Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 175 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer service Tim at the Front desk was very helpful with my stay , he went out his way to help me when I encountered a problem with the credit card I had. His help saved me alot of time and energy, and made my stay there extremely nice, even stayed a additional night due to his courteousness. Very thankful for his great Customer care. March 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by NEVER AGAIN!!!! We were exceptionally disappointed with our stay at this Holiday Inn Hotel at Georgetown KY. Our main issue was with what can only be described as inferior construction of the walls between rooms. When we entered our room we noticed noise from the TV from the room beside us. We went out for dinner and upon our return the noise was still there. We called down to the front desk to complain and we could tell when the front-desk person addressed our concern - WE COULD HEAR THE TELEPHONE RING in the next room and the person answer it. The person next door did turn the tv down somewhat - and we figured nothing more could be done. We did get some sleep once the person turned the tv off later in the evening. At 5:30am we were awakened by the tv being turned on in the room next door on the Other Side. We were also disappointed in the quality of the food at Kem's restaurant for dinner. And the breakfast was very unacceptable to us - the menu wasn't offered to us - just a cold and very minimal buffet with very stale bread items and pancakes. We will not return to this hotel nor recommend it to friends or relatives - in fact we will make it a point to tell folks Not to stay there. In our opinion this was not very worthy of the Holiday Inn good name!!! February 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Chair I am a platinum member and have stayed at this hotel many times. I have always liked it. However, the desk chairs are horrible! I am always on business and spend much time at the desk trying to work. During the many times I have stayed here (different rooms) I have yet to get a desk chair that was not broken, listing, missing castor,or actually comfortable. I can tell they were chosen to match the decor and not for function or comfort. Overall I like this hotel and the staff are always friendly though sometimes difficult to locate. I will stay here again. Too bad the bar is gone! February 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overpriced for breakfast The room was a good value, clean and in good condition. But the restaurant was overpriced as far as breakfast was concerned. I did not try dinner there, but the prices for evening meals seemed reasonable. The exercise equipment was all in a state of general disrepair. The bike had no power, the elliptical resistance was not right, and the pulse detect did not work; and finally the bowflex was broken, it didn't even look safe. The dumbells which were in the website photo weren't there. The location was very convenient though, and the service was always friendly and quick. January 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not so hot hot water This is the second time that I stayed at this hotel and both times the hot water was only luke warm. I complained about this the last time, but this time it was still hardly warm. January 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel! I had a very nice stay here, from the moment I walked through the door to the moment I left. The front desk agent, Kristyn, was friendly and got us checked in quickly. The server at breakfast was also very nice and helpful! Will definitely stay again when we return to Georgetown. January 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room not cleaned Checked in on the 7th left on the 9th -room not cleaned during the day i was gone-also found food from previous guest on floor -used soap in tub -makes you wonder whos sheets i was sleeping on -short staff????- no one at front desk to complain to i spent time here before -Platinum member spend over 160 days in hotel a year -won't be back at this location January 13, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Understaffed, unhelpful, disappointing... On a recent road trip to South Carolina we picked this Holiday Inn for our mid-point stay on both legs of our trip. The first stay was fine but on our return trip we had one of the worst hotel experiences ever. It was New Year's Day and the same person seemed to be working the front desk, the bar, the restaurant- and the result was disastrous. Sadly as Gold members we had expected more,but will never go back to that hotel ever. Good luck to those who do! January 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No staff at front desk At our arrival and departure... no one was available at the front desk, if I wasn't so tired of driving all day I would have went someplace else!!!!!! January 6, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Ignored This one experience will not keep me from staying at HIs in the future...because this is a one and only time (hopefully). We were ignored as Priority Club members, not even a bottle of water. The heating unit was SO loud it kept us both awake during the night. We stopped in at the lounge in the lobby, only to be ignored by the staff (we had to hunt them down) and the tv was on sports - SO loud, we just left. Not a good stay and not comfortable. Will certainly never stay here again. South2736 December 14, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay I agree with the other review that the collision between the bathroom door, the closet door and the door to the hallway made it hard to use the exit. The door versus light placement meant that the closet was always a dark hole. The room was clean and in good condition. The cleaning staff seemed to speak little English. I tried to schedule a time to have the room cleaned because we were traveling with a small dog, but apparently she did not understand so the room was never cleaned during our 3 night stay. Not really a problem, just annoying. Convenient to many places to eat and to pick up forgotten items. Very little waiting for the elevator. Very nice at check-out. We would stay here again. December 8, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Georgetown , KY Holiday Inn The rooms were OK but the door to the hallway and the door to the bathroom collided with each other and made getting into and out of the room difficult. We ate breakfast the first morning there but elected to go elsewhere for subsequent meals. The service was not very good and the food was less so. November 29, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and cozy! This Holiday Inn was overall pretty nice. The staff was helpful and attentive. The pool was a little small, but it was nice for our family because not many other guests were there. The hotel seemed pretty clean. Our room had a strange odor, but it was bearable and we stayed in it for two nights. November 28, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Front Desk Staff Very polite and helpful. The accommodations were clean and very comfortable. November 27, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! We stopped here overnight with our two kids. They loved the pool, and the rooms are new and clean. The front desk agent even went into the kitchen late at night to get my little one cup of milk. Everyone was very helpful. November 25, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Chilling Stay The evening I checked in the desk attendant refused to pick up the phone, preferring (as I found out when I walked to the desk in person - twice) to have an ongoing lengthy discussion of a personal nature. In the morning, I had to take a cold shower for lack of warm water. Been a Priority Club Member since the early 80's - staying at many hotels for business. Think I am qualified to offer this review. November 10, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wrong Type of Room This hotel is very nice and would have received 5 stars across the board if I had been given the type room I requested. I booked on-line and asked for two double beds (traveling with my wife and two kids), but received a room with a single king-size bed. We managed to squeeze two roll-aways into the room. The hotel looked modern and clean, and the breakfast bar was excellent. October 12, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7