• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: DWNT MEMPHIS
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish
  2. Hindi

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Guide Dogs or Service Animals allowed only

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Wolfchase Galleria Mall
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:82
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:72
  • Total number of suites:24
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:42
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:30
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:72
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

You're Invited to Our Contemporary Germantown Hotel

The Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Germantown - Memphis has an ideal location that provides easy access to a variety of attractions, downtown Memphis and Memphis International Airport (MEM).

If you're looking for Germantown, TN hotels convenient to nearby attractions, look no further. Our hotel is just minutes from the AgriCenter Show Place Arena, Graceland, The Shops of Saddle Creek and Shelby Farms. You can tour
View More

You're Invited to Our Contemporary Germantown Hotel

The Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Germantown - Memphis has an ideal location that provides easy access to a variety of attractions, downtown Memphis and Memphis International Airport (MEM).

If you're looking for Germantown, TN hotels convenient to nearby attractions, look no further. Our hotel is just minutes from the AgriCenter Show Place Arena, Graceland, The Shops of Saddle Creek and Shelby Farms. You can tour Graceland and shop at Wolfchase Galleria during your stay here in Germantown.

Hotel guests enjoy easy access to an array of businesses in and around Germantown and Memphis because our hotel's address is a short drive from local companies like AgriCenter International, Baptist Memorial East, Campbell Clinic, FedEx, First Mercantile and Methodist Hospital Germantown. Our hotel also features three meeting rooms and a state-of-the-art business center with a computer and copy, fax and print services for your corporate needs.

Whether business or pleasure brings you to Germantown, TN, our hotel's choice amenities can satisfy your needs. Maintain your exercise routine at our fitness center, swim in the heated, indoor pool and keep up with friends and family thanks to free hotel-wide, high-speed Internet access. Our complimentary Express Start Breakfast Bar is available daily and features our signature cinnamon rolls. Reserve a room at our contemporary Germantown hotel today.

