Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-04-2015)
(e.g. Sep-05-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 344 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Much needed get away We have a very nice stay. We will be returning. The hotel is nice. September 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay In Galveston Texas Love the hotel but experienced a bad evening without power for 4 hrs.on Aug.25th. It was hot and humid. Could not get into my room on the 4th floor. Had to sit outside the hotel and wait. Then when the power came back on it flickered on and off for about an hour. You would think they had a generator for back up. I was left wandering. Not even the hotel manager acknowledged the problem. Could have said sorry at least. August 31, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable surroundings My visit was a business need for overnight accommodations in Galveston. Very friendly and accommodating staff, even when I had to check out due to unforeseen power issues. August 29, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by A Disgrace to the National Chain Upon entering the room, the "musty/mildew/dirty" odor was sufficient to knock you down. We had all of our luggage and hanging clothes in the room. When I took the baggage cart back to the front door, I mentioned the odor to the manager on duty in his office. He stated he would give us another room if we wished but seemed rather unconcerned. We declined the offer because I was told there would not be a view from a new room nor an assurance that the room would be any better. Therefore, we bought a can of FEBREZE which eliminates odors and sprayed the room until it become some what livable. In fact upon check-in, they gave us a note that stated "If for any reason you feel that you cannot give us 10/10 points on overall experience. Please do not hesitate to bring it to our attention" I told the manager they were working on a zero. The door to the balcony would not remain closed unless you engaged the dead bolt. Plus you could see light from outside around the entire door jam. Not very good with a strong gulf rain. There was a bag of trash on the balcony. The water control for the shower/tub would barely turn to give you a decent floe of water. The sheets were very worn. The coffee pot was inoperative. A call to the front desk produced no results. Thirty minutes later, a visit to the front desk, because the manager wasn't at work yet, with a threat of a zero rating produced results in another 30 minutes. The breakfast room had two attendants; however, they ran out of orange and cranberry juices, the omelets were barely edible-over cooked, the pancake size were about that of a silver dollar, about 1/4 the size experienced at other inns, and the plastic ware was not the usual but flimsy black items that easily broke and difficult to use. At the end of the breakfast hour, the room was locked. They did not participate in the HI Express August special "Pancakes at Night". One last item, We had to check out at the front desk because they were not familiar with IHG RCM policy of delivering the bill to your room for fast check out. This was our worst experience with a HI Express and will not use this facility again. August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Breakfast Breakfast was great and service was excellent. The staff was very attentive to my needs and recommended places to eat since we were no familiar with the area. August 25, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by would not stay again when making my booking I picked a 2 bed room knowing that my wife and 2 kids were going to be with me when I went and checked in they had me in a king room and that was the only room they had so I asked for them to send me a roll away to my room and the lady at the front desk said she would have house keeping take one to me this was around 4 P.M when we came back to the room at 10 P.M. they hadn't brought the bed so I had to go get it myself. As for the room the A/C never cooled the room off it smelt like mold in the room the bath tube was very dirty and there was trash left in the room from the last person the guest service wasn't helpful or nice and when we woke up the next morning to leave we found bugs all in are room. The only reason we had stayed at this hotel was because we were going on a cruise and I was using my points for this stay. This is hands down the worst holiday Inn that I have ever stayed in and this is coming from a club member that stays around 200 nights in different Holiday Inn a year. August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Vacation Took the family for a quick vacation to Galveston and stayed at Holiday Inn Express. Very clean, nice hotel, close to the beach and Schlitterbahn and Moody Gardens. Highly recommend this place to others. Breakfast was good. Will definitely be going back again. August 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We had a great long weekend in Galveston at the Holiday Inn Seawall. The staff was very friendly and helpful, great breakfast every morning, the pool was clean and fun, overall was a great stay in a nice place that was worth the money. August 13, 2015
  • 2015-09-04T11:35:44.846-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_344, tr_344
  • loc_en_US, sid_GLSEN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>