Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-10-2015)
(e.g. Oct-11-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 179 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Dinner Reference The front desk person recommend a small family owned restaurant named Payne's, very cool restaurant best meal I've had in years. I'll be back just to revisit the restaurant! Thanks for the recommendation! Brad September 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review My stay was Good except for the TV. The facility is nice and clean. Breakfst was good as well. September 23, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not so hot I was unimpressed with this hotel. The staff treAted me as an imposition. They were unprofessionally dressed with odd Attire over their uniforms. Sketchy guests of front desk staff hung out awkwardly. I'll look for a better option next time. Also the hotel was loud with road noise. September 18, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed!! First of all the TV did not work when we got to our room at 10:00 pm so we moved rooms. Breakfast Buffett was not up to standard that we always have had a Holiday Inn Express, lack of food and lack of staff looking after the breakfast ! Front desk manager had to come and try to accommodate people!! Pancake maker did not work!! All around bad breakfast experience! Worst location we have ever stayed in. September 12, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nightmare of a stay This nightmare started the very first night. We arrived at the hotel at 2:30am on 8/20/15, the check in went smooth but we were very tired and just wanted to sleep. When we entered the room, they had the air conditioning on so high it was freezing. I swear there were ice forming on the inside of the windows. First thing we had to do was to try to warm up the room so we could sleep, however, we found there was strips of bacon in the heating/air conditioning unit. I pulled out as much as I could, but crumbs were still there. We proceeded to turn on the heat, of course the heat had not been used for some time, so there was that terrible smell you get when the heat first comes on. Then there was a clicking noise all night long because the heater was not working properly. We managed to get a little sleep. We got up to shower, and had to get ready for the funeral we were attending. Housekeeping had knocked on our door to come in, my daughter was still in the shower, so I asked them to give us about 15-20minutes and we would be out of there for them to clean the room. I let them know about the temperature in the room when we arrived and asked they not mess with the air conditioning. I also let them know about the bacon and that there were still pieces in the unit, and about the clicking noise. I was told they would report this to maintenance to have it cleaned up and looked at. They proceeded to the next room as was still cleaning the room next to us when we left. I assumed they would go back and clean the room, after a long day with little sleep we just wanted to go bed. Oh, but that could not happen because housekeeping did not come back in and clean the room, there were still wet towels on the floor waiting for them to be picked up, we had no fresh towels, so I had to call the front desk ask for towels. This should be simple right? Oh no, they did not have any clean towels and had to but some in the washer because their laundry was not done that day. After waiting 2 hours, still not towels, I called the front desk, and they had undergone a staff change and the person said the one that left did not leave him a note and he did not know we needed the towels, but to come down an he would have them. So I picked up my wet towels, and took them to the front desk, left them their and picked up clean ones. The following morning we were up and left before housekeeping had come around. After laying my sister to rest, we went back to the hotel to change, this was around noon time. Housekeeping had not gotten to our room yet. I let them know that we would only be a few minutes. I made a point to let housekeeping know when we left so they could get in to clean. We came back in the evening and found they had taken the towels at least, but the beds were left unmade. The third morning we left before housekeeping came and was gone all day, to our surprise when we got back the room had been cleaned, beds made, but there was till bacon in the air conditioning unit. The rest of the stay was uneventful, however, the bacon is probably still in the air conditioning unit as I type this, because no one ever came to take it out. On another note, the breakfast was adequate, not very tasty, and the attendant was not very attentive, several times we had let her know that the eggs, sausages trays were empty and had to wait for her to bring out additional food, the pancake make never worked the entire week we were there. September 6, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by PASSING THROUGH Good place to stop on our way through. Easy to find and very convenient. September 4, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All was well!! Our family had fun reasons to book at Holiday Inn Express, Gas City Indiana a few times this summer. Our rooms were ready for us and we were glad to have a comfortable place to return to after tiring activities of the day. Front desk staff were very accommodating and they were appreciated. September 2, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Average to poor stay This franchise has an Average to poor stay. Holiday Inn express is unimpressive and not worth the money September 2, 2015
  • 2015-10-09T13:22:22.743-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_179, tr_179
  • loc_en_US, sid_GINCY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>