View Less
Features
We take some of the stress out of packing for your stay in Germantown, TN as our hotel's on-site sundry shop has all the things you need, whether you forget your toothbrush or want an afternoon snack.
Announcements
Check out our Extended Stay Special. If you are looking for 7 or more night stay, please contact the hotel directly and ask for Hemmy Patel.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 160 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean We were very happy with our stay. When we entered the front door the smell was great. The staff was very friendly. October 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Wolfchase Nice clean hotel in a good area of town. Wish they had free breakfast though October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bon Temps at Holiday Inn Wolfchase Galleria We love Holiday Inn! This is our favorite location. It is in walking distance to everything we need. The rooms are very clean and the beds are so comfortable. The layout of suites are great for inviting friends and family over after events. The staff was very nice and helpful. We especially loved talking with the staff in the hotel restaurant. We exchanged lots of funny family stories all weekend. In fact we are staying at another Holiday Inn this weekend for a birthday party. We will be using our Reward points. We Love Holiday Inn and wouldn't stay anywhere else. Love you all! October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable king size beds -Great place and close to many restaurants. - Easy parking and fast elecators -Close to shopping malls and major road ways -relaxing atmosphere September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick stop for a business trip The customer service at the front desk was awesome. Very quick and attentive. I travel weekly to a different state (al over the US) so I am always looking for somewhere that is clean, I am able to relax and has all of the amenities that I need. This HI had it all. The room was Excellent! Very comfortable bed, very clean, and the décor was pretty modern. The only complaint I had was getting ahold of room service, but, note that I checked in extremely late and ordered 30 minutes to close. However, they still prepared my steak dinner to perfection and were perfectly polite in doing so. Also, I had a fedex package delivered overnight and they had it ready for me first thing in the morning. Overall, excellent service, quiet and relaxing, clean and comfortable. I would stay here again and recommend it to anyone. Good job! September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HI Memphis This is a clean Hotel in a good location. The food in the restaurant is very good so you really don't have to leave. The staff is friendly and try to make sure you have everything you need. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable bed, great service,and great location A very comfortable hotel, near my office, restaurants, and shopping. I've been staying here every time I've been in Memphis for the last 2.5 years. September 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by HOTEL the actual stay was ok in the hotel but the service was lacking September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay The front dest was very nice when I arrive. The hotel was very clean and the staff was willing to help you . September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean Came to hotel for Leisure with friends, celebrating a future bride for saying Yes to the dress! When front clerk heard why we were here we were given complimentary breakfast tickets, which was a very nice surprise! Our room and restroom was very clean. Staff very friendly. Nice stay!! September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for the money Great place to stay very nice staff! I would return to this holiday inn again in the future. The staff was so nice! September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel, especially for business travel. It was a nice, well-appointed, modern hotel that was very clean and well maintained. The staff was very courteous. My room was very nice, comfortable, clean, and not in the least bit cramped. Also, my room had a refrigerator and microwave oven, as well as a coffee maker, which is always a nice feature. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First time at a Holiday Inn This was my first time staying at a holiday inn and I was impressed by the quality at this hotel. I would definitely stay at this property again. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love staying here! In town to visit family. We had 4 rooms. Everyone had a great time. Some enjoyed the pool. Thanks Koesha (?) at front desk and Amber with housekeeping-she even got ice for us & I don't think that is in her duties. I'll be back! August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service and Nice Rooms Stayed 2 nights. Staff were pleasant and check in was quick and painless. Food is good, atmosphere is nice. The rooms were quite and clean. Beds are comfortable and over all the experience was a good one. I would recommend this hotel to other visiting the area. It is a good location with many restaurants close by. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by quick stay in Memphis Was a nice hotel and friendly staff. Clean rooms, nice facilities and furniture and TV. Pool looked fine. It was in a safe location with shopping and restaurants nearby easy to get too. The only drawback I can think of, was no free breakfast and my mom was traveling with me and would have liked that. When I checked in they did not ask if I was a priority club member (rewards program) and so I forgot to give them my number so I didn't get credit for the stay. I only noticed when I stayed at the Holiday Inn in Pigeon Forge and they asked me. I would recommend this hotel although it would be perfect if they had the free breakfast. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The hotel, room and lobby bar were excellent. Staff were attentive and friendly and food was great. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. The staff was very efficient and friendly when I checked in and out of the room. The room was clean and bed was very comfortable. I got a good nights sleep. I enjoyed my short stay at this hotel and would stay at it again in the future. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location nice hotel A very enjoyable stay. A very nice Hotel close to everything. August 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and location....somewhat crowded. This hotel is one of our favorites to stay in because of its location near the mall and restaurants. However, the past couple of times we have stayed at this location, the lobby and other community areas were full of people, and the area seemed overcrowded with people everywhere. I realize this location has a small convention space, but it seems to invite rowdy crowds who sit around drinking alcohol and socializing in the middle of the lobby. Additionally, some guests were drinking alcohol by the pool. Even though we were greeted by kind staff, our platinum status did not seem to be as important to them at this location than others. However, we will be staying here again regardless of some small issues and would recommend it to others. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location My husband and I were recently travelling from Texas to Ohio and made this our first night stop. It was easy to locate and we had a restful night. Even though breakfast is not complementary, we found it to be a good value. There are plenty of familiar, family restaurant options if you want other eating choices. We would stay at this location again. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I love the Wolfchase every time I visit Bartlett. Great Staff and love the outdoor patio to unwind. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best in Memphis Clean Rooms , comfortable beds , friendly Staff. The only downfall was that there is No free Breakfast and No fresh Coffee available in the Lobby in the early am hours. Night shift Clerk was relaxing on the Couch in the Lobby watching TV. When I inquired about the Coffee at 04:00 am she replied from the couch that I have a Coffee maker in my room. That was not a good start of a day. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Guter Aufenthalt Ich habe schon öfter in diesem Hotel genächtigt und komme immer wieder gern hierher. Das Frühstücksbuffet und die Bar sind zu empfehlen. August 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great expereince. Fitness center needs more. The only negative about the location is the fitness center. All other accommodations were excellent! August 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unwilling to help when air conditioning went out Lazy response to my lack of air conditioning. They should have either found a room that had air conditioning or find another hotel for me to stay in. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and quiet Nice, pleasant stay! Will stay here again when in the area. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Everything about our visit was excellent. The room rate seemed a bit high but I was visiting from another state so not sure of other comparable hotel prices in the area. Tennessee has lot of taxes for visitors so that added a lot to our overall cost of the hotel bill. We were very pleased with the staff and the food was excellent. Our coordinator Christy Hipsh saw to our every need. Christy really made our stay exceptional. July 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hot tub issues The hotel staff was very nice. The hotel was in average condition and could have used some repairs. The main issue was with the hot tub. My daughters went to the hot tub and immediately my daughter's James Avery silver bracelet turned black. My other daughters pink bathing suit came out with purple streaks, and was permanently damaged. Another lady told them the same thing had happened to her suit. I talked to the front desk twice, and one called the general manager, but I did not hear back from anyone. I also called down for towels, then called again and was told I would have to come get them because no one was there to bring them up. The staff was very nice, but I think they need to manage the hotel better. July 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by wolfchase review Decent hotel, right on the highway. Request a room on the back side of the hotel if you are a light sleeper. Double check your rate at check-in. My rate was $2 more than quoted. It's not much, but it's the principle. My room had a kitchen area with no silverware, plates or cups. I found that strange. July 28, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Exterior Feature Front Desk Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Check Availability
Loading