Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-07-2016)
(e.g. Feb-08-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 196 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Great Excellent service, a little noisey when other guests were returning for the night, but otherwise great. Would like a follow up on the room charge, but it was still a great price. February 2, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice was a nice place to stay. clean and comfortable bed February 2, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Rude staff Will never stay at this hotel again. Worse experience I have ever had at any hotel. Have never been treated so poorly and talked to so badly. . Staff refused to give their name, refused to give us a receipt of our stay and uncaring of my concerns. Asked for a room on 1st floor when checked in at 3 PM and told nothing available. February 2, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Overall poor experience - choose another location The Holiday Inn Express Gainesville had broken window seals, which led to water damage to my items as well as inability to sleep all night because of the water dripping inside. I requested for additional towels at 6 am and got only a few, then requested for more since there was extensive leakage onto my luggage and electronics. None were provided the 2nd time. Also, when I reported the issue to the front desk, the staff laughed at me and said there was nothing they would do since it is so close to my checkout time. I then requested for their maintenance person to take a look, and they said the maintenance person is not available until 9 am at the earliest. Breakfast pancake machine was out of order, and the hot water machine had no hot water for oatmeals. Kids asked if they could get pancakes at the next door IHOP, since I had promised them pancakes. Upon checkout, I kindly asked to see the manager, and was told I was not able to do so because the manager was at the other hotel and I would have to wait until 1 pm to see her. This is my second time trying to post my review - first one got rejected for a typo on the hotel name. January 10, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a pleasent stay I have been a IHG member almost 2 years and this was my worst experience at an IHG hotel. Having no hot water and only 3 hours of sleep is not a fun time. With the bad experience it makes me second guess if I should have went with another rewards program. I am going to give IHG a second chance due to more better experiences than bad. January 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel for Great Price We stayed 2 nights for the New Years Eve and Day. The front desk person, Ashley was very accommodating. Great breakfast offered, comfortable beds and large rooms for relaxing. We will be back again in January and plan to stay more as an IHG member. Thank you to the staff for making our stay great. January 4, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Typical HI Express, Except Stayed overnight and found this to be a typical HI Express: Clean room, good amenities, friendly service, and excellent breakfast. However, no hot water - just barely warm. Staff indicated it would be fixed soon. January 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gainesville stay The staff was very professional. The rooms were very clean and the beds and pillows were very comfortable. Pool was warm and very nice for being late december, kids loved it. Would definitely stay here again without hesitation. December 31, 2015
  • 2016-02-07 T13:19:31.276-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_196, tr_196
  • loc_en_US, sid_GLETX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>