• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: DWNT MEMPHIS
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish
  2. Hindi

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Guide Dogs or Service Animals allowed only

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Wolfchase Galleria Mall
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:82
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:72
  • Total number of suites:24
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:42
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:30
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:72
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

You're Invited to Our Contemporary Germantown Hotel

The Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Germantown - Memphis has an ideal location that provides easy access to a variety of attractions, downtown Memphis and Memphis International Airport (MEM).

If you're looking for Germantown, TN hotels convenient to nearby attractions, look no further. Our hotel is just minutes from the AgriCenter Show Place Arena, Graceland, The Shops of Saddle Creek and Shelby Farms. You can tour
View More

You're Invited to Our Contemporary Germantown Hotel

The Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Germantown - Memphis has an ideal location that provides easy access to a variety of attractions, downtown Memphis and Memphis International Airport (MEM).

If you're looking for Germantown, TN hotels convenient to nearby attractions, look no further. Our hotel is just minutes from the AgriCenter Show Place Arena, Graceland, The Shops of Saddle Creek and Shelby Farms. You can tour Graceland and shop at Wolfchase Galleria during your stay here in Germantown.

Hotel guests enjoy easy access to an array of businesses in and around Germantown and Memphis because our hotel's address is a short drive from local companies like AgriCenter International, Baptist Memorial East, Campbell Clinic, FedEx, First Mercantile and Methodist Hospital Germantown. Our hotel also features three meeting rooms and a state-of-the-art business center with a computer and copy, fax and print services for your corporate needs.

Whether business or pleasure brings you to Germantown, TN, our hotel's choice amenities can satisfy your needs. Maintain your exercise routine at our fitness center, swim in the heated, indoor pool and keep up with friends and family thanks to free hotel-wide, high-speed Internet access. Our complimentary Express Start Breakfast Bar is available daily and features our signature cinnamon rolls. Reserve a room at our contemporary Germantown hotel today.

