Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
(e.g. Apr-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 40 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Ants and Stolen boots! Not only were there ants in TWO of our rooms that we were switched into, but after being moved into FOUR different rooms during our stay once we left I realized that I was missing my BRAND NEW brown boots. I called twice and was told they would call back... five days later and no call. I also realized the sweater I wore with those boots is missing. Weird? And no one turned them in...hmmm Would have appreciated a call back! November 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice alternative to Jeff City and Columbia. This HIE is a pleasant alternative to the JCMO and Columbia chains that fill up on event weekends. It's very clean and staff are extremely pleasant and helpful. Not fancy, but good, clean, and quiet. November 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bath bed It's bad when your a platinum member and they try to. Charge you 15 dollars for a baby bed October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really good breakfast This was one of the best breakfasts we had on our 2 week vacation (except for a B&B). Lots of things to choose from. The beds were comfortable. Our room was at the far end of a corridor and the internet connection was rather poor. I had asked for a room on the third floor far from the gas station so we would not have noise from the room above. Someone didn't make note of that request. We were given a room on the first floor. The woman at the counter said she would change the room for us. But, I decided to take the room they gave us. Could hear walking above us, but thankfully, they were not late night people October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds Rooms large and spacious, Bed very comfortable. Great amenities. Good Breakfast selections. Free Internet a plus October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome staff We had an awesome experience during our stay for the Tough Mudder race. The staff went above and beyond to acknowledge every request. They even shuttled us to and from the race. This was a huge help since we didn't know the area at all. Thank you for making our race experience a positive one. September 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great for Leisure Trips, Bad for Business Trips The hotel is very welcoming, there's a pool/hot tub, and I've never seen a pancake machine in a hotel before which was awesome and very tasty. The rooms are also spacious and I could have hypothetically done work on the coffee table in the room. However, I was there for business and the internet didn't work. They told me it was my computer and that the internet was fine until the next day when they took my money - then they admitted there was a problem. So, I would definitely recommend it to families or people on vacation but business professionals stay away if you need to get work done. Stay in Columbia and just make the drive to Fulton. September 11, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by BAD SERVICE CHECK IN I ARRIVED at 9:0 pm and I was WAITING to CHECK IN AFTER a LONG JOURNEY for a quarter of an hour, the YOUNG LADY at CHECK IN, CONTINUED HIS PHONE CALLS, IGNORING OUR PRESENCE, ALTHOUGH HE was with US a DISABLED SHE WAS VERY MIFFED WHEN WE CALLED THE ROOM AND TREATED US WRONG UNLIKE OTHER CUSTOMERS August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed, great service, great amenities and great breakfast We stayed 2 nights with 10 year old child in town for a funeral.The staff was great, everything was clean and had a comfortable stay. We would highly recommend this holel for anyone who is Fulton, MO. The breakfast was great my son loved the pancakes and cinammon rolls and me and my husband loved the biscuits and gravy. We can not say enough good thing about the hotel and the staff.The nicest people, really made us feel comfortable. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Something Extra As always I was pleased with my stay at Holiday Inn. The staff here was very friendly and on top of it. Every nite they put something extra out for the guests like ice cream or hour derives and refreshments. One night they even had a popcorn cart in the lobby. It was very nice and it made me look forward to coming back to the hotel every night. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay in Fulton Mo This hotel is an excellent place to stay when in Fulton, Mo. We stayed in 2 rooms (4 people) the weekend of 8/17/2013. Both rooms were very clean and comfortable. The staff was very accommodating and friendly. Fulton is a nice small town with a lot of history. Pick up a brochure there at the hotel for all the historical places. The grounds at Westminster College are beautiful. We were there for a wedding at the Christian Church (what a beautiful church.) I would definitely stay here again if I am in that area. Forgot to mention breakfast. Very good and breakfast room was neat and clean. August 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just a little less than expected Some minor issues like the bedside light switch being very hard to operate, having to prop the shower drain open, to the shower handle being misaligned on the valve, to a dehumidifier not being able to lower room humidity adequately, to many ripples in the hall carpets. Leaves the impression of a so so hotel. August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay here again Everyone was very nice and the room was great. My only concerns was having to have my key reprogrammed multiple times and a couple of times the staff was sitting right outside the front door smoking and I am highly allergic to smoke and had to walk thru it. Other than those 2 very minor things I found it a great place to stay. August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, bad room Always enjoy staying in Fulton. Everything was great with the possible exception of the breakfast eggs and meat. HIE's offerings of reconstituted eggs and bland meats is a minus. All other breakfast choices are great. I had the unfortunate experience of being in room 202, directly over the pool and next to the stairs. It was very loud until the pool closed at 11 PM. August 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice out of the way stop Nice quiet location, however there isn't anywhere to eat nearby. Wish HIEX would review breakfast food choices. Eggs and breakfast meats are tasteless. Good choices otherwise. Perhaps add more fresh fruit choices. