Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 187 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and comfortable Very hard to find but worth it. close to good food and the interstate. Enjoyed our quiet stay, after a rough storm on the road. September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Frolm South to North and back We enjoyed our stay in Nashville on August 8th in spite of the floods and the inconvenience in exiting town. We LOVED your new motel in Georgetown, Kentucky, and will be back. Kudos to Holiday Inn Express in every area. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommended hotel Did a last minute reservation ,and the hotel was very accommodating. Everything in the hotel was in great condition. Hospitable staff and very good value. Highly recommend this hotel. August 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Checking pout Night staff forgot to put room statement under door. They did so for one other perso I was traveling with so I know it should have been done. Also, same night staff was unable to correct statement of Another person whose bill had my name on it. He had to wait 1.5 hours until a day manager could call your help desk to find out how to fix the statement Why didn't the night desk know how to do this? You have some serious staff training to do if you want any more Nisource business! August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Place We stayed at several Hol. Inn Exp. places and all were good but this place was the best. And the price was great! It was half hidden behind several other businesses but it was well worth the search. If you are staying near Lexington, you may want to go slightly out of your way to stay here! August 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ok was ok people were great breakfast was very lacking. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel I was surprised to hear this hotel is 4 years old. It is very modern and a step above your average Holiday Inn Express. Our room was an accessible room with 2 queen beds and it was huge, very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was the standard fare. I highly recommend this property. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great decor- clean and great service We stayed for two days in georgetown. The location was away from road noise and there were several good restaurants within a few blocks. The hotel was modern looking well maintained, The only issue we had was the matress was too firm for us. Would stay here again and recommend. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn I have ever stayed in. This was a great experience. The hotel, rooms, and all facilities were immaculately clean and well maintained. The staff was excellent, and the Kentucky Horse Park package was a great value. Thank you for making the last night of our vacation a great experience. July 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly We always stay at this location when in Kentucky. Everything is close by, the staff are friendly and very helpful, and the rooms are comfortable. A big plus - our dog is also welcome which is very important to us. It feels like our second home. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great stay Comfortable and clean room. Nice breakfast, good coffee. Lots of restaurant choices and shopping around motel. Less than 7 miles from horse park and awesome Breyerfest. Loved that the A/C could be controlled by a thermostat but dispise motel through the wall units;very noisy. Wish that an ice machine was on every floor instead of the 3rd and 4th but that was the only inconvienence. July 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Georgetown KY in July - Great place to stay! This is a beautiful property. Easy in and out to the Interstate and 15 minutes from the heart of Lexington. The facility is very fresh and new. There were only 2 minor hurdles and it could have been due to the vacation season. When we checked in at around 6pm there was only 1 person on duty. He was having to manage 2 phone calls while we waited to check in. While we waited, 2 other reservations came in and had to wait as well. The other issue was in regard to the breakfast area. The food and beverages were in a small area with only 1 entrance and exit. I would suggest creating another opening in the short wall separating the food and dining area to create better traffic flow. People were bumping into one another due to the confined space. July 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, convenient, great staff, quick response, good value for money Stayed here for three nights. The rooms and general property were clean and well maintained. The tv didnt work upon our arrival but was fixed asap. Breakfast was good and very convenient. Staff was friendly. This property was a great value for my money! I will stay here again next year when I travel to the area for a horse show. June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, clean, comfortable beds Friendly greeting & great customer service. Warm inviting lobby / breakfast area. Very clean and comfortable. Wish the rooms were just a little wider, felt a little crowded. We were very pleased with the hot breakfast which is always a time saving feature. We would definitely recommend this hotel and if travel through this area again this is where we would stay. A variety of restaurants within minutes of the hotel June 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay We have stayed at this location numerous times over the past 3 yrs. As always, the staff was friendly & helpful. We were recognized as Platinum members. It's now an Express so we were happy to have breakfast included. June 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by no customer service Desk clerk trying to do something on the computer with another clerk, ignoring me. Finally acknowledged me as a priority member, did not receive a welcome bag (water, etc), did not have a paper at the door in the morning. No