View Less
Features
We take some of the stress out of packing for your stay in Germantown, TN as our hotel's on-site sundry shop has all the things you need, whether you forget your toothbrush or want an afternoon snack.
Announcements
Check out our Extended Stay Special. If you are looking for 7 or more night stay, please contact the hotel directly and ask for Hemmy Patel.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 160 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Memphis Business Trip Excellent Choice-nice atmosphere, pleasant accommodations and friendly staff July 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by smoking don't claim to be what you are not fix stuff when it breaks and maybe serving lunch on the weekends would be nice this survey is way too long July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! As we travel, we always watch for a Holiday InnExpress to spent a night, a weekend or a week. They are well kept, clean and the staff are pleasant and help. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelent Stay This hotel is Marvelous! Everything from Checking in, to breakfast, to having to leave, this hotel excelled in every aspect. was greeted as an IHC rewards member and upgraded accordingly. Breakfast Buffet was great food, not the usual processed foods. Bed was very comfortable, and housekeeping was immaculate. Highly recommend staying here. The cost is a little more, but worth the cost July 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk staff superb, but carpet filthy!!!! PLEASE GET NEW CARPET AND FIX BATHROOM EXHAUST FANS!!!!! Front desk staff were extremely knowledgeable, professional and friendly. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay This hotel is Marvelous! Everything from Checking in, to breakfast, to having to leave, this hotel excelled in every aspect. was greeted as an IHC rewards member and upgraded accordingly. Breakfast Buffet was great food, not the usual processed foods. Bed was very comfortable, and housekeeping was immaculate. Highly recommend staying here. The cost is a little more, but worth the cost. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COMFORTABLE BED AND CLEAN ROOM THE ROOM WAS VERY NICE AND CLEAN. THE BED WAS THE MOST COMFORTABLE BED THAT I HAVE SLEPT ON IN A HOTEL IN A VERY LONG TIME. I GOT A VERY GOOD NIGHTS SLEEP AND I THANK HOLIDAY INN FOR THAT ALONE. VERY CLEAN HOTEL AND WELL KEPT. CUDOS TO THE STAFF OF THE HOLIDAY INN FOR DOING A JOB WELL DONE. June 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average hotel Checkin clerks rude and eating fried chicken, the whole lobby smelled. All other staff very polite. I was there for a wedding, had to beg for my breakfast coupons which were part of the wedding party deal, kids and adults running and shouting in halls. An average hotel, nothing to set you apart from others. I should clarify room was very clean on check in, I asked for no service while I was there. June 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The bed sheets smelled used. Very bright floodlights right outside our windows stayed on all night. Linens need to be refreshed. The floodlights could go off at midnight or some such. June 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor "lost and found" Amazingly what I know I left in the room was not there when I returned...expensive dresses. Poor response to handling it caused me to have to drive an extra 90 minutes back to the hotel for any kind of accountability. The young lady at the desk had a very rude demeanour not only to me, but also to another guest whom they had "over booked". June 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip No additional comments. Stay was fine for work related business trip. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, helpful staff and comfortable bed The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I was towing a trailer and encountered a problem with it and had limited tools on hand. After checking in, I asked if they happened to have any pliers I could borrow. They graciously tracked down the maintenance person and gave me their tool box and I was able to make the necessary repairs. Also the bed was very comfortable and the room was updated and modern. I will definitely stay here again when I am in the area. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel This Holiday Inn did everything right. Very comfortable stay. June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and friendly staff Comfortable stay, clean room and an accommodating staff. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Classy lobby and great location This hotel provided the most ideal location next to shopping and restaraunts. I was most pleased by the restaraunts staff for both our evening and breakfast meals. June 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Wolfchase Galleria The hotel is very nice, staff is great, rooms were nice, internet speed is my only complaint. I stayed on the 6th floor and the wireless speed was just ok. Plugged into the cable provided and it slowed down drastically. I went back to the wireless. I stayed again on the 4th floor, and the wireless was even slower, not even able to load certain pages completely. If internet speed is important to you, you might want to search elsewhere. Otherwise, a nice hotel with a restaurant and bar. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service This hotel was very nice the people at the front desk were very nice and i enjoyed talking to them about my problems. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed and service was good Everything was good, would stay again. The only thing I noticed was shower curtain could have been fresher smelling, smelled a little musty. But over all was a great stay. Thank you June 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Some issues. Broken furniture unable to locate luggage cart carpet felt unclean June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Considerate Staff Considerate staff that went out of their way to accommodate our needs June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service courtious staff and very nice facility, pleanty of parking for vehicles with trailers... because its near the mall (you have to dirve throught the mall parking lot to get in) don't let that fool you... a very nice facility June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by subway Great I love my stay cant wait to come back thanks June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great hospitality I stayed here with my son while travelling to Houston. The staff were very courteous and helpful. The room was great, and the beds were very comfortable, The homemade blueberry and chocalate chip muffins in the morning were extremely delicious. If I travel back to Memphis, I will definitely stay at this Holiday Inn again. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and comfortable Wonderful location, practically anything your pallet desires in the way of food. Very convenient to I-40. Very clean establishment with a helpful staff! A must stay if accessing north or east Memphis area. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend stay Great place to wind down for a weekend the staff was excellent and the rooms perfect, beds very comfortable, breakfast was great . In all very nice place you will not be disappointed. Thank you Holiday Inn May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Excellent service from staff. Very clean and well equipped room. May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay here again. This is a great hotel with great staff members in a great location. The only slightly negative thing I could say is the internet speeds need to be upgraded. May 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Memphis stay I used Reward points and was very smooth. Only thing being a Platinum member during check in I was given a 500 point coupon and told it would be added to by points balance. On check out different lady told me no.. we don't do that and threw the coupon to the side. I understand and don't mind policy if I used points to reserve the room.. although I also paid the $70 to use fewer points..but I don't get why one would tell me one thing and then on check out do another. I was on the 6th floor and as I came and went that evening I could pick out my room before I got to it because somebody left their glass in the floor near my door. That was odd. But other than that it was wonderful very nice location. May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Wolfchase Absolutely wonderful staff, and Hotel. Hotel was beautiful, check in was fast and efficient, room was absolutely gorgeous. Only drawback was the sofa mattress was too thin and you could feel the springs in it, and it was stained in a couple of spots. The rest of the hotel and the stay was absolutely terrific. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Southern Hospitality We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this Holiday Inn. Room was clean, quiet and comfortable. Exceptionally friendly hotel staff from the front desk to the wait staff in the dining room. Breakfast was tasty, although not as hot as we'd prefer, but good variety and the staff responded quickly. Good location in Bartlett, TN with many restaurants and good shopping close by. May 6, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Exterior Feature Front Desk Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Check Availability
Loading