Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 330 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

330reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    9

EXCELLENT HOTEL AND STAFF

By

August 03, 2016

club

If you are in the Columbus, OH area, this is a fabulous hotel to stay at. The hotel is clean and the front staff personnel are fantastic!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
You made our day On behalf of our Hotel and staff, thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We are especially glad you enjoyed the stay. We strive to provide excellent service, and hope to see you again soon
Read More
Read Less

I would stay here again!

By

August 02, 2016

club

The stay is everything that you would expect in a hotel stay. They are clean, comfortable and a very helpful staff. The only thing that I was disappointed on was that my wife and I was there to pick our son up the next morning at the airport because he was flying in from the military service and they would not offer any kind of military discount.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
On behalf of our Hotel and staff, thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We are especially glad you enjoyed the stay. We strive to provide excellent service, and hope to see you again soon
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location and Great Service

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

Our overall stay was great. The beds were not very comfortable, however, to each his own, right? We had great customer service during our stay. Friendly staff more than willing to help in any way they could. Convenient locations or all of our needs. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
On behalf of our Hotel and staff, thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We are especially glad you enjoyed the stay. We strive to provide excellent service, and hope to see you again soon
Read More
Read Less

Great stay on short notice

By

July 18, 2016

Luckily there was a room available on an unexpected overnight business trip, clean room, friendly staff, I will stay there again when I'm in town for sure.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
On behalf of our Hotel and staff, thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We are especially glad you enjoyed the stay. We strive to provide excellent service, and hope to see you again soon
Read More
Read Less

First Time and Won't Be The Last

By

July 17, 2016

Can't beat the friendliness and helpfulness of this dedicated and professional staff. I booked this hotel for the park and fly rate and proximity to the airport. The shuttle runs every 30 minutes throughout the day, which exceeds the service from other hotels I've used. Well-appointed suite was clean and comfortable, and the cookies in the lobby were delicious. As this was my first stay, the staff anticipated every need giving helpful instruction for location for extended parking, recommended shuttle times, and breakfast hours. The variety of businesses in the area, including restaurants, was plentiful. Additionally, the hotel is nicely tucked away in a green area in a sweet neighborhood with easy access to the airport. Quite safe! Although this was my first stay, it will not be my last.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
On behalf of our Hotel and staff, thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We are especially glad you enjoyed the stay. We strive to provide excellent service, and hope to see you again soon
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and quiet rooms

By

July 16, 2016

club

Called "airport" hotel because is very close to Columbus airport and saw planes, but very well insulated -- did NOT hear any plane noise. Bed and room comfortable and well laid out. Not like the tub, high sloping sides and slick.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
On behalf of our Hotel and staff, thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We are especially glad you enjoyed the stay. We strive to provide excellent service, and hope to see you again soon We do apologize that the tub was not at par and we will make sure that is taken care off. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Staff wasn't very friendly

By

July 13, 2016

The staff was not very accommodating to our large group.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
We appreciate your comments and are very sorry that we fell short in our services.Your comments and suggestions will make us improve our services. Thankyou
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Gahanna

By

July 11, 2016

club

Great service and a friendly staff. The room was clean and neat and the bed was comfortable. There was dining and shopping close by. the shuttle service was timely.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
On behalf of our Hotel and staff, thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We are especially glad you enjoyed the stay. We strive to provide excellent service, and hope to see you again soon
Read More
Read Less

comfortable room

By

July 02, 2016

club

Room layout was good. Room was neat and clean. Heat/Ac controls were easily operated from wall or unit itself. Relatively noise free.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
On behalf of our Hotel and staff, thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We are especially glad you enjoyed the stay. We strive to provide excellent service, and hope to see you again soon
Read More
Read Less

Staff and location make this a great stay

By

July 01, 2016

The staff is a first rate team. My stays at this property have been fantastic throughout. Will continue to use this location for all my Columbus OH needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
On behalf of our Hotel and staff, thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We are especially glad you enjoyed the stay. We strive to provide excellent service, and hope to see you again soon
Read More
Read Less

Quite and Accomodating

By

June 30, 2016

club

Though I stay regularly in the Columbus area, this was my first visit to this location. I found it to be quiet and comfortable. The staff was very accommodating and polite. There are a number of restaurants and stores in the area which made it convenient for me. It was an easy access from the interstate and it was a short ride to a major shopping mall.
All in all, I found this location to be a treasure.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
On behalf of our Hotel and staff, thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We are especially glad you enjoyed the stay. We strive to provide excellent service, and hope to see you again soon
Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

I stay here for a festival every year. The staff is always very courteous, the room is always great, and the stay is very peaceful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
On behalf of our Hotel and staff, thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We are especially glad you enjoyed the stay. We strive to provide excellent service, and hope to see you again soon
Read More
Read Less