• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: DWNT MEMPHIS
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish
  2. Hindi

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Guide Dogs or Service Animals allowed only

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Wolfchase Galleria Mall
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:82
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:72
  • Total number of suites:24
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:42
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:30
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:72
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

You're Invited to Our Contemporary Germantown Hotel

The Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Germantown - Memphis has an ideal location that provides easy access to a variety of attractions, downtown Memphis and Memphis International Airport (MEM).

If you're looking for Germantown, TN hotels convenient to nearby attractions, look no further. Our hotel is just minutes from the AgriCenter Show Place Arena, Graceland, The Shops of Saddle Creek and Shelby Farms. You can tour
View More

You're Invited to Our Contemporary Germantown Hotel

The Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Germantown - Memphis has an ideal location that provides easy access to a variety of attractions, downtown Memphis and Memphis International Airport (MEM).

If you're looking for Germantown, TN hotels convenient to nearby attractions, look no further. Our hotel is just minutes from the AgriCenter Show Place Arena, Graceland, The Shops of Saddle Creek and Shelby Farms. You can tour Graceland and shop at Wolfchase Galleria during your stay here in Germantown.

Hotel guests enjoy easy access to an array of businesses in and around Germantown and Memphis because our hotel's address is a short drive from local companies like AgriCenter International, Baptist Memorial East, Campbell Clinic, FedEx, First Mercantile and Methodist Hospital Germantown. Our hotel also features three meeting rooms and a state-of-the-art business center with a computer and copy, fax and print services for your corporate needs.

Whether business or pleasure brings you to Germantown, TN, our hotel's choice amenities can satisfy your needs. Maintain your exercise routine at our fitness center, swim in the heated, indoor pool and keep up with friends and family thanks to free hotel-wide, high-speed Internet access. Our complimentary Express Start Breakfast Bar is available daily and features our signature cinnamon rolls. Reserve a room at our contemporary Germantown hotel today.

