Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 120 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Management was very helpful and so nice! We stayed here two nights with another couple for a wedding at a nearby vineyard. We had requested two rooms close together, but were put on two different floors. Since we checked in at two different times, we didn't realize this until it was too late. Except for that, everything was great. I forgot my razor and they gave me one and shaving cream. We did not choose this location - it was chosen by the bride. The bride and groom, nor their families stayed there - they stayed at the Vineyard where the wedding was! We prefer to stay in a full service hotel with a restaurant and bar so we have someplace to hangout after the wedding. But if you or looking for a comfortable, clean place to sleep for the night and have a pretty good breakfast included, then this hotel would be great! Also the manager on duty the time we stayed was very nice to all the guests! May 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean! We were very pleased with the cleanliness and the servie of this property. The price is a little high, but given that there are such limited choices of hotels in Georgetown, it's not surprising. We will be staying at this property frequently in the future to visit our child who attends Southwestern! April 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Met all Expectations Our stay was just as advertised and met all our expectations. When in Georgetown, this is where we will stay. Friendly and happy staff. Good breakfast. Clean and comfortable suite. April 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Nice hotel and great staff here. We read other reviews that said it was only accesable from the one way access road, but that is not true, it is accessable by going thru a neighborhood behind the hotel as well. We would stay there again. April 6, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Overcharged and nothing was done about it We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Georgetown for a wedding. Everything was going great up until checkout when we realized that they were charging us for a rate that was not agreed upon when we reserved the rooms. The manager was not helpful at all and openly admitted that the rate that was reserved was wrong and he went into the system and changed the rate. He never communicated with us of this change and said that we were wrong and that he was not going to do anything about it. If you plan to stay at this Holiday Inn Express, be sure you know up front what you are going to be charged before they take more than you are expecting. This did not only happen to us but at least 3 more families in the wedding party. Do not trust the manager at this hotel to be helpful. March 14, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Expect To Be Over Charged We reserved 5 rooms at an agreed upon rate and received confirmation numbers for those 5 rooms and rate. We were charged for an extra 6th room we did not book (as a no show) and more than the agreed upon rate on 2 of the 5 rooms. When we called the hotel about their mistake, the manager refused to give me a credit for the overcharge. Corporate was not much more helpful stating that they will contact the hotel and ask the manager to call me to resolve this issue....the same rude, unhelpful manager who told me there was nothing he could do. We are now having to dispute the additional charges through the credit card company. If you choose to stay here despite this review, check your credit card statements immediately upon leaving over charges. March 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Manager Craig is a hands on manager. He seemed to be always there and had a greeting or comment. He even came to the breakfast room and socialized Remarkable as these rooms can be quite stark. We were there 3 days and saw him in discussions with staff as they walked around checking things out. February 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable room We were in Georgetown visiting our Great Grandson . We enjoyed staying in your hotel. Everything was always very nice. Thank you for a nice time in Georgetown, TX.It was very relaxing to stay in your hotel. February 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Was in town for a tennis tourney with my daughter. Everything was great. The beds were awesome! Wish we had time to enjoy the pool but was not able to. Room and bathroom was very clean. Loved coming back after tennis and room was already serviced by the maids. Definitely stay again if in the area. February 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant service Staff was great. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. I have already told friends to stay at this hotel when staying in Georgetown. Go Pirates. February 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by nice room checkout was horrible, the clerk screwed up our bill so bad and the manager could not fix it was not able to get a receipt at checkout. manager stated he would email me my bill, still havent received it February 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Gerogetown Room was good value for the price, but the check out process was a disaster. A simple change to the final invoice took nearly 45 minutes. January 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Continuity Same great accomodations and service at this Georgetown, TX HIE as we have experienced at almost all the Holiday Inn Express properties at which we have stayed. January 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by inattentiveand untrained staff and poor breakfast We have removed this hotel from our favorites list. Prank call was put through to our room late at night because desk person did not ask them to give the name of the guest that they wished to speak to...just put the call through to a room #. Morning breakfast was terrible.. limited small amount of cold and runny scrambled eggs...no bacon...no forks ...no butter...unclean tables etc etc When I asked the front desk attendant if there was someone working in the dining area she advised me that she was that person. I advised her that there were problems and she did not respond at all, preferring to continue her conversation with another staff member. Ten minutes later we gave up and decided to go elsewhwere for our breakfast. When leaving I left my phone # and asked that the Manager/Owner call me. To date I have not I have not heard from anyone. January 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good experience Stayed here for 7 nights while visiting family at Thanksgiving. Very nice hotel with friendly attentive staff and spacious rooms. Would certainly stay again and recommend it to others. December 9, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay This was my 3rd time to this particular property in Georgetown, TX. We are in the process of moving to Georgetown and staying at this hotel has helped make us feel welcome in the area. We didn't spend much time at the hotel during the day, wich we would have had more time to use the pool, but hey, we are going to stay one more time and hopefully we can use the pool.... I have been in the lodging business with the Army for 15 years and this hotel has many of the same amenities as the Army provided for its accomodation for General Officers. The location is a little weird to get too, but its only an addeed minute or two. Give it a try next time your in Georgetown or on your way through Georgetown. December 4, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by MEKE Rude staff at checkin...was 7:30pm, no one else waiting, ignored and practically thrown a bag of 2 bottles of water (Priority Club ?) , never told about breakfast hours, or anything, almost walked out. Except I had surgery the next morning. November 26, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by ME Was checking in around 7:30 pm.. , no one at counter, staff member totally ignored us, for about 5 min......never acknowledged we were there, finally told us," be with you in a few." OK! after another 5 min, of her fiddling behind the counter, She looked up, "last name ?" was very rude. Gave us our key, practically threw a bag of 2 waters across counter, for my husbands, priority club status, Never explained breakfast hours, or anything else. Had to read on the sign as walked by. If I was not having surgery, early the next morning, we would have walked out. Pretty typical behavior for the Austin area. Have 2 more upcoming surgery's, so have 2 more reservations, but only staying because of the location to the doctor office's. The hotel is clean and new, service horrible, not becoming of a Holiday Inn. November 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Staff was very helpful to us, a couple unfamiliar with the area. Highly recommend a stay with this hotel. November 25, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The holiday inn in Georgetown was very clean and the staff was very accomadating I go to georgetown often and will book here every time. November 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good in Georgetown This is a very nice facility. We had a large, nicely furnished room with a lounge chair and a large counter in bathroom. It is conveniently located right off I-35. And there are a number of dining and shopping options close by. November 7, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by noise in the room I reported after the 1st night that there was a beeping like an alarm in another room very early in the morning. The manager came to the room, heard the sound I spoke of , and vowed to find and fix it. The beeping sound returned early the following morning - it had not been fixed and we were woken up early for the 2nd time. Also, our room was next to an electrical room which had a loud sound when something turned on. Upon checkout, I reported our poor experience to the same manager who came to our room after reporting the beeping. She said she was sorry. Hmmm.... yeah so were we. Sorry we stayed there. Sorry you couldn't respond with anything more meaningful, like a refund or a gift certificate. I cannot think of a worse experience at a hotel, nor a worse (non) response. November 2, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5