Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 237 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

237reviews

  • 5 Stars
    122
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    17

service was excellent

By

July 13, 2016

club

When making my reservation the receptionist was very attentive to me and best of all she had excellent english, very easy to understand

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean room with comfortable beds

By

July 12, 2016

very nice but the bath room and sleeping room could stand some maintenance

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to respond about your recent stay with us. We always appreciate feedback from our guests, as this allows us to identify the areas in which we need to improve. We are currently looking into solutions to improve the guest experience and your feedback will help us do that. Thank you again and have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Cold shower, wonderful bed

By

July 08, 2016

club

The hotel was nice, and the bed was wonderful. However, the shower never got hot in the morning, and the staff chose to clean the dining room during our disappointing breakfast. Just keep it continental if what you provide isn't good!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to respond about your stay with us. I apologize for the issues you faced during your stay. We are looking into solutions for the hot water issue and we have retrained a lot of our staff in order to provide better customer service to our guests. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope the next time you are passing through, you will give us another opportunity to impress you with the service you can expect from the Holiday Inn Express brand.
Read More
Read Less

Nice facility

By

July 05, 2016

club

I thought that this was a nice hotel to stay at. Maybe in the future this location can add a mini refrigerator to the room. Other than that, I thought it was a nice stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to respond about your recent stay with us. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I apologize that your room was not equipped with a mini fridge. We are hoping that by next year, all of our rooms will have a mini fridge in them. Thank you again for taking the time to respond and we hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

OK, but not great...

By

June 28, 2016

club

Not up to the standard one expects of IHE--which for us is typically on the expensive side of what we're able to pay. Needs facelift/refreshment/refurbishment--and in particular a way to isolate the pool (with its smells/humidity) from the reception and breakfast areas. (Currently there is an odd smell about the whole ground floor.) Efficient service however--except at breakfast.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 09, 2016
Dear fences, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with the general condition of our hotel and our breakfast service. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

no working refrigerator or microwave in rooms

By

June 28, 2016

no working refrigerator or microwave in rooms at this Holiday Inn express

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to respond about your stay with us. We apologize that your room did not meet your expectations. We hope to have refrigerators available in every room by next year. Thank you again for taking the time to respond and your feedback is very much appreciated as it is through feedback such as yours that allows us to identify the areas in which we need to improve in. Thank you again and have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

in the middle of nowhere

By

June 21, 2016

platinumelite

always choose to stay at holiday in because of the standards for cleanliness and the price is very affordable

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay with us. We always appreciate guest feedback as this allows us to identify areas where improvements are needed. We hope to see you again in the future and thank you again for taking the time to respond about your stay. Have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay!

By

June 20, 2016

I had a wonderful stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Gas City. The staff was very attentive, the room was very clean, and the breakfast offered was very filling.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for your recent review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to hosting you again if you are ever passing through in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Gas City Location

By

June 11, 2016

It was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly.
The only complaint that I have is the bed was fairly tall and I'm short. So getting in and out of bed was fun. However, that's not an issue specific to this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chesley S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 06, 2016

club

My favorite place to stay in Gas City. I recommend this hotel highly to you!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chesley S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, quiet room and great staff

By

May 25, 2016

club

Always enjoy staying at Holiday Inn Express in Gas City when our travels take us there. We have stayed there numerous times in the past few years and have always had a good experience. Thanks for the attention to detail.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chesley S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good option in Gas City

By

May 24, 2016

Reliable option for a hotel room in the area. staying a week for work related activities. Easy interstate access and a few good food options close by...not gourmet but reliable. would not have a problem staying here again in the future. Very consistent with other IHG properties I have frequented.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chesley S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less