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Stay Here We have pets, so this is a slam dunk for a place to stay traveling across the country. Off I-70 a few miles so it's very quiet and it's easy to find safe places to get our dog some exercise. The rooms are well appointed and comfortable. Staff is always friendly. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay I was in Fulton for 3 days in July 2013 for personal business. I chose HIE based on reviews of all the motels in the area. It was a good choice. Unlike the motels at the I-70 exit, it was very close to town. Also breakfast was good but no cinnamon rolls for 2 of the 3 days I was there! The hotel and my room were clean and fresh and the free wifi worked perfectly. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great location, easy access to the highway and into town. Staff was friendly and food was good. July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We'll be back !! We've stayed at this location many times and have always had a very good experience. Because of the wonderful service we receive at the Fulton location, we now look for Holiday Inn Express when we travel to other areas. July 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accomadating clerk at front desk Even though this HI was loacted about 8 miles off the interstate, it was well worth the drive and it was 4 lanes from interstate to Holiday Inn Express, so that was no big deal. What really made our stay was the young lady at the front dest, her name is Hannah and she was so accomadating. I'm so glad we checked this place out, it was great and the little town of Fulton had some great places to eat. June 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Distracted Staff Location, price and room were fair, but it was annoying to have staff fooling around in the hall and front office when we were walking through. May 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Won't do it again. expensive, rooms smelled, didn't get what I paid for. May 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One Night Business Stay Eve shift reception person was helpful/friendly. Usual Express amenities. April 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Made the trip to visit my daughter at William Woods University. We relaxed, caught up, used the exercise room, and watched TV. Perfect weekend. Will be back again in 3 weeks. Over a 10 hour drive for me so it is nice to have a clean, updated, and comfortable place to stay. March 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always a nice stay My daughter attends the local college. I have stayed here often. On this particular stay I was given a room on the 2nd floor directly above the laundry. Unfortunately it was a particular noisy night for the laundry and the doors were banging for several hours, additionally, the people above me spent a good portion of the night pacing around the room. In the morning I requested a top floor away from the highway and on an end away from the laundry. The staff was quite accommodating and apologetic. The hotel is always clean, neat, and comfortable. Whenever in Fulton I always call here first. March 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my four month stay The hotel was very clean, and all the staff I met were wonderful. They treated me as if they had known me all my life. The food was great. The manager was great, and the lady that seved food in the morning was wonderful. March 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly employees, great service and comfortable rooms! I was very impressed with the Holiday Inn Express in Fulton; I wished I were able to stay for more than one night! I will recommend this hotel to all of my friends, family and businsess associates. The breakfast was incredibly impressive; I was surprised at the extensive variety of choices available and the hostess was very helpful and friendly. The room was very clean, comfortable and inviting. The front desk was courteous and knowledgeable about the area restaurants, which I found very helpful. I was invited to become a Priority Club member, which I did, and I am looking very forward to staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Fulton again in the future. Thank you. February 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I expected The rooms were comfortable. I found at check in the desk clerk was very friendly and accommodating for my late night arrival. She was very pleasant and polite. I was kind of sort of recognized as a PC member but that is neither here nor there. However, at breakfast bar the pancake machine was down. The cinnamon rolls were very hard. The sausage was overcooked or it was left overs from the day prior. The eggs were mediocre. The biscuits were hard to cut into and coffee was not filled. Now, where the breakfast host or hostess was is a good question because we could not seem to find one. The front desk was cold and aloof. We felt uncomfortable just asking a question because there was nothing friendly about her body language. We do not recommend this Holiday Inn Express. Also, our bill was slipped under our door without the express checkout envelope and it seemed very impersonal. For the price I paid for this hotel the service expected was not delivered accordingly with the exception of the person who checked us in that night. Again, she was amazing and very friendly. February 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel I thought the staff and accommodations were excellent. A bit pricey fur the area. January 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by terry75 Front desk was courteous and helpful in recommending a resturant for dinner. Excellant choice. There were, I believe, six high school cross country teams at the hotel for a state meet. The breakfast lady did a fabulous job. She got all those high schoolers fed and when we showed up around 7:30, the full menu was still available and the area was clean with no dirty tables. She did a great job unlike her counterpart at the facility in Evansville, IN at Hwy 41 and I 64 a week earlier November 19, 2012
<<prev2 3 next>>