Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 141 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Georgetown, KY Good motel to stay at while in the Georgetown area. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and convenient overnight stay Just passing through on a road trip. This hotel was convenient, comfortable and clean! Enjoyed our stay. July 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Looks clean and new. There were a surprising number of small dogs checking in with their humans during my stay. No complaints about the staff, I only saw one employee and that's the way I like it. No early morning housekeeper pounded on my door after I asked for a late checkout. The only complaint is the bathroom fixtures. I had a hot tub room. So I didn't get a tub shower combination, I got a nice looking stand up shower with a door. That's all well and good until I step in. Granted I'm over 200 pounds but I was really surprised to find that the floor popped and buckled when I stepped on it. I was afraid with my next step I would break through the floor and sink up to my shins in the broken shards of the cheap egg carton floor. Really other than that one thing it was a nice stay. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great all around Couldn't ask for a better stay. Nice staff very clean. Breakfast was awesome. On the way through stayed at a different hotel chain I wish now I had stayed at this one. I rate it 10 out of 10 July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel The hotel staff was very accommodating upon our late arrival. Rooms were clean and adequate for the intended stay. The breakfast was a great start to the morning with a clean and inviting environment. Would definitely stay again and would recommend to anyone looking for a safe and clean place to stay! July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First time was a winner!! This is now my favorite Holiday Inn Express on my route. Staff is amazing, amenities over the top and gluten free bagels on the breakfast bar; heaven!!! Great location very near my customer's location, great variety of restaurants and shopping close by. Having a Starbucks close by was a bonus so I could get my road coffee in the morning as I was heading out on my journeys. July 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Overall good stay This is a great property; well maintained, clean, with quality staff. The main problem is that their parking lot is inadequate - especially if they are having a function there. I was told to park my car on the street even though the DOT had posted "No Parking" and towing signs. I stayed up until 1:30am waiting for the wedding at this location to end so that I could move my car from the street into a parking spot. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Holiday Inn! I've stayed in Holiday Inns about 25 times in the past 18 months and this was one of the best! The staff were vey attentive. The food was fresh. The place was very clean. I highly recommend this property. June 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by thin walls but otherwise fine Our stay at this hotel was marred by the thin walls that allowed us to hear our neighbors' television late into the night. Also his snoring was totally audible and kept me awake. Otherwise the hotel is well kept and the front desk clerk Cynda? was excellent. Her prompt and caring response to our smoke-filled room and assignment to a second room could not have been handled better. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, and friendly Hotel was clean, staff extremely friendly, especially Gene at the front desk. The beds and pillows were very comfortable and I had a great night sleep. Used the pool which was clean, but a little cold. Breakfast had a good selection of food. All the staff we encountered were very nice and attentive. Definitely will be back. June 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Georgetown, KY The hotel was great but you could hear the people above us wrestling or something until we finally called the front desk around 12am and they call and asked them to settle down. The pool was freezing too. But breakfast was good and internet was great. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Friendly staff and comfortable bed. The room was very clean. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice stay We had a very nice here. The room was comfortable and quiet and the staff was very friendly and helpful. We felt safe and able to relax, and enjoyed the breakfast. I appreciated that our dog was welcome to stay at a reasonable fee, and the price was great. The bed was especially comfortable. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente servicio y atención. Hotel muy confortable y limpio. Excelente atención de todo el personal e incluso algunos empleados hablan español. Cerca de restaurantes y centros comerciales. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place to stay This was, thankfully, a typical Holiday Inn Express. The rooms were clean, comfortable and enjoyable to be in. Had Fridge and microwave which are really handy. The breakfast was really good with enough variety to satisfy almost anyone. Would definitely recommend. