Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
(e.g. Sep-04-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 165 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quick stop with a service dog great facility, excellent room and very dog friendly area. Only issue was the shower floor creaked beyond belief. Looked new, yet it appeared to be installed incorrectly. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good spot to stay. It was a comfortable place with a very accommodating staff. The staff was very helpful and didn't mind all of the questions and requests I made. I certainly recommend this Inn if you are in the area. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service! We were weary travelers just looking for a few hours sleep. The room was clean, bed really comfortable. The shower stall floor made quite a bit of noise while using it but wasn't a real bother. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place - quiet and beautiful Loved the way the Great Room was arranged - the food service was behind a wall and conveniently arranged - "to go" boxes were available for us "fast" travelers. The rooms are spacious and exceptionally clean and smell great!!! Staff is extremely kind and helpful! Will definitely stay my next time thru Lexington! August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and extremely friendly staff The hotel was able to get us into a room two night early and then allowed us to stay in our room instead of switching to the room we had originally booked. During our stay the staff went out of their way to make sure our needs were met. During our stay the guest dryer broke and the staff even dried our laundry for us during the two weeks we were there. Our room was cleaned daily and when we needed more towels an employee quickly brought them up. I travel on a regular basis for horse shows and this was one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. It was also priced very fair. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel for value I visited Lexington and chose this Georgetown hotel because it allowed pets. I was attending an event at the Kentucky Horse Park. Very convenient. Very clean, friendly staff and all the amenities I needed. Would definitely go back if i come to the area. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Was impressed with the lobby when we walked in and things only got better from there. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We had a problem getting on the internet but the staff quickly found the problem was with my computer and corrected it for me. The morning staff was equally friendly and the breakfast room was just as expected. It is nice to see the breakfast staff wipe the tables as soon on someone left. Would definitely stay here again. . August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express, where the rooms are never dark Perfect if you don't intend on sleeping. The all the electronics and appliances have lights that can not be turned off. Also the pillows are very fat. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The room was excellent along with the staff. A wonderful Holiday Inn...one of the best that I have ever stayed in. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Hotel I have stayed over 100 nights in holiday inn express in the Midwest and this one tops the cake. very nice! August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great HIX Breakfast More choices than most HIX breakfasts. Layout is more efficient and larger area than most as well. The attendant takes care to keep everything ready, and makes the breakfast experience even nicer :) August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room Room was very clean and those were some of the most comfortable beds we've ever slept in at a hotel!! The heated pool didn't feel heated though. That's okay after a long hot day at Breyer Fest!! The Breakfast was outstanding! We thought it would be just donuts, juice and coffee but it had a little of everything hot and cold!! Loved the stay, would recommend this hotel to anyone!! Thanks again. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect hotel I do not have one bad thing to say about this hotel. This is one of the best, if not THE best Hotel we've ever stayed in, Regardless of price. It was warm and inviting, The staff were very pleasant and personable. The room was SUPER clean and comfortable. The pool was clean and nice. The breakfast area was clean and stocked at all times. Super easy check-in and check-out. It didn't even feel like you were staying in a Holiday Inn...It felt like a much more expensive Hotel. The price was VERY reasonable. I would definately stay here again and recommend it to others. I think ALL Holiday Inns should aspire to be exactly like this one. They definately have it all figured out. :-) July 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and service Not greeted as a priority club member or a Platinum member...not offered an upgrade....not offered the platinum goody bag or point option. The desk clerk was actually short and curt. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Choice in Lexington This is an excellent hotel to stay at! I have stayed in many HI-EX, and this one is the best one I have stayed at. It is all new and it shows. Every aspect was perfect, and if you are considering staying here - consider no more. You will NOT be disappointed! July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip My stay here was met with friendly service, clean rooms and good options for breakfast. July 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Noise of Air Conditioner My only slight complaint is that the air conditioner was pretty loud (my bed was right next to it) and woke me a few times during the night. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service. Thank you for a wonder experience. Our rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was great, good variety and everything was hot. Front desk staff were wonderful, both employees that we spoke with, great customer service. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just a great place to stay! This is one of the best hotels I've stayed at. The staff is friendly, and responsive! They were quick to give accurate and wonderful restaurant recommendations in the local area. The breakfast is awesome! I would recommend that anyone stay here when in Lexington! July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well kept! Everything about the hotel was great. Beds were comfortable, pool clean and well kept, breakfast was delicious and the hotel was very well taken care of. Highly recommended. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff We visit this location once or twice a year and the Georgetown HI is always our first hotel choice. The staff is knowledgeable and cheerful. Place is always clean. Breakfast choices were awesome. Continues to be a favorite for our family. Only concern was our inability to maintain Internet connection. And, the very loud family above us, but that is not the hotel's fault. Had we complained to the front desk I'm certain it would have been addressed. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome! Extremely great quality on everything from customer service to the rooms , food, fitness and pool. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good value good value, staff courteous and informed and willing to help July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn is great My stay at the Holiday Inn was for business. The hotel was very clean with nice decor inside and out. The staff was very freindly and curtious, I would defineity stay here on furture business trips and personal trips with my famliy. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Georgetown, KY Good motel to stay at while in the Georgetown area. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and convenient overnight stay Just passing through on a road trip. This hotel was convenient, comfortable and clean! Enjoyed our stay. July 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Looks clean and new. There were a surprising number of small dogs checking in with their humans during my stay. No complaints about the staff, I only saw one employee and that's the way I like it. No early morning housekeeper pounded on my door after I asked for a late checkout. The only complaint is the bathroom fixtures. I had a hot tub room. So I didn't get a tub shower combination, I got a nice looking stand up shower with a door. That's all well and good until I step in. Granted I'm over 200 pounds but I was really surprised to find that the floor popped and buckled when I stepped on it. I was afraid with my next step I would break through the floor and sink up to my shins in the broken shards of the cheap egg carton floor. Really other than that one thing it was a nice stay. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great all around Couldn't ask for a better stay. Nice staff very clean. Breakfast was awesome. On the way through stayed at a different hotel chain I wish now I had stayed at this one. I rate it 10 out of 10 July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel The hotel staff was very accommodating upon our late arrival. Rooms were clean and adequate for the intended stay. The breakfast was a great start to the morning with a clean and inviting environment. Would definitely stay again and would recommend to anyone looking for a safe and clean place to stay! July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First time was a winner!! This is now my favorite Holiday Inn Express on my route. Staff is amazing, amenities over the top and gluten free bagels on the breakfast bar; heaven!!! Great location very near my customer's location, great variety of restaurants and shopping close by. Having a Starbucks close by was a bonus so I could get my road coffee in the morning as I was heading out on my journeys. July 6, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>