Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 118 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, Clean, Nice Very nice, clean and comfortable rooms. Enjoyed staying close to airport the day before our vacation. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was great Staff was great, location was great. Will stay again . October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Rooms were not spacious! I was expecting a much larger room. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay @ Columbus Excellent rooms, really good internet access for business purposes, the staff was outstanding and very helpful. I would recommend this to anyone traveling and plan on staying in the same location on my next visit. October 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Friendly Staff and very clean rooms I stayed here in August and three times in the past week. The staff is consistently friendly and exhibits excellent customer service. The beds are very comfortable and the rooms very clean. I stayed in two other hotels during this past week and this is my favorite. It always smelled wonderful in the lobby and had a nice, festive atmosphere, as it was tastefully decorated for Halloween. October 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Worst holiday inn ever Mold in the shower. Holes in the Sheetrock. A/c turns off in the middle of the night. Housekeeping turns the air conditioner off during the day. Sink still had toothpaste in it from the last guest. October 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Okay stay The one thing that was great was the staff! i was greeted on the shuttle by a very nice gentleman at 10:55 (shuttle ends at 11) from the Columbus airport. The staff new me by name and was very inviting. I stayed with a group in which we are came to the same conclusion that the hotel is in need of some updating. The rooms were dirty/musty smelling... some items in the rooms weren't fully cleaned, and it is very outdated. price is a little high for the quality of the hotel. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Clean Hotel I was very delighted with this hotel, the room was exceptionally clean along with the bathroom. The bed was comfortable and everything felt new including the pillows. When I have the need to visit Columbus Ohio again I will always stay at this hotel October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience Staff went out their way to make it a great stay. I would definitely stay there again! October 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming Staff Upon entering check in desk staff had a big smile and was offering a nice greeting to our arrival. Room very clean October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Staff Simple, the staff were nice. The room was clean. Beds could have been a little more comfortable. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank You! The bed was very comfortable! Pillows were nice and soft... thinner pillows available would be a nice option as well.The shower was great! Service was great and staff pleasant! Thank you again! October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by PILLOWS MY ONLY RECOMMENDATION FOR IHG IN GENERAL IS THAT THYE PROVIDE AT LEAST ONE FIRMER PILLOW. ALL THE PILLOWS FLATTEN OUT TO NOTHING. I NEED A LITTLE MORE PROPING UP AND I SUSPECT MANY OTHER GUESTS DO AS WELL. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business lay-over Convenient location for the night before an early morning flight out of Columbus. Good way to start a busy day of travel and meetings. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. Everything about the stay was great. I will definitely stay there again. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Clean and comfortable! The staff were very friendly and courteous. Accommodations were well suited for a good night's rest. The a/c didn't work at first, but staff member came right away October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by sleep I am over six feet tall, and must pull out the sheets at the bottom of the bed to sleep. Would be nice for some flexibility in this area. September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just One Thing Sure wish they would accept a governmental check in lieu of cash or credit card! September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable I have stayed here a couple times. It offers a quiet, clean room. The staff is very nice and attentive. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Customer Service Let me just tell you... Everyone at this hotel made my stay Excellent. I don't say that people Exceed my Expectations but I have to say Anne and a few others have been wonderful. I had a few special requests and they went out of their way to make sure they were met. From the time we arrived to the time we left it was Awesome. Also, thanks for the brand new comfy bed!!! I have to say this is one of my favorite IHG properties!!!! September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service excellent staff I have stayed at the Columbus Airport location on business several times over the last year. The facilities are excellent and the staff has become almost like family since we have seen so much of each other. They make you feel welcome and almost like being at home. I look forward to every stay. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by as expected I've stayed at many Holiday Inn Express and this is one of the better one. Room is clean and updated. Front desk staff is friendly. Nothing to complain here. Would highly recommend. September 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Stay The staff was very friendly and willing to answer any questions I had. It was obvious that this is an older hotel that has been remodeled, I won't say recently remodeled, but nonetheless at some point it was. The ceilings in the room didn't seem to even be touched during the remodel and I can definitely say for sure that the heating/cooling units were not even cleaned during the remodel. The heating/cooling unit made loud noises ALL NIGHT every 20-30 minutes and I did not sleep any. Dozing off all through the night was NOT the best way for me to prepare for the presentation I had to give the following day. I even tried just turning the cooling completely off, but the room became very warm quickly and I had to turn it back on. And the cooling was very insufficient in the suite as the area near the bed and bath room stayed cool and the sitting area and desk area were warm and uncomfortable the whole time. AND, the television just powered on at exactly 4:30AM for no apparent reason. I tried looking at the sleep timer settings and found nothing that would have caused the TV just to power on. I tried using the office downstairs and the printer would not work and the computer did not even have the basic software for viewing/editing documents. I visit Gahanna, OH on a regular basis and this was my first and last time staying at this particular location and I would not recommend it to anyone seeking peace and quite the night before a huge business meeting and/or presentation. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service Clean room, employees very polite. Breakfast had a good selection. September 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Ho hum Had the staff acted like they weren't put out for a few simple requests (night shift, AM Breakfast shift) I would have rated the stay higher. Rooms were comfortable, not real clean but acceptable. The greeting was courteous, but attention to the details went downhill from there. September 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Power Lost power around 5pm and never came back on until 4am. No explanation or discount as unable to do anything at hotel August 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Review The Hotel Staff was very curtious and the Hotel was clean. The Hotel was very hard to find, there is no entry signs to the Property so if you don't physically see the Hotel your out of luck. The entrance is like going through a maze to enter it, I stayed there for five nights and the entry was still confusing. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ohio Trip Dave at the front desk was our hero he helped us with the TV and internet hook up August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Just what I needed I think my review said it all. I am very pleased with my stay. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, very comfortable and excellent breakfast We had a great stay and received super attention from your staff. August 13, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>