View Less
Features
We take some of the stress out of packing for your stay in Germantown, TN as our hotel's on-site sundry shop has all the things you need, whether you forget your toothbrush or want an afternoon snack.
Announcements
Check out our Extended Stay Special. If you are looking for 7 or more night stay, please contact the hotel directly and ask for Hemmy Patel.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 141 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place Great location in Memphis. Plenty of options for dining in the area. The suite was very nice and the breakfast buffet was one of the better ones that I have had. Wish Holiday Inn would give 10 points for each dollar instead of 5 for Staybridge properties. That was the only negative. September 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unlike other Staybridge Suites We booked at the Staybridge Suites Memphis-Poplar because we have stayed at several other Staybridge Suites. The other hotels were all very nice and unfortunately we made the assumption that this location would be as well. Unfortunately this hotel is very, very dated. Our room had a very musty smell and my child would not even take their shoes off. The bathtub would not drain when showering so you were standing in your own dirty water. The kitchen was dated and I was afraid to look in the cabinets. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by college drop off It was a fantastic experience staying at The Staybridge Suites. It was a long drive to drop off my son at college. It was a perfect end to very long day. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FANTASTIC STAY Everyone and everything was excellent. The Staff was so very nice. The Breakfast and Social evening was great. nice Hot Breakfast is just what my Husband expected. The Suite was perfect. The Bed was very comfortable. We will return again. Thanks for everything!!! The Phillips September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An overall great stay. I stayed there 2 nights and everything was terrific. Breakfast, free laundry, and terrific staff. We will stay there again and recommend it to our friends. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay every time We have stayed here several times this year because 9 it's location, cleanliness and great staff. We love it. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific Suite Came just overnight as we moved our daughter to college. Suite-style room was great and we could have stayed comfortably for several days. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious, clean room Exactly what I needed for my 3 week stay. Great service and attentiveness by the staff. Quality food and amenities. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Stay! Excellent experience at this hotel. The staff was very courteous and prompt. The room was very clean and attractive. I would most definitely stay here again. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff We were guided to the the Commissary and provided free transportation. After 6 and a half hour drive I really appreciated it. The food was excellent. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for the money Some of the furniture is a little outdated. Friendly staff. Room was clean August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Aire Acondicionado en la Recamara Pa mi siempre el cuarto estaba muy frio y no habia un control para poder aumentar la tempratura del cuarto. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice quiet roomy suite This place was easy to find and close to area we were interested in. The staff were very friendly and the suite was a good size and nice and quiet. Including the free hot breakfast, this was a great value for the price. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room Thanks everyone who made us feel so welcome at your property! It was an amazing room and I look forward to another visit at the Staybridge Suites Memphis-Poplar Ave in the future. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant home away from home. The minute I walked into the lobby I was impressed with the neatness and pleasantry. Then the room topped it all because it too was neat, clean and fresh smelling. I will definitely look for Staybridge Suites when I travel again. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Homlike atmosphere I enjoy having a separate bedroom. My husband stays up late and I go to sleep early. Very little sound is heard in the bedroom. I also like the social evening. Food was plentiful l August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, comfortable stay and great breakfast This was the end to a wonderful trip and the hotel offered a great location, comfortable stay and great breakfast. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pet Friendly and Comfortable! Upon check-in the pet policy was fair and easy! The room was spacious and comfortable! We will be staying there again when we decide to go back! August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality of Hotel Hotel is a great place to stay. Rooms are very nice. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfaction PLUS Our family enjoyed the roominess of the suite. When we arrived (very late - after midnight) the smoke alarm battery was beeping, but someone came within 5 minutes to change it! The suite was appointed with up-to-date fabrics and wall colors which made for a relaxing and restful time The bed was luxuriously comfortable and not one out of four of us complained (our two soon-to-be adult children had to sleep on the pull out sofa bed). The FULL breakfast buffet was delicious. The hot food was hot, and the other foods were very fresh (danish, fruit, etc.) The offerings were bountiful. Front desk staff could not have been more sincerely welcoming and efficient. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value We stayed at the Staybridge Suites in East Memphis for a short vacation stay. We were pleased with the size and comfort of the suite. The food selection was typical for hotels that offer free breakfast. The mid-week social with wine, beer and hot hors d'oeuvres was an unexpected treat. There were a few machines to select from in the fitness center. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great week in Memphis We had an exceptional experience at this hotel. The staff was extremely friendly. Rooms were clean and spacious. The bed was amazingly comfortable. We took full advantage of the grill area out by the pool. Our kids had a great time swimming. We used the fitness room. The complimentary food and drinks at social hour was awesome. Breakfasts were superb with a huge variety to choose from. This is a very clean and wonderful hotel which I will definitely recommend to whomever is traveling to Memphis and we will definitely be choosing a Staybridge for our future traveling needs! Overall great experience!. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay This was our first time staying at Staybridge Suites after countless hours of looking for a nice place to stay while visiting Graceland. All the reviews I read on Staybridge were very accurate. It is an excellent place to stay. The room was like a one bedroom apartment, very clean and comfortable with a fully equipped kitchen. I also thought the cost was very reasonable. The buffet breakfast was fabulous and so was the evening socials. I highly recommend Staybridge Suites. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely clean. Very friendly staff. Great location. We spent a week here (two families / two rooms) on vacation and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Rooms were very clean. Kitchen was well stocked with a good variety of cookware, dishes, and glasses. The staff was very friendly and helpful. There was a constant presence of employees inside and out - always cleaning, always asking how you were and if you needed anything. We loved the pool area and used the grills for dinner. Laundry facilities were great - there was even a laundry basket provided in the room. The breakfasts were really good - lots of variety - hot and cold. Social hour was excellent - very good food, including beer and wine! Location is great, too - a quick 20 min drive to downtown Memphis with parking only $5-$10. Would definitely recommend this hotel in particular if you are visiting Memphis. We are looking forward to staying at the Staybridge Suites on future vacations. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place To Stay Wonderful facility. Everyone was kind and friendly. The breakfast was wonderful as was the evening reception. The staff was so willing to divide our bill 5 ways so we could each pay our share. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for family vacay and pets!!! Spacious rooms, outdoor pool for the kids, delicious breakfast and super pet-friendly!!! July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location A short drive to downtown and all metro areas using the express/interstate roads. This is a pet friendly hotel, room carpets are for basic commercial use and are suitable. Comfortable room with lots of space. Good complementary breakfast and evening socials. Friendly staff and great value. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good choice This hotel is in a great, safe, east Memphis location. Great restaurants of all types within 1 mile. A good value for the Memphis market. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff The staff was very friendly, spoke to us every time we went by the desk. The carpet in the room needed to be cleaned, but other than that, it was a great experience. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Awesome location, great staff, and a great value! Totally pleased with my experience and will stay here again in the future! July 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Exterior Feature Front Desk Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Check Availability
Loading