Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 155 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great HIX Breakfast More choices than most HIX breakfasts. Layout is more efficient and larger area than most as well. The attendant takes care to keep everything ready, and makes the breakfast experience even nicer :) August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room Room was very clean and those were some of the most comfortable beds we've ever slept in at a hotel!! The heated pool didn't feel heated though. That's okay after a long hot day at Breyer Fest!! The Breakfast was outstanding! We thought it would be just donuts, juice and coffee but it had a little of everything hot and cold!! Loved the stay, would recommend this hotel to anyone!! Thanks again. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect hotel I do not have one bad thing to say about this hotel. This is one of the best, if not THE best Hotel we've ever stayed in, Regardless of price. It was warm and inviting, The staff were very pleasant and personable. The room was SUPER clean and comfortable. The pool was clean and nice. The breakfast area was clean and stocked at all times. Super easy check-in and check-out. It didn't even feel like you were staying in a Holiday Inn...It felt like a much more expensive Hotel. The price was VERY reasonable. I would definately stay here again and recommend it to others. I think ALL Holiday Inns should aspire to be exactly like this one. They definately have it all figured out. :-) July 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and service Not greeted as a priority club member or a Platinum member...not offered an upgrade....not offered the platinum goody bag or point option. The desk clerk was actually short and curt. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Choice in Lexington This is an excellent hotel to stay at! I have stayed in many HI-EX, and this one is the best one I have stayed at. It is all new and it shows. Every aspect was perfect, and if you are considering staying here - consider no more. You will NOT be disappointed! July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip My stay here was met with friendly service, clean rooms and good options for breakfast. July 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Noise of Air Conditioner My only slight complaint is that the air conditioner was pretty loud (my bed was right next to it) and woke me a few times during the night. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service. Thank you for a wonder experience. Our rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was great, good variety and everything was hot. Front desk staff were wonderful, both employees that we spoke with, great customer service. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just a great place to stay! This is one of the best hotels I've stayed at. The staff is friendly, and responsive! They were quick to give accurate and wonderful restaurant recommendations in the local area. The breakfast is awesome! I would recommend that anyone stay here when in Lexington! July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well kept! Everything about the hotel was great. Beds were comfortable, pool clean and well kept, breakfast was delicious and the hotel was very well taken care of. Highly recommended. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff We visit this location once or twice a year and the Georgetown HI is always our first hotel choice. The staff is knowledgeable and cheerful. Place is always clean. Breakfast choices were awesome. Continues to be a favorite for our family. Only concern was our inability to maintain Internet connection. And, the very loud family above us, but that is not the hotel's fault. Had we complained to the front desk I'm certain it would have been addressed. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome! Extremely great quality on everything from customer service to the rooms , food, fitness and pool. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good value good value, staff courteous and informed and willing to help July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn is great My stay at the Holiday Inn was for business. The hotel was very clean with nice decor inside and out. The staff was very freindly and curtious, I would defineity stay here on furture business trips and personal trips with my famliy. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Georgetown, KY Good motel to stay at while in the Georgetown area. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and convenient overnight stay Just passing through on a road trip. This hotel was convenient, comfortable and clean! Enjoyed our stay. July 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Looks clean and new. There were a surprising number of small dogs checking in with their humans during my stay. No complaints about the staff, I only saw one employee and that's the way I like it. No early morning housekeeper pounded on my door after I asked for a late checkout. The only complaint is the bathroom fixtures. I had a hot tub room. So I didn't get a tub shower combination, I got a nice looking stand up shower with a door. That's all well and good until I step in. Granted I'm over 200 pounds but I was really surprised to find that the floor popped and buckled when I stepped on it. I was afraid with my next step I would break through the floor and sink up to my shins in the broken shards of the cheap egg carton floor. Really other than that one thing it was a nice stay. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great all around Couldn't ask for a better stay. Nice staff very clean. Breakfast was awesome. On the way through stayed at a different hotel chain I wish now I had stayed at this one. I rate it 10 out of 10 July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel The hotel staff was very accommodating upon our late arrival. Rooms were clean and adequate for the intended stay. The breakfast was a great start to the morning with a clean and inviting environment. Would definitely stay again and would recommend to anyone looking for a safe and clean place to stay! July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First time was a winner!! This is now my favorite Holiday Inn Express on my route. Staff is amazing, amenities over the top and gluten free bagels on the breakfast bar; heaven!!! Great location very near my customer's location, great variety of restaurants and shopping close by. Having a Starbucks close by was a bonus so I could get my road coffee in the morning as I was heading out on my journeys. July 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Overall good stay This is a great property; well maintained, clean, with quality staff. The main problem is that their parking lot is inadequate - especially if they are having a function there. I was told to park my car on the street even though the DOT had posted "No Parking" and towing signs. I stayed up until 1:30am waiting for the wedding at this location to end so that I could move my car from the street into a parking spot. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Holiday Inn! I've stayed in Holiday Inns about 25 times in the past 18 months and this was one of the best! The staff were vey attentive. The food was fresh. The place was very clean. I highly recommend this property. June 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by thin walls but otherwise fine Our stay at this hotel was marred by the thin walls that allowed us to hear our neighbors' television late into the night. Also his snoring was totally audible and kept me awake. Otherwise the hotel is well kept and the front desk clerk Cynda? was excellent. Her prompt and caring response to our smoke-filled room and assignment to a second room could not have been handled better. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, and friendly Hotel was clean, staff extremely friendly, especially Gene at the front desk. The beds and pillows were very comfortable and I had a great night sleep. Used the pool which was clean, but a little cold. Breakfast had a good selection of food. All the staff we encountered were very nice and attentive. Definitely will be back. June 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Georgetown, KY The hotel was great but you could hear the people above us wrestling or something until we finally called the front desk around 12am and they call and asked them to settle down. The pool was freezing too. But breakfast was good and internet was great. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Friendly staff and comfortable bed. The room was very clean. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice stay We had a very nice here. The room was comfortable and quiet and the staff was very friendly and helpful. We felt safe and able to relax, and enjoyed the breakfast. I appreciated that our dog was welcome to stay at a reasonable fee, and the price was great. The bed was especially comfortable. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente servicio y atención. Hotel muy confortable y limpio. Excelente atención de todo el personal e incluso algunos empleados hablan español. Cerca de restaurantes y centros comerciales. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place to stay This was, thankfully, a typical Holiday Inn Express. The rooms were clean, comfortable and enjoyable to be in. Had Fridge and microwave which are really handy. The breakfast was really good with enough variety to satisfy almost anyone. Would definitely recommend. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Hotel, Super Clean, AMAZING service Thank you so much for a very enjoyable stay. Gene was the front desk clerk who went above and beyond to make sure our stay was enjoyable with our baby. He, himself, delivered our baby crib to the room when housekeeping did not have it set up for us upon arrival. He printed restaurant/pizza menus and provided us with the phone numbers of local establishments that delivered. The pool was a little chilly and the fitness room was a bit sparse, but we were only staying one night. The rooms were very clean with new linens and a very comfortable bed. This hotel looks and feels brand new! June 3, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>