Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 175 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Had to move to new room When we checked into our rooom the room had not been cleaned. The bed had been slept in and the bathroom had been used and trash was in the waste baskets. It was after 9pm. We were very tired. I called the front desk and the clerk rushed up right away and provided us with a new room. She was very apologetic. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Godsend I had been traveling for my second straight day and my sister had decided to pay for me to stop so that I could relax while on my way to our mothers. I had a large dog with me and the hotel staff were so nice about me having a dog. I was more then happy to hand over the $20 pet fee as I had paid $50 the night before. Check in was super fast and when I got up to the room it was so clean and the bed was just firm enough for me as I have back issues. When I took the dog out before going to bed the hotel staff gave him a treat and were just super friendly. I would stay at this place again the next time I travel. April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and Friendly staff Everything was great-We enjoyed our stay. Would pay extra for better bed and pillows April 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Passing through Was passing through from SC back to Michigan. Check in process was slow, but everything else was great. Used to be a Holiday Inn and has been converted to HI Express. April 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Notch Holiday Inn Express This is a excellent HIE. Professional, neat, etc. I will stay here a lot from now on. April 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful This hotel was formerly a Holiday Inn. The common areas are beautiful and the rooms have been updated. The area is safe, upscale with a great variety of shopping and restaurants including the famous Corky's Ribs & BarBQ! April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sleep Heaven Aside from the usual great Holiday Inn Express experience, this location has the most comfortable beds that we have ever slept on. April 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Rooms are quiet. Facilities are excellent. Found out after the fact that you would get a discount at O'Charlie's is you tell them you are staying at the HIE. Easy access to Interstate. April 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place to Stay This is our second stay at this location. Close to what we needed and they are pet friendly. That is reason we chose this location. Clean and new. Friendly people. Only one problem: Wi-Fi did not work on the 4th floor end room. Had to get assistance from front desk and signed on, but lost connection once upstairs. If needed to use ipad, had to go to lobby. Not good. April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great stay! We travel the I75 route at least 4 times a year and since we discovered this Holiday Inn Express in Georgetown, we will never stay anywhere else. The facility is new, modern, clean and very accommodating. We especially like the customer service and the attention to detail. After check in, we receive a call to our room to ensure it meets our expectation. Access to the internet is a plus as well as to the other amenities in the hotel. Always a great stay. March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay I stayed at this hotel for 4 weeks. The staff is always helpful and friendly. I've read other reviews and it prompted me to write at least something. This hotel is a great place to stay. Could you check them on an off day? Of course. We can't always be prefect every day. They do care enough to provide you with a forum to communicate your comments, so they can try to make your stay better. Thanks Holiday Inn Georgetown Staff for making my stay a good one. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay for Womens NCAA Tournament Our intent was to stay 3 days but our team lost and the front desk person was very nice and changed our check out date with no resistance. The room was exceptionally clean and well furnished. Everything was as nice as advertised. We would recommend your motel and hope that we have a chance to stay with you on other occasions. March 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Club Changes are Disappointing I have used Holiday Inns for years. - Used to be as a Priority Club member I received a welcome treat (water, granola bar, etc) - Used to be as a Priority Club member I received a morning paper. - Used to be I could stay for well under $100 Now, nice new facilities must be paid for. Therefore; - No more treats unless you are gold or platinum - No more newspapers unless you are gold or platinum - Now prices are higher. I seem to be going backward. There are other places that appear to have greater value for the dollar now. I think you have lost a customer with your IHC Club changes. March 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by the staff was overwhelmed i stay in holiday inn alot. used my points to pay for the stay. requested a cot i was told at the front that thay had one saved. that night when we got to tje room no cot. i was told at the front desk that someone gave it away and she didnt know what to tell me. we had to go to walmart and buy air matress. not a good stay. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Great stay at this hotel. Everything is clean and new, very comfortable. Only suggestion would be for management. Your front desk staff plays on the Internet when left alone - facebook, candy crush, etc. When the front desk staff playing, they tend to forget there are guests waiting at the front desk. The front desk staff needs to wear more appropriate slacks; the sweat pants weren't a good idea. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Reliable and Convenient Very nice hotel. Remote needed batteries, and they arrived within 4 mins! Oh so comfortable bed and pillows. Slept like a baby. There were some kids above us, but they crashed by 11:00pm. Real eggs for breakfast. Hotel convenient to Horse Park which was awesome, and University of Kentucky in Lexington. Overall very enjoyable stay. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our brief stay We enjoyed our brief but delightful stay. The hotel was a little hard to find at first since it was behind a shopping center. But our experience was good. February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by easy stay The stay was close to many activities, shopping, restaurants. and the job site. February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good The service and employees were very helpful. The stay was great and everyone was very helpful. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Express we've ever stayed at. Very modern, up to date and clean. Every other Holiday Inn Express owner/staff should visit this hotel to experience it in person. January 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean room, friendly service, excellent place to stay You walk through the front doors into a gleaming clean lobby and are greeted by helpful friendly staff. Our room and the bathroom was absolutely spotless. Very comfy beds. We would definitely stay here again. Breakfast was delicious and fresh! Would definitely recommend this Holiday Inn Express to Family and Friends. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel Was very pleased with the hotel. The desk attendant was very nice and helpful. December 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Looked like a new hotel. Very clean and was a great location for us right off I 75 and close to the Kentucky horse park. Would stay again. December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and comfortable We have always stayed at this Holiday Inn in Kentucky, as, it is far enough away from the busy traffic to allow you to have a quiet sleep. The rooms are always clean and spacious. The staff are always concerned about our room accommodations. You are within walking distance to restaurants, which is a plus after driving long hours. We would highly recommend this location. December 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best!!! I'm going to say this is probably the best Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed in. Staff was over the top and the rooms were perfect and the breakfast was enough for everybody and great selections December 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New Look and Clean, but Breakfast was disappointing We thought the hotel looked great, very fresh and clean. One of the cleanest hotels I have stayed at. The biggest disappointment for me though was the breakfast. The selection was no different then other Holiday Inn Expresses, but when we got down there at 8:30, everything was gone. I found the person working in the kitchen and asked her if she could put some more stuff out, and she hardly put anything out. It is 8:30 in the morning, and I am down there with my family of 5, and she puts out 2 bagels and a couple of slices of bread! When I go to breakfast, I don't want to feel like I am being rationed and I don't want to fell guilty thinking that I just took the last thing off the buffet. I certainly don't want to have to go and ask for more food twice. We all ate, but we felt like we were scavenging and making due, rather than getting what we wanted. Funny thing was that as we were leaving the parking lot, we saw the food service truck pulling in the lot, and my wife looked at me and speculated that maybe once the truck came, they could stock the breakfast again. This is my one bad thing, fix this, and I have nothing but good things to say about this hotel. November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Complete Comfort From the staff to the comfortable bed/pillows to the delicious breakfast. Thank You for a great stay!!! A lot to do within a 15 minute drive along with local shopping next door. Perfect location and extremely clean accommodations!! We would not hesitate to return. Thanks Again, Clarks November 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very nice establishment! A terrific place to stay. We enjoyed everything about it. Would recommend it to anyone. Just keep it going........ November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by grat stay Hotel was very clean. Bed was super comfortable and i liked the walkin shower. Will be staying there again im sure. November 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The staff at the hotel is very friendly and accommodating. The hotel is clean and the rooms are well appointed. My only complaint is that the gym has several pieces of broken equipment. The bow flex was completely unusable and the exercise bike vibrated so much when you turned the pedals it was impossible to use. Other than the gym, the amenities were great and the hotel was very clean. November 22, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>