Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 164 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely Discouraged As you can see from my ratings above, if it was for Tim at the Front Desk I would have cancelled my reservation and stayed somewhere eles. I am a Platium Club Member - No Bottled Water, Nothing - POOR Rate was ridicious, I stayed at this same location numerous times previously for a CONSIDERABLE LOWER Rate. Highway Robbery in my opinion. Took for ever to get Hot Water flowing. I will not stay or recommend this facility to anyone. May 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesom Perhaps the best Express I have ever stayed in! Excellent!! We loved every part of our stay. April 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Stay! This was my 3rd or 4th stay at this hotel, and, as always, had a great experience! The staff continues to be friendly and accomodating. I do like the Express breakfast that is now offered. I will be staying here when I return to Georgetown! April 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Michigander's Golf Weekend Just wanted to let you all no that I truly enjoyed my stay at you hotel this past weekend 4/5-4/7/2013 . My golf group from MI were treated like kings at your resort, very professional staff, the accommodations were terrific, the rooms were very clean and nice with all the amenities. We really enjoyed the Kentucky welcome we received when we arrived at noon after a 6 hour drive and were able to check in early to store our luggage before our first round of golf. We annually plan a trip to the Lexington area for a early in the year start to golf before Michigan weather gets better and have stayed at many other hotels near by. We have all decided that we will now use this Lexington North Holiday Inn year after year. Special thanks to Paula & Jason for going the extra mile to accomadate our requests. We have made new friends. See ya next year. Captain Dan April 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had a Great Stay After a fun afternoon at Keeneland, the Georgetown Holiday Inn was a great place to stay. We avoided the Lexington price hike and had a great time. The general manager was a wonderful hostess and the staff was friendly and helpful. This place is doing a nice job of transitioning to a Holiday Inn Express. We enjoyed the hospitality so much that we have joined the Priority Club. Larry & Sue Indiana April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place This place is being transitioned to a Holoiday Inn Express. While the change is being implemented quickly, the service and accommodations are just as excellent as you would expect from a Holiday Inn. Clean rooms, great service, and great breakfast bar. April 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 4 Michigan golfers Paula, You and your friendly staff was an added bonus for my long week end golfing with my buddies!!!! We plan on returning next spring. April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by skw Everything was enjoyable to us including the breakfast buffet April 12, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Homeward bound On web site said it was a full dinner service. Was not construction to turn in to Holiday Inn Express. Very un happy after driving 9 hours. Would not go back. April 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay We stopped in KY after 10.5 hours of traveling with a 3 & 6 year old. The hotel was CLEAN, easy to access, friendly staff, comfortable room, great workout facility, had a nice pool and hot tub. The hotel was under a little construction - but guests were never inconvenienced by this. Would stay at this location again. Thanks for a comfortable, safe night sleep. April 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by General Manager was exceptional Rooms were very compfortable. The staff was very friendly. The GM was extremely helpful getting basketball televised while they were in the process of switching cable companies! April 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by House Problems We had a water leak at our house, therefore we decided to stay here, as we have heard great things about the hotel. The room was great! The beds were very comfortable. A huge plus for my girls was the pool, they really enjoyed swimming. Hopefully no future house problems requiring a hotel stay, but if so we will definitely be back here! March 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dynamite I have been coming to this property for over three years and the staff is always very welcoming. Will continue to stay at this property when working in the area. March 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Towels Saturday afternoon I had approached the front desk to request more towels. I was informed the hotel was completely out of clean towels and not have any until the following afternoon which would have been on Sunday. I've always looked forward when traveling if for travel or business of knowing everything I needed was accounted for with your hotel. After this last trip I will def. be looking at other hotels in the area, who have towels. March 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and accommodations I would like to say that the hotel and staff were very efficent with the service of 2 soccer teams and their families. We participated in KITB and had dinner delivered to the hotel and were able to use their conference room to host the team and their families for dinner. Although we were 30 minutes from the fields they had breakfast ready for the team at 6 AM on Saturday, and able to keep up with both teams on Sunday morning as we were all playing at 11:00. Thank you for hosting our teams! March 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Amenaties I find it strange that A Holiday Inn property is a level above Holiday Inn Express. When I check in a Holiday Inn Express I am given free water, a free hot breakfast, and better pillows. At the Georgetown property I asked about water - they offer 30% of the purchase price, I ask about Breakfast - they offer 30% off the price of a breakfast in their restaurant. The desk clerk said they were going to convert to a Holiday Inn Express - I'll stay there again - after they make the change March 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel! This was my second time in this hotel, and had as an enjoyable stay as the first time. Very friendly front desk agent. Also had dinner there, and the two working were very nice and helpful! Will stay again when I return to Georgetown! March 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room is getting a bit "used" We were happy with our stay overall, however, having stayed there 3X;s before, were sorry to see the menu breakfast gone. Buffet only with over -cooked scrambled eggs, no bananas, apples; the usual pre-cooked bacon and sausage, they are watching your