Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 148 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service Best breakfast in town Front desk staff courteous and full of great info on best places to eat-The Commissary (including directions) Very clean rooms April 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great welcome and service I stayed a long weekend here and from the first was made to feel welcome. Just simple things and making the effort to accommodate me. Extending my stay, switching things so I didn't have to change rooms half way through, arriving late for breakfast but making sure I had everything I needed - thanks Michelle, and everything with a smile. These little things make the difference though. They seem so easy here, and yet other hotel chains get it wrong most of the time. Add that to clean spacious fresh and comfortable rooms, plugs in the right places etc. When I come back to Memphis, I'll be booking back into the Holiday Inn, German Town. April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and accommodations This was my first stay at this hotel and it was a great experience. Great location and ease of travel to the many location in Memphis. March 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Great Staff I visit a lot of hotels and this is another nice Holiday Inn Express in a nice part of the Memphis area. The staff was very nice to me and my coworkers especially Latricia. March 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! We had a great spring break trip for my daughters soccer team tournament in GermanTown. The hotel was awesome! March 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bed not as comfortable as at other Holliday Inns Overall the hotel is good to excellent. Beds do not seem to be of same quality as other similar hotels. But overall I will stay again. March 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service and nice staff The breakfast and night check in staff did a great job helping us and making it an enjoyable time at this property. We would go back again March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and very clean Have stayed here several times on our way to and from Dallas. Always friendly, clean and great breakfast. Compliments to the staff. March 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay During Home Restoration Excellent accommodations for our 4 week stay. Our house flooded and was being restored. The manager took us in and booked 2-adjoining rooms so that we could be together during our visit, as we also had our 2 year old grand baby and daughter with us. The rooms were spotless and all of our staff encounters were very warm and efficient.....especially during breakfast. The morning team always greeted McKenzie with a hug and a special treat. We will miss you Michelle. We loved having breakfast together as a family and the selection of food was always satisfying for all of us. Thank you for taking us in on such short notice and for being so wonderful with our baby. The Washington Family March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Motel. Pillows and of poor quality. Breakfast was not as good as I have had at Holiday Inns but pretty standard as far as selection. Staff and overall stay was great. March 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for business travel Both times I have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express I have been treated well...The staff really caters to individuals and groups traveling for business. I highly recommend staying at this location. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyed our stay! We were there three nights and it was one of the best holiday Inns we have ever been in Clean and neat and seemed practically new! The staff was helpful and polite and very friendly! We will stay there again if we are ever in the Germantown area!! thanks guys! March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay! The staff was very friendly. The rooms were modern, clean and very comfortable. We enjoyed our stay and will definitely stay again if we are in the area. March 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service Team Staff were extremely helpful and freindly!! James was exceptional to our entire team and we appreicate all his efforts. Great Job!! February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel We felt very safe and security and the hotel was very nice. The garbage trucks did wake us up at 3:45 am but that could not be helped. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay ! Everything about our stay was excellent. The room was spotless, everything was in working order, and the furniture was all in good shape. The mattress was so comfortable! The property is located in a quiet area yet in close proximity to attractions and restaurants. Every staff member that we encountered was very friendly. Breakfast is good. Will definitely return to this property when back in this area! February 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort,excellent staff Hotel was a great choice and just a great overall place you would stay every time you visit Memphis ,staff over the weekend was just helpful an we'll knowledge of their job,an the breakfast host ms, Michelle made everyone feel at home.Holiday Inn express the way to go! February 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place... I stay at this place a couple times a quarter. It is vey clean and the folks are very nice. February 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exemplary Hotel This hotel staff clearly takes pride in their work. The facilities were excellent, staff very professional and friendly, and breakfast was tasty. The location is slightly tucked away, which makes for a nice, quiet stay. February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Bed and Great Service The room was clean and fresh smelling. The bed and pillows were very comfortable and the room dark and quiet. The staff was outgoing and pleasant to deal with. We asked for an early check in due to some health issues and they called me to let me know our room would be ready early. The breakfast was hot and there was a good selection. February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Stay in Germantown I had an overnight, short-notice business trip to Germantown. I contacted this hotel directly and received a great rate for a king suite with just a few hours advance notice. The staff was great, the room was great, and I got my business done. This is a super place to stay while in Germantown. I come back often. February 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel. I really appreciate the consistency of the Holiday Inn Express Chain. This particular hotel was very nice. Updated, well kept, clean, comfy beds and great shower head! Nice complimentary breakfast and kind, helpful staff. Highly recommend! February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Staff was excellent as they were attentive and continued to provide everything we needed. January 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by review employee choices choose employees that work for you, not family. make sure the ones that care for your property, STAY! make internet less complicated for staff. keep breakfast bar open the full set of hours, don't close early for a smoke break. 930 doesn't mean 845am. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent stay in Memphis I used Reward points for this one night stay. The hotel was new and clean. Hotel staff friendly and accommodating. Will definitely consider staying there if/when in the area again! January 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Passing through Generally a good experience. Small details make the difference such as No IHG recognition, Bathroom door that would not stay closed and a toilet seat that would not stay up. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Management You are made to feel extremely welcome upon entering property. Great place to stay for convenience, shopping and proximity to cultural activities. Highly recommended. January 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Qucik Trip I recommend this hotel if you are in the Memphis area and don't want to stay downtown. It is just a nice as the hotels located downtown at a fraction of the cost. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service My parents stayed over Christmas and raved about the friendliness of the staff who went above and beyond to make them comfortable and accommodate their requests. The suite was an excellent value. We will definitely use this hotel again. January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room description was not accurate One of their most expensive room options was described on the web site, and on the confirmation page, as "King Beds, two room suite" which having the word "beds" in plural implied a king bed in each room. However, there was only 1 king bed, and a fold out couch in the other room! If I had known this, I would have rented a different room, since I needed two beds. They need to fix this misleading room description on the web site and on the confirmation page. I believe it is a simple typo and not an intention to mislead, but the end result is the same. Also, one of the two A/C units (operating in A/C mode, not heat mode where a burning small is common) had a very strange burning smell, so I did not use it. The staff believed this was normal, but I'm a frequent traveler and have never smelled something like that coming from an A/C unit. I believe it is a faulty unit. The staff is very friendly, and facilities otherwise in great shape. January 1, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>