Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 129 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our brief stay We enjoyed our brief but delightful stay. The hotel was a little hard to find at first since it was behind a shopping center. But our experience was good. February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by easy stay The stay was close to many activities, shopping, restaurants. and the job site. February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good The service and employees were very helpful. The stay was great and everyone was very helpful. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Express we've ever stayed at. Very modern, up to date and clean. Every other Holiday Inn Express owner/staff should visit this hotel to experience it in person. January 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean room, friendly service, excellent place to stay You walk through the front doors into a gleaming clean lobby and are greeted by helpful friendly staff. Our room and the bathroom was absolutely spotless. Very comfy beds. We would definitely stay here again. Breakfast was delicious and fresh! Would definitely recommend this Holiday Inn Express to Family and Friends. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel Was very pleased with the hotel. The desk attendant was very nice and helpful. December 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Looked like a new hotel. Very clean and was a great location for us right off I 75 and close to the Kentucky horse park. Would stay again. December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and comfortable We have always stayed at this Holiday Inn in Kentucky, as, it is far enough away from the busy traffic to allow you to have a quiet sleep. The rooms are always clean and spacious. The staff are always concerned about our room accommodations. You are within walking distance to restaurants, which is a plus after driving long hours. We would highly recommend this location. December 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best!!! I'm going to say this is probably the best Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed in. Staff was over the top and the rooms were perfect and the breakfast was enough for everybody and great selections December 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New Look and Clean, but Breakfast was disappointing We thought the hotel looked great, very fresh and clean. One of the cleanest hotels I have stayed at. The biggest disappointment for me though was the breakfast. The selection was no different then other Holiday Inn Expresses, but when we got down there at 8:30, everything was gone. I found the person working in the kitchen and asked her if she could put some more stuff out, and she hardly put anything out. It is 8:30 in the morning, and I am down there with my family of 5, and she puts out 2 bagels and a couple of slices of bread! When I go to breakfast, I don't want to feel like I am being rationed and I don't want to fell guilty thinking that I just took the last thing off the buffet. I certainly don't want to have to go and ask for more food twice. We all ate, but we felt like we were scavenging and making due, rather than getting what we wanted. Funny thing was that as we were leaving the parking lot, we saw the food service truck pulling in the lot, and my wife looked at me and speculated that maybe once the truck came, they could stock the breakfast again. This is my one bad thing, fix this, and I have nothing but good things to say about this hotel. November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Complete Comfort From the staff to the comfortable bed/pillows to the delicious breakfast. Thank You for a great stay!!! A lot to do within a 15 minute drive along with local shopping next door. Perfect location and extremely clean accommodations!! We would not hesitate to return. Thanks Again, Clarks November 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very nice establishment! A terrific place to stay. We enjoyed everything about it. Would recommend it to anyone. Just keep it going........ November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by grat stay Hotel was very clean. Bed was super comfortable and i liked the walkin shower. Will be staying there again im sure. November 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The staff at the hotel is very friendly and accommodating. The hotel is clean and the rooms are well appointed. My only complaint is that the gym has several pieces of broken equipment. The bow flex was completely unusable and the exercise bike vibrated so much when you turned the pedals it was impossible to use. Other than the gym, the amenities were great and the hotel was very clean. November 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing reservation After booking and receiving a confirmation for a room with two queen beds, we were disappointed to find when we arrived that only a room with a king bed was available. We were told that we were in an "overflow" and that there was no guarantee of receiving the room you expect when you book online. This doesn't make sense - you should expect to have the room you booked when your reservation is also confirmed as that room. I will not use the online reservation service again. November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by College Visit Great choice. Very clean and comfortable. Newer property and very well decorated. November 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! We had a great stay! Nice rooms, comfortable beds, quiet, clean and a great place to stay! November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by sparkling Quiet and very comfortable. The facility was sparkling clean. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Frendily, Great Location Very nice stay as we passed through Kentucky. Everything in the Hotel was very clean. October 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by standard holiday transformed older hotel to express...nice clean safe place...try it you will like it October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and very comfortable We had an excellent stay. it was clean and very quiet. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent all around My wife and I travel to Ohio several times per year and this is the hotel we stay at each time. The staff is very welcoming, courteous and friendly. We have never had an issue. We will continue to stay here with the type of service that is provided. One suggestion IHG......make sure to listen to your employees though. The most recent stay we had, I was eating breakfast and talking with the woman who works the breakfast area (whom does an excellent job keeping it stocked, clean, etc.) and she mentioned how the doors where the gravy is located, as well as I believe the sausage are a pain. Basically the door will stay open by itself when lifted, however, many guests don't know this, so they try to hold their plate while scooping the gravy and it just makes a constant mess. She has suggested alternatives (although I'm Not sure what they are) but apparently no one has done anything about it. I think she has a great point and I would suggest reaching out to her to solve this minor problem that creates so much extra work for her. October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No Complaints!!! From Greg at check-in to all the Staff we had "Great Service" during our week stay for Business. Walmart is within walking distance as well as O'Charley's. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Visit Wonderful experience for weary travelers. Check-in was professional, quick, and informative regarding the hotel services. Recommendation that applies to all your hotels: Label the type of breakfast omelets that are offered as may guests do not like the "western" style with onions/peppers, etc. This will save a great deal of waste. Your hotels are beautiful and all staff were wonderful to guest October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Stay on a Busy Trip Overall great experience! Staff was friendly and helpful, rooms were spacious and comfortable, breakfast was tasty and management was generous when my company had a need to use a conference room for a small unplanned meeting. I will stay here every time I visit Georgetown and would definitely recommend this hotel to a friend. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All was great! We enjoyed our stay, beds were comfortable and all went well! October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was very professional and polite; very confortable stay.... Excellent hotel; very hard to find; needs more signs near entrance............ September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Stayed here on 09/19/2013 on our way through on vacation. The staff was very friendly and helpful, the rooms were clean and comfortable and the breakfast was very good. I would definitely recommend this hotel. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best stay ever I really would like to thank ppl who works to make this one of my best stay ever... Everyone was helpful... Rooms perfectly clean.. Wifi super fast.. I just don't want everyone to go there so I could have my reservation..(just kidding) Simply the best..., September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! Probably the best kept motel I've ever stayed in! All amenities were first rate, and the services very well provided. September 20, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>