Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
(e.g. Nov-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 191 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Could ask for nothing more! Super hotel in every way. Will come again. Thank you October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay A very nice property in Georgetown Kentucky. Beautiful rooms and breakfast area. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service We have stayed a this HIE * times in the past year going to and from Fl. and are planning to stay there again in Nov. and Dec. Its a great place to stay we give it a 5 in all catagories. Pleanty of places to eat nearby and a Wal-mart right next door if you forgot any thing for you trip. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Clean, A new favorite!! This property is very clean and well maintained. New hotel that is 5 years old but looks like it just opened yesterday. Rooms were spotless and very comfortable. Our early departure was accommodated by the breakfast staff and we had hot breakfast each morning. All the staff was very friendly and kind. Many restaurant choices and shopping choices within just a few blocks. We will definitely be staying here again soon! October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Immaculate Property I was surprised to learn that this Georgetown property was over 5 years old. The entire hotel looks at it was just opened. Everything from the lobby to my room was immaculate and clean. The hotel staff was very friendly and helped me find a local place to watch the Monday night football game. The only drawback to this property was the parking. There were several larger utility trucks on site during my stay that used multiple parking spots. As the hotel was sold out for both nights, it made the parking a little tight. I was still able to park on site, but had to walk around from the far side of the building. September 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Near KY HORSE Park Great hotel and conveniently located near the KY Horse Park.. This is what you expect from Holiday Inn. My only complaint is the large Holiday Inn sign was down. Thankful for the navigation system. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great experience Of all the hotels I have to stay in, this is one of the cleanest and satisfying that I have stayed in during 2014. Felt appreciated by all when checking in, accomdations excellent, breakfast and staff perfect. I will make this my stay over when near Lexington,KY in the future! September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Property The room was nice and clean. Staff was friendly. The only issue we had was the bill, but it was corrected immediately. Would definitely stay here again when in the area and would also recommend this hotel to friends and family. They are also a pet friendly hotel and there are not that many hotels like that anymore. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay I stayed here for work. It's a nice hotel close to many restaurants, and not far from Lexington. I didn't have any problems. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean hotel Only issue I ran into was the stationary bike in the gym was not working. Other than that, not a single complaint! September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and clean rooms Good location, room was clean, bed comfortable. Internet was slow. No safe in room September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by customer service very pleased with the customer service, the staff was helpful and very friendly. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room and service quiet and clean, great internet, close to good food outlets and close to the highway September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Georgetown HI Express Hotel one other better Express where I've stayed Good maintenance and housekeeping, and staff was helpful September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the personal Personal here are very polite and go out of there way to help you.Had a great stay September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly surprised On a recent trip home from Michigan we chose Lexington, KY as our stop for the night. While we have stayed at Holiday Inn Express before, we were surprised by this property. Upon entering the lobby we felt like we were staying in a very upscale hotel. And the staff, room and breakfast did not disappoint. We have put the hotel information in our smart phone notes so we can stay there again. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay Although, we did not spend much time at the hotel, it met all our needs September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Finding the hotel. The only problem we had was finding the hotel. Coming from the north there are no signs on the inter-state. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprisingly wonderful stay New hotel, lovely furnishings. Not what I would have expected. The outdoor sign was not visible from the interstate so I missed the turn off of the connector road (did not have my gps on) and it was tucked back away from the main road a bit further than expected. Lots of dining choices in area. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Facility Brand new hotel. The services was above and beyond. And they have DirectTV in the rooms!!!! August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New and comfortable The building appears fairly new. Rooms are well appointed, clean and comfortable. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Weekend Get away Staff and hotel very pet friendly. Late checkout was no problem. But check out time was listed differently on internet and on room information card. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room while traveling to vacation Check-in was quick, room was clean and comfortable, breakfast the morning of check-out provided an ample meal. Location close to the interstate was very convenient for remaining travel. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay In general it was a good stay and the hotel was very nice. The breakfast bar was very good and the staff was very nice. I had a great stay. The only problem that I had was the parking. They did not have enough spaces because they allowed big trucks with trailers to park in the lot and take up like 6 spaces at a time. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hotel effective Hotel Room Easy close to work comfortable August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stopover Off Of I-75 This property just does it right in all areas. I was very impressed! August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quick stop with a service dog great facility, excellent room and very dog friendly area. Only issue was the shower floor creaked beyond belief. Looked new, yet it appeared to be installed incorrectly. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good spot to stay. It was a comfortable place with a very accommodating staff. The staff was very helpful and didn't mind all of the questions and requests I made. I certainly recommend this Inn if you are in the area. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service! We were weary travelers just looking for a few hours sleep. The room was clean, bed really comfortable. The shower stall floor made quite a bit of noise while using it but wasn't a real bother. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place - quiet and beautiful Loved the way the Great Room was arranged - the food service was behind a wall and conveniently arranged - "to go" boxes were available for us "fast" travelers. The rooms are spacious and exceptionally clean and smell great!!! Staff is extremely kind and helpful! Will definitely stay my next time thru Lexington! August 15, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>