Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 138 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room key did not work consistently After returning to my room on two separate evenings, I discovered that my room key did not work. At first I thought that I had demagnetized the card (it is possible), I requested another key card. The replacement card didn't work either which was another trip downstairs. On both occassions, the staff came up to reset the lock which was not a trivial event. The first time it took 5-10 minutes and the second time it was relatively quick 3-5 minutes. September 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable but maintenance of A/C and plumbing poor A/C was not worked couple of days and fixed it when complained. Water drops coming from the top floor into shower in the room when some one taking shower in the top floor. Internet WI-FI is very poor and slow and unable to work with VPN. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellence beyond comparison Have stayed in numerous hotels for my job. This was without a doubt, the best hotel I've stayed in. The staff was very service oriented and the room was immaculate. Thanks for a great experience. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room and bed were wonderful, clean and comfy. everything about our stay was wonderful! I have stayed at this same Hotel in May and my visit then was also wonderful. September 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Very loud Loud ice machine and crazy lady banging on neighbor's door for over 2 hours lead to 4 nights of bad sleep. September 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great buy Overall a great experience.Clean Rooms had a great restful night.The Kids said it was the cleanest hotel they have been in so far.The game room was not clean though.There was soda cans and trash from several days or weeks past. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Time I was able to relax, slept well and loved the comfort of the room. September 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Working on Facility Issues, Stay not as Smart as normal... Unfortunately, our two night stay was riddled with facility issues (1 elevator down completely, 2nd elevator slow and mechanical issues; clothes washer that ate quarters as well as A/C out in hallways). Our two nights of sleep interrupted by noise from guest movement (2 different guests) in the Room (#317) above us due to noisy floor/lack of insulation...overall great facility, but this Holiday Inn Express working out some problems. Staff pleasant and responsive. I normally stay at HIExpress and have had better sleep before...Good location near Convention Center. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by calming and tranquil I loved that I was able to relax poolside, have dinner delivered there, and completely relax after a long day of work and travel. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service from the moment we arrived to the last day we left We would recommend The Holiday Inn Express in Frisco to anyone. So clean looking from the lobby to the room. The breakfast area was clean and the food was hot and very organized, the tables were clean, you had easy access to the computers for business connections. The staff was friendly and very helpful in how to get around the Frisco area. We will stay there again!!!!! August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you I would like to thank the staff for demonstrating a great deal of professionalism and courtesy. Our experience at the Holiday Express was over my expectation. Special Thanks to Donna White and Deloris. August 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Get there later The only problem I had was that evidently I arrived too early to be able to check into my room. I arrived at 12:15 pm and was told that since the hotel was full the night befor, they did not have a room ready for me. That just meant that I had to take the bags with me in bosses car. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by all was great My stay was great, the staff was very nice and helpful. the room was very clean and we loved the pillows. Next time that we are in Fricso we stay again. Thanks again to the team for making everyone feel welcomed. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place, friendly staff Minutes from our Frisco office and clean, quiet and comfortable. Everything I need to relax in the evening August 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Experience Room smelled like moled, toilet was completly loose, the smell might of been the fumes from the toilet. August 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor heck in and check out At check in, the credit card authorization which was sent prior to my arrival was not on file and the desk person had to go find it. When checking out, the bill was not accurate. There had been no taxes added to the bill, so total was not correct. The printer in the business center was not working. The hallway was noisy as were the guests in the room next to mine. The bathroom tile on the floor was not secure and kept popping up when walked on. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel My stay was long but good. Has issues with one of the front desk staff about my checkout the next day. Had to ask the same about someone bringing towels that the cleaning staff forgot.. other than that, very clean hotel and kid friendly. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Modern I enjoyed my stay, I liked the fact the hotel was update with modern finishes. The lamps had extra electrical outlets. The room was cleaned and did not have an odor. A few of the repairs were a bit cheaply done, but nothing that was an inconvenience. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place for a Family Reunion Our family reunion was made super easy with great staff assistance in setting up tables and chairs needed. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Wedding Weekend The hotel itself was great. Most of our party were from out of town. The Game Room and the swimming pool were first class. At the end of the day they let us use the lounge area in the breakfast area for some fun card games. Overall very nice and helpfull staff. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Upon arrival the staff was friendly and helpful with recommendations for dinner. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Breakfast was good. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for Event We had a Sweet Sixteen party at the hotel and then stayed overnight with my daugher and a few of her friends. I highly recommend this location if you are considering an event in the area - the facilities are great and the cost is very reasonable for the meeting room. Best of all though was the staff and especially Nikki. They were very helpful and friendly and were ready to help make the party a success in any way they could. Whether traveling to the area and looking for a great place to stay or if you live in the area and looking for a location to host an event - you need to check out this hotel - you won't be disappointed. August 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by AC not working and Not Clean in Hallway and Room We have have stayed here before and have never had seen this hotel this dirty and the hall and room so hot. We are scheduled to stay again in Sept. again (Medical) and I am so hopping the problems are resolved. We are wondering if we need a back-up plan as I have to use a to shower and use a disinfectant, leave that on put scrub and lay on clean sheet and than the next morning rinse and use the disinfectant agin let dry and go to the hospital so I so hope my room is CLEAN. Thank you August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We enjoyed our stay from beginning to end. Our 2nd time this summer to stay at a Holiday Inn. Very pleased with both of our stays. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Modern Very clean and modern look, rooms very nice. Easy to find from airport,s. good parking, good staff, only small issue with roll away cot as hotel was booked solid, but it worked out. August 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable but poor Internet Service Although the room was comfortable and the staff friendly, the internet connection was very poor. The wired connection didn't work and the wifi connection only worked when I stood next to the door. After talking to the front desk, I called the internet service provider for the hotel. They promised to send out a maintenance person to fix the wired connection. This never happened. They promised to call me back and they never did. If you need an internet connection I would not stay at this hotel. August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend convention The hotel was clean and comfortable and staff was friendly .This hotel does not run the shuttle on weekends so if your convention is at the convention center or you want to go to mall in the summer it's to far to walk. Had an issue with the room being cleaned on Sunday but Wine the front desk clerk upon check out was very concerned about this and took very good care of me upon checkout July 31, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad....Bad.....Bad!!!! The room is way overpriced for the quality. The staff was nice, but the elevator stayed broken, no towels, room was hot, corridors were even hotter, the refrigerator in the room never got cold, and the ice machine was broken. What else can I say. July 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable temperature in room The hotel was very nice, breakfast was good, exercise room was excellent, pool area was great too! My room was hot and humid, the AC was not cooling properly. The hallways and elevators were extremely warm as well - not comfortable! Technicians worked on AC and claimed to have fixed it but room continued to be too warm. July 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Change Needed I am a Platinum Ambassador and travel a tremendous amount staying only at IHG brand hotels. Additionally, this is the first review I have ever done, but this hotel needs reviewed. The property is beautiful, rooms are great and it is well located. However I have never been in such a dirty hotel in my life - rooms, hallways, elevators, it was horrible. There are stains on the carpets in the hallways, my bathroom door had had something thrown all over it, toilets were dirty, etc. If this were my hotel, I would be embarrassed. July 28, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>