Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 479 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

479reviews

  • 5 Stars
    370
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    7

Beautiful, Clean, Loved it!

By

July 16, 2016

club

Hotel was beautiful and clean. Staff was friendly and courteous. They set the bar high!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Comfortable

By

July 13, 2016

Although the room was quiet and comfortable, I was disappointed with the indoor pool, which was chilly and harsh with chemicals.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 21, 2016
Dear kkennon, Thank you for leaving sending us your feedback. While we are pleased to see the high scores for cleanliness, service, sleep quality, and breakfast, we are very sorry you were not able to fully enjoy your stay with us. Please accept our apologies for not meeting your expectations, especially with the pool area. We will certainly work on the points that you have raised to ensure we provide the best customer experience. If there is anything that we can do to make your next stay with us more pleasurable, please do not hesitate to ask the Manager on Duty. Kind Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great sleeipng accomadations

By

July 09, 2016

overall a pleasant stay. I wouldn't recommend any Tractor Trailer Drivers for this hotel unless they are willing to park at the Walmart down the street.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 07, 2016

club

Nice Hotel with quality mattress. The cookies in the evening was a nice touch. Breakfast in the morning was good.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience with front desk

By

July 05, 2016

Front desk person was not at all helpful. We asked for an upgrade so he offered a downgrade. Asked to speak to the manager. He declined my request and said she will call later. She never called! Got a bill even though I booked using points! Took some time to resolve the issue. Bad experience!

Posted byCustomerCare
July 15, 2016
Dear Tripexplorer321, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and sharing your feedback. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class customer service. It is our regret that we failed to deliver an exemplary performance at the front office. Rest assured the hotel management will take necessary action to prevent similar incident. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience it may have caused you. I have sent you a private message to follow up on your experience. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 05, 2016

club

King size bed and pillows were perfect. Slept better than I ever did in a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Traveling Individuals

By

July 03, 2016

Was more than pleasantly satisfied with this location and was surprised to learn that it was over eight years old as it appeared to be a new facility.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

July 02, 2016

platinumelite

clean and comfortable as usual with a great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Great Breakfast

By

June 16, 2016

club

The hotel was very clean and had a lot of choices for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

June 09, 2016

club

We thought that the breakfast items may have been a little old when we ate . We ate around 830am in the morning. Very few others were there eating at the time.

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn as compared to others

By

June 08, 2016

club

Excellent staff, cleanliness of room and bathroom, breakfast, exterior and interior decor, fitness room all clean and like new.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value, Great Service, Friendly Staff

By

June 03, 2016

club

I stayed 3 nights at the HIE Lexington North - Georgetown. My room (204) was quiet, clean, and well-maintained. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The property is conveniently located near the highway, but not so close that you can hear traffic. Many restaurants and stores are nearby and within walking distance or within 5 minutes by car. I will stay here again next year.

Read More
Read Less