Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 206 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed very clean room The property is beautiful and very well maintained. The room was very clean and well appointed. Appreciate the small touches like make-up remover pads. Check in was very pleasant and quick after a long day on the road. October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Hotel and Friendly staff We travel once a year through the Georgetown area and enjoy the variety of things to do. The Holiday Inn Express in Georgetown is a great value if you are looking for a comfortable, clean Hotel with attention to detail throughout the hotel. October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable bed, great service, good location. Would highly recommend this location. Close to shopping. Rooms were clean, quite. Slept wonderful! October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk Front desk clerk , Cynda, was very friendly and informative. She made our stay a really pleasant experience. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Volleyball Parent This was our 2nd. time traveling to Georgetown College this year with our daughter playing volleyball. We most always stay at Holiday Inn Expresses when traveling and this locations is absolutely the best Holiday Inn Express we have ever stayed at. When traveling I highly recommend giving this Holiday Inn Express the opportunity to serve you. October 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by spacious rooms beds firm, comfortable, great internet, spacious rooms, super clean, great breakfast, we stayed during Keenland races and the rooms seem to have poor insulation so we were kept awake for three nights straight with 3 to 4 hrs sleep from party goers. Other wise this facility is very impressive. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and comfortable room We enjoyed our stay in Lexington. This hotel was great. Friendly and helpful staff. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for the family We have stayed in a few hotels in this area, but the Holiday Inn Express has become one of our favorites! The rooms are clean, the service staff is friendly and attentive, and the breakfast options are perfect for my family. It is also conveniently located to restaurants, shopping and the interstate. We highly recommend this hotel! October 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Easy access for travelers. Many choices for dining close, some within walking distance. Very clean and quiet. The breakfast buffet was separated from the seating area. This is a nice feature. We used points for the first time and it was all very easy to do. October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Can I move in? Where do I even begin? I was pleased with the look of the outside and the lobby as soon as I arrived. The staff was friendly. I get off the elevator and was welcomed with fresh, clean scents. One of the best smelling hotels I have ever been in. The room... let me tell you was nice and clean and modern. The bed was BEYOND comfortable I didn't want to leave. I wanted to take the bed and computer chair with me. I was greeted every time I entered the hotel and was told "Have a good day at work" when I was leaving in my work clothes. Made my day a little brighter. I really felt welcomed and at home with the whole experience. This is by far not only the nicest Holiday Inn/ Holiday Inn Express hotel I have been in, but also one of the nicest hotels over all I have been in. I only have a few "complaints". 1) Now I will have higher standards for other hotels lol and 2) I don't have a need to visit this area so I won't have many opportunities if any, to come back :(. Again, VERY nice stay and you guys are doing a great job! October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn I Have Stayed At!! We absolutely loved staying at this property. The hotel was beautiful inside and out! It had evidently been a Holiday Inn before being converted to a Holiday Inn Express and everything had been refurbished. The hotel staff is exceptional, very friendly and professional, rooms were very nicely decorated and beds were comfortable. We enjoyed the fresh baked cookies at the front desk and the complimentary breakfast in the morning. It is not your usual hotel breakfast, they had lots to choose from including a variety of hot food. We just happened to stop here on the way to Gatlinburg, TN and what a nice surprise. I would definately come back! October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Went far and above my expectations I arrived at 3:30 a.m. after airplane cancellations, etc., and Adam, the night manager/clerk, showed me great consideration and hospitality. In fact, the whole staff there (incl. Trey, Eric, Jess, the people preparing breakfast) are far and away the friendliest and most accommodating hosts. After years of staying in Hampton Inns, etc., this was a real surprise and I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. October 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Incorrect billing statement The manager overcharge my room stay without contacting me. He billed me several days later the difference from what the reservation room rate was and what the Holiday Inn Express front lobby hotel staff agreed to give me (the Blocked room rate). The manager said "too bad" and I had to call the Holiday Inn Express Headquarters in Atlanta, GA. The customer service was excellent and called the Geoergetown Holiday Inn Express hotel to issue me a credit. I appreciate the understanding of the customer service agent. I would not recommend the Georgetown Holiday Inn Express but I am sure other Holiday Inn hotels are OK. October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great, comfortable stay A perfect home for sightseeing in Lexington and surrounding communities. Friendly staff and very, clean hotel with soothing decor and lighting. Very consistent breakfast choices and greeting by service staff. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded My Expectations We showed up at 11pm to get a room. We where greeted by Alex at the front desk. He was professional and courteous. Handled a small issue with a room toilet not working by getting us another room immediately across the hall. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Could ask for nothing more! Super hotel in every way. Will come again. Thank you October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay A very nice property in Georgetown Kentucky. Beautiful rooms and breakfast area. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service We have stayed a this HIE * times in the past year going to and from Fl. and are planning to stay there again in Nov. and Dec. Its a great place to stay we give it a 5 in all catagories. Pleanty of places to eat nearby and a Wal-mart right next door if you forgot any thing for you trip. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Clean, A new favorite!! This property is very clean and well maintained. New hotel that is 5 years old but looks like it just opened yesterday. Rooms were spotless and very comfortable. Our early departure was accommodated by the breakfast staff and we had hot breakfast each morning. All the staff was very friendly and kind. Many restaurant choices and shopping choices within just a few blocks. We will definitely be staying here again soon! October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Immaculate Property I was surprised to learn that this Georgetown property was over 5 years old. The entire hotel looks at it was just opened. Everything from the lobby to my room was immaculate and clean. The hotel staff was very friendly and helped me find a local place to watch the Monday night football game. The only drawback to this property was the parking. There were several larger utility trucks on site during my stay that used multiple parking spots. As the hotel was sold out for both nights, it made the parking a little tight. I was still able to park on site, but had to walk around from the far side of the building. September 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Near KY HORSE Park Great hotel and conveniently located near the KY Horse Park.. This is what you expect from Holiday Inn. My only complaint is the large Holiday Inn sign was down. Thankful for the navigation system. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great experience Of all the hotels I have to stay in, this is one of the cleanest and satisfying that I have stayed in during 2014. Felt appreciated by all when checking in, accomdations excellent, breakfast and staff perfect. I will make this my stay over when near Lexington,KY in the future! September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Property The room was nice and clean. Staff was friendly. The only issue we had was the bill, but it was corrected immediately. Would definitely stay here again when in the area and would also recommend this hotel to friends and family. They are also a pet friendly hotel and there are not that many hotels like that anymore. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay I stayed here for work. It's a nice hotel close to many restaurants, and not far from Lexington. I didn't have any problems. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean hotel Only issue I ran into was the stationary bike in the gym was not working. Other than that, not a single complaint! September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and clean rooms Good location, room was clean, bed comfortable. Internet was slow. No safe in room September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by customer service very pleased with the customer service, the staff was helpful and very friendly. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room and service quiet and clean, great internet, close to good food outlets and close to the highway September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Georgetown HI Express Hotel one other better Express where I've stayed Good maintenance and housekeeping, and staff was helpful September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the personal Personal here are very polite and go out of there way to help you.Had a great stay September 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>