Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 175 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gutes Flughafenhotel Ich werde gerne wiederkommen. Kundenwünsche werden wenn immer möglich erfüllt. September 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great transfer hotel This is the perfect place for catching a plane the next day. I wouldn't likely stay for a period of time in that the few things to do near the hotel (Casino, restaurants) are very expensive. September 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Get what you pay for It was an okay stay. Nothing particularly bad, but nothing particularly good. Though the clock on the TV will light the room like a Christmas tree September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by a good place to stay overnight Straight forward Hotel, you get everything, it's a good enough quality, and what you would expect from Holiday Inn Express. The good point is, is the helpful staff, they do make a difference. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express - Geneva Airport Very nice room with clean bathroom and good breakfast selection. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good value, clean, friendly staff. Good value. Clean lobby and room. Breakfast was included. Very friendly staff with excellent English language skills. Close to train and easy to get to downtown Geneva. Nothing fancy, but recommended. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Idioma Sólo alguno del personal se expresaba en mi idioma , español. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel, very convenient to airport and downtown The staff at this hotel are exceptional, from maid service to front desk. The breakfast is excellent. Special thanks to front desk staff for checking us in early, and to the airport shuttle driver for his courtesy. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonable Value Near the Geneva Airport I stay at this hotel about 6 times a year. Considering the very high cost of any decent hotel in Geneva, especially near the airport, this Holiday Inn Express gives good value for the price. The included breakfast is a buffet and does not feature any hot food and grows pretty boring pretty quickly if you are staying for more than a few days since it is exactly the same every day but service is good and the hotel is very clean. The rooms tend to be a little hot in the summer as the air conditioning is not the best. Try to stay on a lower floor in the summer as these rooms are cooler. Heating during the winter is quite comfortable. The internet is really fast and there is a printer which Ihave used often in the lobby. The staff is very efficient and usually polite and always helpful. The shuttle service to the airport is fast and reliable. All in all this is a reasonable hotel experience for a reasonable price. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well-designed room Stayed overnight on way home from European vacation. Complimentary shuttle to and from airport and then had free tram pass for the day to visit main city of Geneva. Clean, very comfortable room and bathroom. Well-designed to include place for sitting and for placement of suitcases. Included amenities like hair dryer/soft and firm pillows/Very good internet access and speed. Breakfast was good but not special. Canned fruit instead of fresh. August 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by disgusting towels There was hair all over the top comforter on the bed. Also, we complained about towels we received that had DRIED BLOOD stains on it. It was disgusting. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Zimmer ok, Essen miserabel Die Zimmer sind sauber, aufgeraeumt und alles in allem empfehlenswert. Das Fruehstuecksbuffet erinnert an eine Jugendherberge. Keinerlei speziellen Dinge, sondern ausschliesslich Grossmarktware. Formfleisch, Formkaese, Kaffee aus Maschinen. Das Beste sind frische Milch und das Saftangebot.. August 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely Poor services (1) Staffs (front desk) At about 15:00 August 12: Do not pay an attention to customers. When I approached the front desk at my arrival two staffs were chatting and did not pay attention to me. Asked if you were busy, no answer. Another group of two staffs were also chating and they did not respond my question "Are you busy?". I wanted to ask them if they will send a shuttle bus again to the airport to pick up my family members left there due to a large number (8). His answer was that the driver would return to the airport quickly, but that the driver already told me that his turn was finished. (2) Door of the room (701) did not lock and it took time to fix At about 8:00am August 13 I found the door did not lock when left the room for breakfast. Nothing happened until 10:00am and went again to the front desk. She said she already instructed the person in charge and she replied to my complaint that the person in charge was busy. To my further complaint, she requested the person in charge and the guy rushed. These two things I experienced sometimes in the USA but first time in Europe especially in Switzerland. I will never use Holiday Inn Express again after this first stay at Holiday Inn Express. August 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wireless turned me off I would have given this hotel 10s except for getting wireless they wanted me to pay 5 franc for 4 hours of wireless. You know I can go into a coffee place pay 2 francs for the coffee and get wireless all night long. I really thought this was "we're going to make you pay because you are already in the room and don't have a choice". Also, I paid much more than a couple I know stayed the night before so why not be consistent on the prices? No my room wasn't any better. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location Only a few minutes from the Air port with a free shuttle service ever 20 mins. Very convenient for getting to centre of Geneva taking the 14 or 18 tram from a stop just 5 mins away, a lot quicker than taking a bus . Excellent breakfast choices August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and comfortable My wife and I had a very enjoyable and convenient stay for two nights at the Geneva Airport Holiday Inn Express. The cost was competitive and the accommodations were in excellent repair. The staff was quite helpful and everything went like clockwork. Thanks Holiday Inn Express Geneva Airport. