Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 144 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Facility and room were clean and well kept. Breakfast was good. Staff was nice and it was a nice overall stay. Only complaints are that the AC was noisy when starting up and light in bathroom had a very yellow tint to it. I would have liked the AC to be more quiet and the bathroom light to be more white. November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Friendly Staff Front desk staff was amazing as I checked in, room was clean. Couldnt have asked for a better stay! November 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Austin Grand Prix Convenient choice getting familiar with Austin and nearby cities. November 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and friendly Huge room, great to have microwave and fridge, efficient and friendly check-in/ reception, very clean. Would stay here again when in the area. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stay review place is quiet and relaxing with great service and always clean. October 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place To Stay Overall Great Experience. BIG rooms. Comfy King Bed, Cold AC. Very Spacious. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean & Comfortable I've stayed at this location several times, and the Hotel clerk is very friendly and professional cudo's to her! Room was very comfortable & clean, very comfortable stay. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great bed The bed was great which for me is always what determines if I go back. We go on vacation a lot so always looking for soft bed to make my stay better. The lines were clean, and soft. The breakfast was amazing more than what I expected. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and comfy room Starting with young lady blonde at front desk at night I was welcomed. Place was clean and comfy. Watched others complain next day at breakfast because staff locked fridge with milk products children were wanting 15 minutes before 10 am which was the posted time for breakfast serving to end and when staff came they brought key and stood there handed out milk and relocked fridge right after still before time with small children there. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Room and Great Customer Service This hotel was very clean and nice. The staff was fantastic. I accidentally left my keys in the room after check out. The staff quickly contacted me and held them at the front desk until I could return to get them. October 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by holiday inn TV channels were not good. Couldn't find channels and had to scroll down. No HBO or Cinemax channels October 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Missed cinnamon rolls1 i did not get cinnamon rolls! we were scheduled for brunch at another facility and my wife would not let me have one! But i'll be back. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent & relaxing stay! Checked in after a long 8 hour drive. Staff very welcoming & helpful. Room was exceptionally clean, bed as comfortable as home. Found breakfast to be well presented & inviting. For a continental breakfast, great selection & appealingly good. The pool area & pool clean & hot tub perfect. Enjoyed my stay, & plan to return. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by service average,wet area below standard HBO was shown as available but unable to get??? Spa jets not working,hot water was circulating, Pool water first night had film over surface? October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great breakfast We slept very comfortably on the wonderful mattress. It was comfortable and there were an abundance of pillows, which I loved! The room was cool and dark enough for sleeping well. The breakfast was great and there are a lot of selections to choose from. My favorite is the pancakes, they are hot and tasty. Yum! All the staff are friendly and you feel like you have come home when you return. We will always stay here when in the Austin area. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accomodations I have been choosing Holiday Inn Express on my stays in various cities/states. I have not had a bad experience to date. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Clean rooms, friendly staff, good access to area, GREAT breakfast, clean hotel September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent From arrival to departure, my stay with Holiday was A September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great nights sleep. We had driven in from Houston Texas and were tired. Great room air conditioning was good and cold . Room was quite and we will stay there again. Thanks Georgetown. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great staff and clean and comfortable property All the staff was very friendly and courteous . They went out of their way to meet our needs and make us comfortable..especially enjoyed the cookies that were baked and brought out warm for the guest to enjoy. Also for breakfast that had gluten free bagels and blueberry muffins which was great, because my husband is gluten intolerant.. Other healthy items were available. Nice stylish property and very professionally managed. The entire staff get 5 stars, always offering to help and always smiling. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Girls trip to Georgetown Four of us shared two rooms at the Holiday Inn. The staff was very nice to us and even arranged some special parking when we returned from our evening seeing The Full Monte. Our rooms were modern, clean and well supplied. Breakfast was good--everyone loves the cinnamon rolls. I always stay at Holiday Inn when I make the reservations. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Very accommodating staff. Very neat clean property. Great Beds. Great Pillows. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Very nice, newer hotel. Clean, well appointed and comfortable. Have stayed before, would stay again. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and clean rooms i enjoyed my stay at this hotel and recommend it to my friends and family. I will stay at this place again. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Great staff, great room, loved the gym. Everything worked out well for a restful night before heading out the next day. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I wish every HI Express was like this one! This HI Express is the nicest I've stayed at - and is nicer than the last three Holiday Inns where I've stayed. It is clean, clean, clean - nicely decorated - everything works and staff is awesome. Friendly, accommodating and just "on it" all the time. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable I stayed at this location for the first time for business purposes and found it to be clean and comfortable. The front desk was very accommodating and the room was dark and quiet. Overall this was a very pleasant experience. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, Quiet, and Beautiful - POOL OPEN 24 HRS PER DAY! I am a hotel snob. I only stay at Holiday Inn Express...mostly because of their comfy beds. This particular hotel was even better than usual...beautiful furnishings, very spacious room and bathroom, fridge and microwave, lots of places to plug in electronic devices, quiet and comfortable. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service! I arrived at the hotel at 9 a.m. after having spent all night on a "red eye" flight from Los Angeles. Jacky was assisting at the front desk and she located a room for me and allowed me to check in (and not have to wait until the normal afternoon check-in period) so I could freshen up before I left for a business meeting. That experience confirmed why I always stay at the Holiday Inn Express when traveling!! August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nonie 2013 We reserved a room block for our daughter's wedding and were very impressed with the rooms, staff and how helpful and accommodating everyone was . The rooms were clean and very comfortable and the breakfast was great. August 13, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>