Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 129 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Arrived Sept 29th , the woman a the front desk could not have been more helpful. Quick check in to great rooms. Gave us directions to go out for dinner. Same thing at checkout Tuesday morning 6 am, very quick, very polite gentleman at the desk. Had a great breakfast at the hotel,, the woman preparing the food was so pleasant. Great hotel, 10 + star staff. October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, friendly staff The location was great for my family. Despite being just off the interstate, the room was quiet. The hotel staff was great, especially at the front desk and breakfast area. The room was large; there were five of us and we had plenty of room to move around even with my son's Legos all over the floor. We would definitely stay here again if we were in the Charlotte area. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location We enjoy looking at the display from the textile industry---having grown up in the area! October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT PLACE TO STAY Great place to stay,easy on and off,there are great restaurants in the area.Just ask the people at the desk, we eat at Nicks in town and it was excellent!!!! October 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pet-friendly. This is a great hotel to bring your dog. I recommend it. October 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Extended business stay Property very clean and well maintained. Beds were more firm than my preference. Very polite staff. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The staff and management are awesome. Breakfast is hot and ready as advertised. October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service friendly staff. I can definitely recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a clean comfortable place to rest for the night. Very professional and friendly staff and management. Will definitely come back. October 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Comfortable Stay The hotel was clean and welcoming. We arrived very late and had no problem getting checked in quickly and efficiently. We've stayed here in the past and would do so in the future. October 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Near Charlotte We enjoyed staying at Holiday Inn Express in Gastonia. My only real complaint is that the road the hotel is located on is extremely busy and difficult at times to get off and on; but it looks like all of Gastonia is the same way. We will probably try another town to stay in the next time we go to Charlotte. One small constructive criticism: the shower curtain was not wide enough for the curved shower rod, making it difficult to keep water off the floor. The staff was very accommodating, and we had a very nice hotel experience otherwise. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Hotel Staff members were nice and helpful. Rooms were large, clean and comfortable. Breakfast area roomy, not crammed like other hotels that offer this. Food was hot and fresh with a nice selection of foods and juices. This will be a stop point on all future trips in this area. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Extremely friendly staff - safe feel inside the hotel, which was key for traveling with college students. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fritz's Michigan Trip Nice place to stay. Convenient to Interstate. Friendly staff. Good breakfast. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and comfortable This property is nice. I enjoyed quiet and comfortable night on my business stay,(seven nights). One slight negative is there are no restaurants(sit down) relatively near the hotel. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sept in Gastonia We are a Canadian company whom does a lot of work all over the US. We are very pleased with the service at Holiday Inn Gastonia. The girls at the front desk greet us by name as when we stay it is usually for 1 week at a time so we have the opportunity to get to know each other. The hotel is kept up very well and is generally quite at night so you can get a good nights rest. October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Guest Experience Making reservations was easy online. Front desk, breakfast staff were all very friendly and make me feel welcome! October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better than other options The location was convenient to downtown Gastonia and the interstate but far better than the other options in the immediate vicinity. Overall pleasant experience. No complaints. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It was like a Holiday.... Quiet, convenient location. close to interstate and Gastonia businesses. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay and reasonable pricing This hotel was very clean. The staff were very friendly and helpful. It was overall a good experience. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay! I had a wonderful stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Gastonia, North Carolina. The staff were wonderful and the room was exceptionally clean. The large flat screen TV was crystal clear and had a nice selection of channels. I highly recommend this property. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COMFORTABLE ROOMS AND GREAT SERVICE CHARLENE WAS VERY ALERT WHEN I CAME IN AND RECOGNIZED ME FROM A PREVIOUS VISIT. CALLED ME BY MY NAME. I WAS IMPRESSED! September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our experience at Holiday Inn Express, Gastonia, NC Our experience was wonderful, comfortable, delicious, and really great because we could have our cat there. She was very comfortable as well. September 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, with friendly staff We've stayed at this hotel several times because it's a good stopover point on the way to out yearly vacation spot. The staff is fantastic and very friendly. The upholstery on the chair in our room needed cleaning, but otherwise the room was clean and comfortable. September 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by two things I didn't like and a suggestion I stay in Holiday Inn ally the time , i work and travel all the time, Just this past weekend i stayed at 3 different Holiday Inns . they are always very good. This hotel there was a few things that bothered me . First the room internet was great but I needed the printer and tried to use the business center computer and it was messed up that the lobby person needed to call to get it fixed and later it was very slow, This was the case both nights Second thing i stayed two nights and the first morning room service knocked to clean my room at 8:30. I work late so this woke me up , the next day they knocked again at 9am. I know you need to clean your rooms and this way people can get early check in . So I understand. I think you should add to your great service this Ask the customer when they are leaving in the morning to clean there room, so that they don't wake anyone up. I think this would be a very nice touch . The other hotel I had the same issue September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and quiet room Hotel has excellent on/off access to the interstate with no airport noise. The access road to the hotel was a little hard to find in the dark, but other than that I had a comfortable stay. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience. Location is convenient and the staff was very helpful. Would suggest they expeand tv staions to include TVLAND, WE, etc. I usually have a vey busy schedule and these stations are mainly comedy and helps me to relax after a hectic day. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Negocios en Gastonia Este hotel tiene una unicación muy conveniente. Todo estuvo muy satisfactorio, solo las fallas del internet inalambrico me causaron insatisfacción. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front End Staff I believe that Charlene is perhaps the friendlies person that I ever had the pleasure of being assisted by. As a weary traveler calling on the phone, she was eager to help me not only with a room, but took the time to assist me with a special request. Then when I arrived and met her at the front desk there was no mistaking her just by her attitude and aurora. Thank you, Ken August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff Nice place to stay, staff very helpful to indicate restaurant etc. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Generally good hotel We have stayed at this hotel several times and have always been satisfied. August 27, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>