colesterol: no buttter; the breakfast buffet comes with a "comlimentary" breakfast ticket, however, this cost $5.00 each? We did get our money back when we questioned the "complimentary" ticket. Breakfast is the "same" food without the ticket and it is $10.00 per person? Going to be a HIE soon. Not happy with the decided change. We will probably stay there one more time this year, but do not know in the future. March 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lighting The lighting in the room is poor. You are using the new lights and they are not high enough in wattage. I turned them all on and I still could not see well. The new lights are worthless! March 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer service Tim at the Front desk was very helpful with my stay , he went out his way to help me when I encountered a problem with the credit card I had. His help saved me alot of time and energy, and made my stay there extremely nice, even stayed a additional night due to his courteousness. Very thankful for his great Customer care. March 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by NEVER AGAIN!!!! We were exceptionally disappointed with our stay at this Holiday Inn Hotel at Georgetown KY. Our main issue was with what can only be described as inferior construction of the walls between rooms. When we entered our room we noticed noise from the TV from the room beside us. We went out for dinner and upon our return the noise was still there. We called down to the front desk to complain and we could tell when the front-desk person addressed our concern - WE COULD HEAR THE TELEPHONE RING in the next room and the person answer it. The person next door did turn the tv down somewhat - and we figured nothing more could be done. We did get some sleep once the person turned the tv off later in the evening. At 5:30am we were awakened by the tv being turned on in the room next door on the Other Side. We were also disappointed in the quality of the food at Kem's restaurant for dinner. And the breakfast was very unacceptable to us - the menu wasn't offered to us - just a cold and very minimal buffet with very stale bread items and pancakes. We will not return to this hotel nor recommend it to friends or relatives - in fact we will make it a point to tell folks Not to stay there. In our opinion this was not very worthy of the Holiday Inn good name!!! February 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Chair I am a platinum member and have stayed at this hotel many times. I have always liked it. However, the desk chairs are horrible! I am always on business and spend much time at the desk trying to work. During the many times I have stayed here (different rooms) I have yet to get a desk chair that was not broken, listing, missing castor,or actually comfortable. I can tell they were chosen to match the decor and not for function or comfort. Overall I like this hotel and the staff are always friendly though sometimes difficult to locate. I will stay here again. Too bad the bar is gone! February 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overpriced for breakfast The room was a good value, clean and in good condition. But the restaurant was overpriced as far as breakfast was concerned. I did not try dinner there, but the prices for evening meals seemed reasonable. The exercise equipment was all in a state of general disrepair. The bike had no power, the elliptical resistance was not right, and the pulse detect did not work; and finally the bowflex was broken, it didn't even look safe. The dumbells which were in the website photo weren't there. The location was very convenient though, and the service was always friendly and quick. January 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not so hot hot water This is the second time that I stayed at this hotel and both times the hot water was only luke warm. I complained about this the last time, but this time it was still hardly warm. January 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel! I had a very nice stay here, from the moment I walked through the door to the moment I left. The front desk agent, Kristyn, was friendly and got us checked in quickly. The server at breakfast was also very nice and helpful! Will definitely stay again when we return to Georgetown. January 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room not cleaned Checked in on the 7th left on the 9th -room not cleaned during the day i was gone-also found food from previous guest on floor -used soap in tub -makes you wonder whos sheets i was sleeping on -short staff????- no one at front desk to complain to i spent time here before -Platinum member spend over 160 days in hotel a year -won't be back at this location January 13, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Understaffed, unhelpful, disappointing... On a recent road trip to South Carolina we picked this Holiday Inn for our mid-point stay on both legs of our trip. The first stay was fine but on our return trip we had one of the worst hotel experiences ever. It was New Year's Day and the same person seemed to be working the front desk, the bar, the restaurant- and the result was disastrous. Sadly as Gold members we had expected more,but will never go back to that hotel ever. Good luck to those who do! January 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No staff at front desk At our arrival and departure... no one was available at the front desk, if I wasn't so tired of driving all day I would have went someplace else!!!!!! January 6, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Ignored This one experience will not keep me from staying at HIs in the future...because this is a one and only time (hopefully). We were ignored as Priority Club members, not even a bottle of water. The heating unit was SO loud it kept us both awake during the night. We stopped in at the lounge in the lobby, only to be ignored by the staff (we had to hunt them down) and the tv was on sports - SO loud, we just left. Not a good stay and not comfortable. Will certainly never stay here again. South2736 December 14, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay I agree with the other review that the collision between the bathroom door, the closet door and the door to the hallway made it hard to use the exit. The door versus light placement meant that the closet was always a dark hole. The room was clean and in good condition. The cleaning staff seemed to speak little English. I tried to schedule a time to have the room cleaned because we were traveling with a small dog, but apparently she did not understand so the room was never cleaned during our 3 night stay. Not really a problem, just annoying. Convenient to many places to eat and to pick up forgotten items. Very little waiting for the elevator. Very nice at check-out. We would stay here again. December 8, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>