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Hotel, Super Clean, AMAZING service Thank you so much for a very enjoyable stay. Gene was the front desk clerk who went above and beyond to make sure our stay was enjoyable with our baby. He, himself, delivered our baby crib to the room when housekeeping did not have it set up for us upon arrival. He printed restaurant/pizza menus and provided us with the phone numbers of local establishments that delivered. The pool was a little chilly and the fitness room was a bit sparse, but we were only staying one night. The rooms were very clean with new linens and a very comfortable bed. This hotel looks and feels brand new! June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very family friendly with pets Nice location and good breakfast, pet friendly made it great for our travels June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wanted to take the bed home with me ( and pillows). My workplace sent a group of 9 people to Georgetown for work for 5 weeks,we all stayed at this hotel and we all agreed we enjoyed our stay there.The staff was wonderful, the decor of the hotel was very pleasant and relaxing,very well kept. But the rooms were amazing,Home Away From Home. Our whole group agreed that the beds and pillows are so comfy. I can't say anything negative about our 5 week stay at this hotel. Everything was exceptional. Thank you to the staff of Holiday Inn Express Georgetown for making our stay so wonderful! May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel and staff! We were wowed from the moment we entered the lobby of the hotel. All of the staff we encountered during our stay were extremely helpful and friendly. Any issue we had was taken care of immediately and satisfactorily. The rooms were very clean and comfortable and breakfast was great! The cinnamon rolls alone would be a good reason to stay at this hotel again. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel with nice meeting facilities Our ladies' church group stayed at this hotel for the weekend for a retreat. The meeting room as well as the hotel lodging rooms were very clean & well decorated. The staff went out of their way to accommodate our group for our meetings. The breakfast selection was great and the food quite tasty. I would definitely recommend this hotel to any group needing a meeting facility in the Lexington area as well as to anyone needing a room. The indoor pool was also very nice. May 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and clean room. Check in was a breeze. They had our room ready and the staff here are great people. This hotel is very clean. May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness and decor I was very impress with the cleanliness and decor of the whole hotel. Even the Breakfast area was spotless every morning. I would stay at this hotel again for sure. May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable Management should be commended for the way they have taken care of this property, I understand this hotel is approx 5 yrs old. It still looks brand new. I stay in hotels all over the world and this is one of the cleanest, neatest properties I have stayed in. I'm a phonetic about clean rooms and especially bathrooms, this one gets my 5 Star vote !!!! May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Express I ever stayed at... Best Holiday Inn Express I ever stayed at...very fresh and new! May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable beds Great place to stay on our way to Disney. Rooms were clean,service excellent. Kids enjoyed the pool. Great variety of food for breakfast to get us on our way. May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Anual KY golf trip from MI Annual Kentucky golf trip from Michigan with a group and we all were very pleased with the Hotel. Nice rooms, clean and had all the amenities your looking for. Hotel staff was very helpful and a special thanks to the G.M. at the Cherry Blossom Golf Course for the help in room accommodations. Highly recommended, will stay there again. thanks, Captain Dan ps. for a fun night out go to Galvin's in Downtown Georgetown, Philly cheese steak a must try. May 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Had to move to new room When we checked into our rooom the room had not been cleaned. The bed had been slept in and the bathroom had been used and trash was in the waste baskets. It was after 9pm. We were very tired. I called the front desk and the clerk rushed up right away and provided us with a new room. She was very apologetic. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Godsend I had been traveling for my second straight day and my sister had decided to pay for me to stop so that I could relax while on my way to our mothers. I had a large dog with me and the hotel staff were so nice about me having a dog. I was more then happy to hand over the $20 pet fee as I had paid $50 the night before. Check in was super fast and when I got up to the room it was so clean and the bed was just firm enough for me as I have back issues. When I took the dog out before going to bed the hotel staff gave him a treat and were just super friendly. I would stay at this place again the next time I travel. April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and Friendly staff Everything was great-We enjoyed our stay. Would pay extra for better bed and pillows April 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Passing through Was passing through from SC back to Michigan. Check in process was slow, but everything else was great. Used to be a Holiday Inn and has been converted to HI Express. April 17, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>