Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-01-2015)
(e.g. Jul-02-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 141 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by experience I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Gainesville, Texas. The staff was great! My son enjoyed the pool and my wife apprectiated the clean and comfortable room. June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and nice room Great staff; friendly and helpful. Only wish the breakfast time would extend to 10:00 am. Some vacation folks like to sleep a little later. June 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reunion stay Marginally satisfied with my stay. Read my survey responses. June 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Marine Corps Squadron Reunion Excellent stay with friends attending our Marine Corps Squadron Reunion. Found the room comfortable and staff helpful. All of my friends staying in the hotel seemed to enjoy their stay as well. The location was handy for my visit. Our visit to the George W. Bush Presidential Library was excellent and our visits to two nearby ranches were very rewarding. June 17, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Property undergoing renovation When I arrived I was accidentally placed in a room that was being renovated. After I inquired if it was normal that the wet bar sink not have any plumbing connected, the staff immediately moved me to another room. But even that room appeared to need some finish work done to it. The entire hotel appeared it was going through a work-in-progress renovation. There were paint buckets and tools in the hallways, etc. Staff was friendly, but with poor dining room lighting and a less than desirable pool area, I couldn't help feel like perhaps this property needed to close a few days and get everything completed for optimum guest experiences. June 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great friendly atmosphere Great friendly staff and a comfortable place. Would certainly recommend staying May 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay They have been going through a time of remodeling, but with all the crazy weather that has been happening in the area Holiday Inn Express has taken done the best they can to ensure that my stays are pleasant. I have been using them now for over two months and they make sure that the room/rooms are ready every time and greeted me by my name. The staff is professional and do their best to make every guest happy and comfortable during and after the stay. They should be closing up soon with all the remodel and construction work going on, and once it is finished, I would say it is going to look more modern and way better then before the remodel process began. May 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Frequent Guest and Happy I have been remiss in not taking the time to give the HI express the review it deserves. I am a frequent guest and the always treat me with respect, offer a great value and the best of service. The staff is excellent and professional. I believe the is due to the best hotel GM I have met. Kalee is always professional and pleasant as well. I have seen here in action training new employees and it is a remarkable thing to watch. I would prefer to be home, but if I have to be on the road (which I do) this is where I want to stay. Thank you to the staff, management , and ownership. cheers don May 27, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T10:36:25.289-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_141, tr_141
  • loc_en_US, sid_GLETX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>