Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 139 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Okay stay This hotel was convenient for me because it is close to the Fresno Heart October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Estancia Desde la llegada, hasta la salida; una muy buena experiencia. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel I am very grateful for being given the room of my choice October 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Could use more amenities Stay was uneventful. This room was missing pens, decaf coffee packets and lotion. There were also no news stations on the room TV which seemed very unusual. We were not recognized as rewards club members until we mentioned it. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and quiet Check-in was quick and employee was friendly.I preferred waffles to the pancakes you now serve but that's not a deal breaker. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast Excellent Location. Close to River Park shopping and dining. We stayed in a jacuzzi suite, it was nice an roomy with a jacuzzi in the corner of the room. Nice big flat screen mounted TV that swiveled. Private pool area. Breakfast was great, good selection of breakfast items and the BEST cinnamon roll!! The cheese omelet was my least favorite with processed cheese. That was my only complaint. Friendly staff. I would stay again. September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Relaxing Hotel in a Convenient Area I have stayed at this HIE many times and it is always clean and well-run. Staff is friendly and responsive. The rooms themselves are somewhat sparse but consistent with the brand. Furniture is in decent shape and clean. There is very quick access to numerous dining and shopping options so this place is great for business travel as precious free time is not spent driving all over. September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful service Only problem was not being able to get in sooner... September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Quality for price Stay was very comfortable, quiet room, excellent service.Free breakfast choices were perfect. Easy check in and check out procedures. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Beds I highly recommend this hotel. The staff is very friendly. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quiet comfort excellent hotel; great location which can be easily accessed. Comfortable, quiet and clean accommodations. September 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stopover for a business person in particular, this hotel offers a nice, convenient, clean stopover with what you need -- good lighting at the desk, GREAT Internet with no hassles, a comfy mattress and room darkening. for a truly quiet experience, request a NON Freeway side room -- unless the passing roar won't bother you. oh, and the omelets with a Velveeta-like cheese in them are not to be recommended (where did THAT come from?). stick to cereal or pancakes! September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The hotel was clean and we had a great stay. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast had a lot of choices. The hot tub jets didn't work very well, but it wasn't a make or break for us to have that working. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good breakfast We usually stay at Holiday Inn Express and this experience surpassed all of them. September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by staff My family and friends had a great experience. The staff is very helpful and courteous. I may never return to Fresno, but I will seek out another Holiday Express in another city. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent as always From the time we checked in till we checked out everything was perfect September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by noisy freeway Staff didnt seem to care about my above complaints. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel stay This is an excellent choice for business travel. I will stay here again on my next trip to Fresno September 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Holiday Inn No wow factor. Breakfast choices are terrible. The outdoor pool was not lit up at night. The pool was not very inviting, entering from parking lot. Beds were comfortable. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed after a Busy Day After a long day of meetings, I really enjoyed coming to my hotel room and making it into my oasis. It was very nice to just have silence and some take out to keep me company. August 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good location Good location and nice staff. It's an average hotel but consistant. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff! Had a great night's sleep, just passing through on a long trip. Definitely worth a little more to upgrade to a suite. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service This is our second stay at this hotel and it won't be our last. The staff and service is outstanding, friendly, helpful. The rooms are so clean and comfortable and the beds are so comfortable I was surprised we slept so good the first time we stayed so that is why we knew that's where we would stay again. Front desk staff are so friendly and knowledgeable with information and suggestions. I had occasion to see a clerk interact with a guest from another country and I felt good and a bit proud and hopefully this family was treated the same wherever they visited on their travels here. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Checkin was perfect. The room was perfect. The wifi was perfect. The pool area was perfect. The breakfast was perfect... We were staying as I needed to have several doctors appointments and a small procedure. The staff made sure that everything on their in assisted us in dealing with the stress and then the recovery and rest we needed. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff The staff has been outstanding. I had minor issue with plumbing the first day they corrected immediately. I am always greeted when I enter the property and wished a good day when I leave. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Again we needed to be in Fresno for my doctor appointments. We are very glad we stayed again at this facility. It was where we needed to be, but more than that, it was the staff that made the staff perfect for us. Very clean room. Awesome wifi connections. Pool and hot tub was so needed and worked perfectly. And when we discovered I needed to stay over an additional night, they were so helpful to make the extended stay perfect as well. Thanks to the staff at River Park HI for all they do! August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fresh guest room. I suffer from allergies. It is always nice to stay in Holiday Inns as the rooms are cleaned with chemicals that do not aggrevate my sinus. Thank you. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. I would stay at this hotel again if I was in the area. very comfortable room and breakfast was good August 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location When we come to fresno we always stay at the Holiday inn express. it's in a very good location right off hwy 41 so it's very easy to get around. the staff is all way's very friendly and helpful .the room's are large and very comfortable and it's very close to the mall's and great place's to eat it's also a place where me and my family feel very safe August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So far, so good. :-) First experience with HIE was in Minden, NV last Fall. Second experience was in Fresno, CA this August. So far, so good. Will try a third time, the next time I travel and have the choice of a HIE. August 20, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>