Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 162 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good value, clean, friendly staff. Good value. Clean lobby and room. Breakfast was included. Very friendly staff with excellent English language skills. Close to train and easy to get to downtown Geneva. Nothing fancy, but recommended. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Idioma Sólo alguno del personal se expresaba en mi idioma , español. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel, very convenient to airport and downtown The staff at this hotel are exceptional, from maid service to front desk. The breakfast is excellent. Special thanks to front desk staff for checking us in early, and to the airport shuttle driver for his courtesy. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonable Value Near the Geneva Airport I stay at this hotel about 6 times a year. Considering the very high cost of any decent hotel in Geneva, especially near the airport, this Holiday Inn Express gives good value for the price. The included breakfast is a buffet and does not feature any hot food and grows pretty boring pretty quickly if you are staying for more than a few days since it is exactly the same every day but service is good and the hotel is very clean. The rooms tend to be a little hot in the summer as the air conditioning is not the best. Try to stay on a lower floor in the summer as these rooms are cooler. Heating during the winter is quite comfortable. The internet is really fast and there is a printer which Ihave used often in the lobby. The staff is very efficient and usually polite and always helpful. The shuttle service to the airport is fast and reliable. All in all this is a reasonable hotel experience for a reasonable price. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well-designed room Stayed overnight on way home from European vacation. Complimentary shuttle to and from airport and then had free tram pass for the day to visit main city of Geneva. Clean, very comfortable room and bathroom. Well-designed to include place for sitting and for placement of suitcases. Included amenities like hair dryer/soft and firm pillows/Very good internet access and speed. Breakfast was good but not special. Canned fruit instead of fresh. August 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by disgusting towels There was hair all over the top comforter on the bed. Also, we complained about towels we received that had DRIED BLOOD stains on it. It was disgusting. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Zimmer ok, Essen miserabel Die Zimmer sind sauber, aufgeraeumt und alles in allem empfehlenswert. Das Fruehstuecksbuffet erinnert an eine Jugendherberge. Keinerlei speziellen Dinge, sondern ausschliesslich Grossmarktware. Formfleisch, Formkaese, Kaffee aus Maschinen. Das Beste sind frische Milch und das Saftangebot.. August 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely Poor services (1) Staffs (front desk) At about 15:00 August 12: Do not pay an attention to customers. When I approached the front desk at my arrival two staffs were chatting and did not pay attention to me. Asked if you were busy, no answer. Another group of two staffs were also chating and they did not respond my question "Are you busy?". I wanted to ask them if they will send a shuttle bus again to the airport to pick up my family members left there due to a large number (8). His answer was that the driver would return to the airport quickly, but that the driver already told me that his turn was finished. (2) Door of the room (701) did not lock and it took time to fix At about 8:00am August 13 I found the door did not lock when left the room for breakfast. Nothing happened until 10:00am and went again to the front desk. She said she already instructed the person in charge and she replied to my complaint that the person in charge was busy. To my further complaint, she requested the person in charge and the guy rushed. These two things I experienced sometimes in the USA but first time in Europe especially in Switzerland. I will never use Holiday Inn Express again after this first stay at Holiday Inn Express. August 16, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>