Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 456 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

456reviews

  • 5 Stars
    245
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great Stay

By

July 20, 2016

We stayed 5 nights at the hotel. The hotel entire hotel staff was very polite. My flight arrived early, but I was still allowed to check-in early also. Since I was traveling with kids, breakfast at the hotel was not only convenience, but very good also. The housekeeping staff had our rooms cleaned early each day. The only issue I had was that the printer in the business center did not work. As a result we was unable to print out our theme park tickets.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

July 20, 2016

Alex, at the front desk, was very accommodating when I arrived after a 22-hour drive. I didn't get my room at 0730, but Alex did what he could to get me situated as soon as possible. In the meantime, I was able to use the hotel's Wi-Fi to finish a school assignment that was due.

In the evening, Porscha and Alexis were friendly and cheerful. They gave me some menus so that I could have my dinner delivered, as I didn't want to do any more driving that day.

I was very pleased with the air conditioner.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

July 17, 2016

Good price and availability for the Orange County area. The property needs to improve the fitness room (very weak) and address the load of people eating breakfast. The latter overwhelmed the room and staff capacity during peak times.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

July 14, 2016

Nice hotel, clean room, good breakfast and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Courteous Staff and Comfortable Stay

By

July 13, 2016

This Holiday Inn Express offers a comfortable stay. The staff is very courteous and helpful. The lady who greeted us at the front desk was kind and efficient. The staff that attended the breakfast area were also kind and attentive. I just wish the cost of the stay were not quite so high, but its proximity to Disneyland is the likely reason for this.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay although a bit pricy

By

July 08, 2016

club

The room is small and basic but it is clean.
No microwave nor refrigerator.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Building

By

July 05, 2016

Poor maintenance and needs upgrade. Good location for Disneyland. Room smell like mold.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 15, 2016
Dear ChuckC007, Thank you for staying with us and writing a review. It is nice to hear that you liked the hotel location. We work diligently to ensure our facilities are well maintained and we try our hardest to provide not just good value, but comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. I am sorry that you were let down by the room cleanliness and overall maintenance issues of the facility. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. Your comments are important to the success of our organization as we rely on you to tell us how we are doing and how we can improve our property. I value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff

By

July 03, 2016

Staff at this holiday inn were absolutely wonderful! They were ever so attentive to our every need. Room and bathroom was spotless. It was quiet and my children, husband and I were able to sleep comfortably. Great job Holiday Inn!

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Desayuno

By

July 02, 2016

Buena opción para hospedarse, lo mejor es la atención del personal de restaurante en el desyauno y la variedad de opciones en el desayuno, tanto como alimentos calientes como fríos.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Gracias por su commentarios sobre nuestra propiedad Jsandovale. Estamos muy contentos que usted y su familia disfrutaron se estadia en nuestro hotel. El personal, incluyendo la del desayuno trabajan muy duro para que nuestros huespedes tengan vacaciones comodas y agradables. Esperamos verlos otra vez pronto! Sinceramente, Alex Martinez Supervisor de Servicios al Huespede
Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

June 29, 2016

club

Very clean rooms. Had no issues checking in.
I loved the that beds comfortable and restrooms we kept very neat

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel Nancieezzzzz. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff works hard to make sure our guests have a comfortable and pleasant stay. We hope you can visit us again in the near future once our renovations are complete! Sincerely, Alex Martinez Guest Service Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

a night away

By

June 28, 2016

Staff were friendly and very accommodating. My husband and I will definitely come back to this location whenever we are back to the area =)

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel SDgal. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards member and are glad to hear that you and your husband enjoyed your stay with us. Please do come and visit us again when our renovations are complete! Sincerely, Alex Martinez Guest Service Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff that makes you feel at home

By

June 27, 2016

club

My only big issue was that I picked this location because it was listed as a pet free location. The front desk watched guest walk by with 2 dogs and didn't say anything until we mentioned it. I am allergic to cats, so my worry is that this could happen and cause serious health issues with people allergic to pets. Other than that, the staff was very friendly. The hotel could use a little updating and work on making sure the rooms are cleaned thoroughly before guest check in.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel traveltiff75. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would also like to inform you that our hotel is %100 not pet friendly. But by law we are required to accept service dogs and animals if necessary. We apologoize for any inconvinience this has caused, and hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Alex Martinez Guest Service Supervisor
Read More
Read Less