•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-28-2015)
(e.g. Apr-29-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 61 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Acceptable Not many choices. Price on the high side, but guess that is a factor of the overall area. April 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An excellent hotel in this area Despite the hotel reviews, I found the hotel to be excellent with most of the guests being from the oil & gas industry. The staff were very courteous & helpful. I'll be happy to stay here again. March 18, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by clean room bed comfortable lack of communication, no hot water, complained three,times, said it was fixed! don't like cold showers. Did not move us to another room! February 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay The hotel was nice and clean was a great place to stay February 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing night I had for a long time! My 3 kids, my husband and I came from a long trip and decided to take a rest stop. When we checked in, the staff was wonderful. The price was a bargain also with the 5 of us on the room. When I went to the room, it was very spacious, my kids were in love, my two sons went directly to the bed and made a spot for themselves. Me and my husband knew we did the right choice of choosing The Holiday Inn Express. The next morning we all woke up refreshed, me and my husband were about to pack up and leave. I went to the bathroom and saw my young daughter drying her hair with the blow dryer, she loved it a lot. Room service came and cleaned the room which I was very pleased, we all packed up and are about to leave, but then the staff offered the breakfast they have in the mornings, sadly we have to turn down the wonderful offer since we need to head the road. From my experience, I knew for now on, when me and my kids go on a drive, we need to hit a rest stop. And it must be the Holiday Inn Express. February 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ender Good place to stay during business trips in this area. Price is too high February 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value I ended up having to stay here for over a week due to a family emergency. The management and staff bent over backwards to help us while we were here - above and beyond the call of duty. The nightly rate was great for the room. Everything was clean. The room was perfect for our needs. The breakfast selection was great with plenty to eat. I have no complaints at all, and I would definitely recommend this hotel to others. February 5, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Holiday Inn Experience I have been a Priority Club Member for over 20 years, and I believe that this Holiday Inn Express is the most expensive in the country. It is not worth that high price. There is always a problem, most of the time with the crazy heating & air conditioning system they have, which results that the guest cannot control the temperature in the room. This time the heating system was out, and so it was very cold in the room. Unfortunately, it is the only decent hotel in the George West and Three Rivers Area, or I would never stay there. February 3, 2015
  • 2015-04-27T11:58:12.950-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_GOWTX, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>