choose from, but there are a few. I recommend Club 818, it's an old Irish pub that serves steaks, pork chops etc. February 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very New - still learning. - Very new, clean and not yet beat up like older facilities get. - A bit out of the way for working in Fremont for a short time, (quiet) - Could do a better job with snow removal from the parking lot. - Room living room furniture was a bit stiff although the bed was good. - Breakfast buffet was corporates standard fare, nothing out of the ordinary. All in all, a good nights sleep. No external noises. January 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FRIENDLY AND ACCOMMODATING STAFF. OUR FAMILY HAD AN EXCELLENT TIME AT YOUR HOTEL. THE BOYS REALLY ENJOYED THE POOL AND THE BREAKFAST BAR WAS AWESOME. THE STAFF WAS VERY NICE AND ACCOMMODATING TO US, MADE OUR X-MAS EVE VERY NICE AND MEMORABLE. THE ONLY THING WE NOTICED WAS THAT THE ROOM WASN'T THAT CLEAN BEFORE WE STAYED, OTHER THAN THAT IT WAS GREAT. THE BEDS WERE VERY COMFORTABLE. WE DO AND WILL RECOMMEND YOU TO OTHERS. January 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New and very nice Very nice, clean and up to date hotel. Friendly, helpful staff. Rooms were clean and quiet. Definitely stop here again when traveling. December 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and nice pool My wife and I highly recommend this hotel. Our suite was really nice and a very nice overall sized room as well. The only two "complaints" would be that our room was on the second floor and the view out the window was just the overhang of the front of the hotel which blocked the whole view. The other complaint is that the loudness of other room doors being shut. The doors can close by themselves and are rather loud when they slam shut. The indoor pool was great for our daughter and the continental breakfast in morning was a nice way to start the day. December 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff was great. I enjoyed staying at this Holiday Inn. The staff were great. The room was nice and big. The bed and pillows were nice. In a lot of hotel you can hear everything that goes on in the next room. I did not hear anything from the next room or in the hallway. I ate breakfast and everything was nice and fresh. I would stay here again. December 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Motel Easy check in and out. Staff proffesional Very clean December 2, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by beutiful new hotel This hotel is very nice. It is evident it is a newer hotel. Only had minor issues, found a dead fly on the bed seconds after walking in, very noticable on the white bedding. I was there the Thursday after daylight savings time and the two clocks (microwave and alarm) were both an hour ahead! This hotel is really nice! Hotel is much nicer and better priced compared to the other hotels nearby. Pool looked nice. Business Center was useful and I needed to make a print. November 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great New Look! We visited this particular location for Halloween and discovered a brand new Holiday Inn that was only something like twelve weeks old. I love the new color scheme they have picked. The hotel looked absolutely amazing. The staff was very friendly and very knowledgable about the area to assist us with food choices and fun locations to visit. It was a great experience. Only drawback was the price was a tad high but that is only because of the pinch of the economy I think otherwise I probably wouldn't have mentioned it at all. November 5, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Almost the perfect stay I love the hotel interior design, the amenities and all were great, except for some details in the room, like a damage carpet, and courtins, that don´t let it work properly, also the heating device is not that easy to operate, and at least for me it didn´t work as expected., but besides that, everything work excellent, service and all! excelent location with almost everything in the corner. Oh other thing is that you do not properly appear in most GPS maps. October 25, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice 3 day stay hotel is only 3 months old. we found it to be very quiet. handy to interstate and Subway and gas. fridge and microwave in room. lots of lighted parking. will stay here again if in the neighbourhood. breakfast was hot andr eplenished as needed. October 22, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice New Property This location was just off of I-80 and an overnight stop for our visit to family on the coast. It was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast staff was very polite. We will likely stay here again the next time we are traveling across the country. October 22, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6