•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Mar-31-2015)
(e.g. Apr-01-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 235 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Billing no response Please accept my coments I have no other comments. Every thing was just fine, no great. March 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Pleasant Trip for a First Visit to Memphis This Holiday Inn Express will remove most ideas and barriers travelers have when visiting new places with cost conscious choices. The staff is friendly, the hotel is clean. I would most certainly stay there again. My only grip, which comes with the understanding of local, is that the options of foods available with the breakfast be addressed. Less than appetizing. But hey, its an express. March 25, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not as Good as Most Holiday Inn Express Overall average hotel. I guess I have come to expect more from a Holiday Inn Express. Compared to the other three that I have stayed in, within the last 12 months, this was not even close. If I compared to other hotels, it was average. It was not as clean, the statff was not as friendly and I did not feel as completely welcome. March 23, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Too far from first choice and too expensive The hotel looks great but it is located on a side street which makes it difficult to find. The staff was great though as was the room and lobby. But I wished that the price was cheaper. It was so expensive it made it hard to sleep at night. Also, it was far from my business. The costs of the taxi was unacceptable. For those reasons, I will seek out other alternative solutions the next time. March 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by DoALL Band Saws Are the Best My stay was great. By far one of the best H/I's I have stayed at. Good Food and shopping is close at hand. Everything you would want and safety and security while visiting Memphis. Almost forgot......Wonderful Staff. March 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service staff Chose hotel based on my research of previous reviews. The highlights of my stay were dealing with the service staff of the hotel. With the exception of checking in, which was inefficient, the entire staff was exceptional. The attendant in the breakfast area was excellent as was the front desk staff to all our needs. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The tv picture quality was not great and the remote control did not have a cover over the batteries (which kept falling out). These small details and inefficiencies at check in (by manager/owner) are the only negatives to my stay. March 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room and staff After a long day of travelling we were booked into this wonderful clean beautiful Holiday Inn Jan 23 to 26. We enjoyed the clean well stocked room every day, the welcoming from the staff and the great breakfast service. The indoor pool and hot tub were clean and rates were very reasonable. The staff made us feel like IHG members and when we had received word from home that a close family member passed away, their concern and sympathy was outstanding. Upon booking online air tickets, they gladly printed them for us and helped in any way they could. It was so much appreciated and we would like to make sure the manager and staff are recognized for the outstanding service and care. Truly a Holiday Inn that proudly represents this chain. March 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Service Memphis/Germanton My overall experience at this hotel was for business purposes and the hotel was nice, clean, and staff very friendly. However, my first impression of management was lost. I did not care for the management. I had to prove I was their for business for the discount. Even though this is probably procedure, I have stayed at so many holiday inns as a member and have been given the benefit of a doubt. I felt as if I was trying to cheat them out of a dollar. Other than that, the desk staff was kind and helpful, and the hotel was nice. I loved my room. March 1, 2015
  • 2015-03-30T10:47:47.246-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_235, tr_235
  • loc_en_US, sid_MEMGT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>