vending machines for soda, have to go back down to desk and purchase. I have always been greeted, and given a bag in every holiday express I have been to. Except this one, would not go back or recommened. I hope that this was an exception, as there are other hotels I can go to June 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great! This holiday inn express was such a beautiful place to stay. Everything was so clean. The staff was very friendly, Bree was very helpful at breakfast. My family and I had a wonderful stay. June 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value at Holiday Inn Express -- Georgetown, KY My wife and I stayed 2 nights at the Holiday Inn Express in Georgetown, KY. The staff were friendly and helpful with restaurant suggestions. The lobby was clean and modern looking. Our room was very comfortable and clean. The location was very convenient to the things we wanted to do in the area. We appreciate the no-smoking policy of the hotel. June 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lots of space I've come to expect clean rooms and friendly staff as I stay in Holiday Inn Expresses all over the country as I travel for business. And this was no exception. But I was pleasantly surprised to encounter very a spacious lobby and breakfast area as I checked in. Also the rooms seemed a little larger and thus more comfortable. The breakfast area was well organized and the tables were spread out so if you didn't want to be pummeled by the morning TV shows, you could sit in a quiet area. I'm not a morning person so I appreciate the food being spread out and away from the tables. No bumping into people as I wait for my pancakes. In my opinion this is one of the top 5 HIX in the country. May 30, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by unpleasant experience the reason for the poor review is because when i approached staff about having large numbers of insects in our room nothing was done to fix the situation. we were given $20 off per night which is ok but they could have switched rooms for us at the very least. i usually have great experiences at holiday inns but this was not at all a good experience. we couldnt wait to leave. May 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by General Comment No wake up cal the 1st morning and then when I complained, I got the wake up call 1/2 hr before my scheduled time. As a priority club member, I did not receive the USA Today paper for either days. You have to step into the shower, to turn it on and then you get wet and cold.. Nice shower doors and great water pressure. If you like more than a cup of coffee in the morning, you better ask for at check in. They provide only one 1 cup packet. May 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable Everything about our stay was excellent. The room was comfortable and the breakfast items were fresh and plentiful. May 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and good service Room was comfortable and location was good. Actual hotel was dificult to locate . May 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely Discouraged As you can see from my ratings above, if it was for Tim at the Front Desk I would have cancelled my reservation and stayed somewhere eles. I am a Platium Club Member - No Bottled Water, Nothing - POOR Rate was ridicious, I stayed at this same location numerous times previously for a CONSIDERABLE LOWER Rate. Highway Robbery in my opinion. Took for ever to get Hot Water flowing. I will not stay or recommend this facility to anyone. May 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesom Perhaps the best Express I have ever stayed in! Excellent!! We loved every part of our stay. April 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Stay! This was my 3rd or 4th stay at this hotel, and, as always, had a great experience! The staff continues to be friendly and accomodating. I do like the Express breakfast that is now offered. I will be staying here when I return to Georgetown! April 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Michigander's Golf Weekend Just wanted to let you all no that I truly enjoyed my stay at you hotel this past weekend 4/5-4/7/2013 . My golf group from MI were treated like kings at your resort, very professional staff, the accommodations were terrific, the rooms were very clean and nice with all the amenities. We really enjoyed the Kentucky welcome we received when we arrived at noon after a 6 hour drive and were able to check in early to store our luggage before our first round of golf. We annually plan a trip to the Lexington area for a early in the year start to golf before Michigan weather gets better and have stayed at many other hotels near by. We have all decided that we will now use this Lexington North Holiday Inn year after year. Special thanks to Paula & Jason for going the extra mile to accomadate our requests. We have made new friends. See ya next year. Captain Dan April 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had a Great Stay After a fun afternoon at Keeneland, the Georgetown Holiday Inn was a great place to stay. We avoided the Lexington price hike and had a great time. The general manager was a wonderful hostess and the staff was friendly and helpful. This place is doing a nice job of transitioning to a Holiday Inn Express. We enjoyed the hospitality so much that we have joined the Priority Club. Larry & Sue Indiana April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place This place is being transitioned to a Holoiday Inn Express. While the change is being implemented quickly, the service and accommodations are just as excellent as you would expect from a Holiday Inn. Clean rooms, great service, and great breakfast bar. April 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 4 Michigan golfers Paula, You and your friendly staff was an added bonus for my long week end golfing with my buddies!!!! We plan on returning next spring. April 12, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>