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weary mountaineer comes in from the cold I arrived late in the evening, tired and a bit beat up from mountaineering in the Alps. I usually do not spend this much on a hotel, but at nearly 70 years of age, I am getting too old to "camp out" at the airport all night for an early morning flight. And "you get what you pay for." I got friendly, patient, efficient service from the registration staff plus patience with my rather distracted state. They helped me arrange an early taxi and 4:15 a.m. wake up call, which actually happened -- not always the case during my stays at other hotels. My room was attractive, clean, quiet, comfortable -- perfect for a weary mountaineer in need of a few hours of rest before long flights home to the U.S. The free croissants in the lobby were a taste of heaven. Thank you for a lovely stay. August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good tv channels Value for money stay and convenient of being close o airport and the Mall August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good room in excellent position at end of corridor Very good and would return. convenient for public transport into city August 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by WOULD NOT STAY THERE AGAIN AVOID . TERRIBLE BED COMFORT. EXTREMELY POOR VALUE. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good for short stays and business Proximity to airport and exhibition grounds makes this a particular hotel. Good value for the money so I certainly recommend this hotel. Just a few points of criticism: the double mattress is small and too soft so I recommend twin beds if a couple. No restaurant in hotel and none nearby (except a 5-star hotel). Public transportation is a bit far and taxis are expensive. Yet, if you have a car, parking is expensive. Breakfast is fine considering the price. Good beverages choice and bread, but the breakfast room is more like a factory canteen than a hotel. No eggs except boiled. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Oasis of Calm An excellent stay, most appreciated for the flexibilty of the staff in accommodating a stay at short notice via the highly efficient airport shuttle service. The noise of airplanes was drained out by the windows of the building, allowing for a quiet night to complement the comfortable sheets. I highly recommend the stay for a busy traveller looking for a competitive rate. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Geneva Gem Close to airport and tram to City Center. Friendly and helpful service. Quiet and comfortable. Breakfast. WiFi in lobby. Small business center to print up boarding passes. What more could you want for the price?? August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very confortable and easy access to airport Great service Great confortable room Closer to rental car and airport August 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Geneva Insgesmt ein gutes Erlebnis. Das Einzige was unter die Erwartungen ging war das Frühstück, wovon man bei einem Übernachtungspreis von 130.- schon mehr erwarten dürfte. Z.b. könnte man warme Speisen integrieren wie Speck, Eier. Ebenfalls Joghurt und grössere Auswahl an Früchte. Auch warme Milch fehlte Zimmer: Die Matraze war für meinen Geschmack zu weich, aber das Schlafen ging trotzdem gut. Die Regulation der Klimaanlage waren auch nicht optimal, d.h. es blieb eher beim kalten Fazit: zu einem tieferem Preis würde ich auf jedenfall wieder buchen August 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Feel Cheated We had booked a room for 3 in Holiday inn express, geneva for a night. When we got to the hotel after a very tiring day up in Zermatt, we were told that the room will only have 1 queen bed and a makeshift sofa bed. When I checked the condition of the sofa bed, it was not made for sleeping. It does not have any level and causes backache within 15 mins of sleeping on it. To be frank with you, the floor is better to sleep on than the sofa bed. I have seen dormitory with better sofa beds. What's more disappointing is thy When I enquired about what could be done, I was told nothing can be done. Apparently no rooms were available and last one was given away despite me complaining the first time. What's more disappointing is that when I checked online and tried booking a room it showed as available, so the staff basically lied to me. We paid for a triple room and we have been given a double room with a makeshift sofa bed. At 12.10 am I'm awake and disappointed and unable to sleep and writing an email to you complaining, when I should be getting a good nights sleep as I have a flight to catch at 8 in the morning. I am thoroughly disappointed, especially since I have used holiday inn across the world in uk, usa, India, malta. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel staff excellent We were staying here the last night before flying out of Geneva. The hotel is within walking distance but the hotel also has a free shuttle. The hotel staff was extremely helpful in allowing us to use the storage facilities for two weeks prior to our stay and helped us plan our activities in Geneva. I recommend that you book through the Geneva airport hotel services. It's cheaper! July 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Conveniently near the Airport A 30-minute wait for the 'navette' at 23 15 was not a good introduction to the hotel. On arrival, I would say that the hotel is adequate for purpose, no more. I would not want to stay there more than 1 night, but for that 1 night I slept well. Disappointing breakfast, but, being disabled, I was well looked after. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by shuttle very long wait (40 minutes) for shuttle pick-up at geneva airport July 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice proximity to airport...and that's about it Cold and unattentive staff (common to Switzerland). Overpriced. Weak breakfast. July 21, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>