Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 313 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

313reviews

  • 5 Stars
    217
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

Schöner Aufenthalt in Germantown

By

July 18, 2016

club

Habe einige Tage in Germantown geschäftlich verbracht. Der Empfang und das Servicepersonal waren überaus freundlich. Der Schlafkomfort und die Auswahl an verschiedenen Kopfkissen ausgezeichnet. Für uns Europäer etwas gewöhnungsbedürftig ist das Amerikanische Frühstück serviert auf Plastikgeschirr.
In Summe kann ich das Hotel nur weiterempfehlen.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for your comments and time. We are glad that you got a great nights sleep, along with a good breakfast to get your day started. We look forward to coming back to see us
Read More
Read Less

Everything was great

By

July 14, 2016

club

We loved the time at this hotel, everyone was so nice. The rooms were clean and spacious, the food for breakfast was good and quite a good variety. It is not a big hotel but they treat you like royalty. We will definitely return and bring friends with us.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
We are happy that you enjoyed your time spent with us and are especially glad to hear that you would return and recommend us to friends. Our goal is to make every guest have that same kind of experience. Hope to see you in the future
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

July 14, 2016

club

Clean, friendly facility, reasonably priced. Location is conveniently located in the area with eating and shopping close by.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
You are correct, there are plenty of things to do in the area, we are glad you got to enjoy some of them. We like to hear that guests enjoyed the hotel and it fit their needs. We hope it will bring you back again and again
Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

July 06, 2016

club

The room and hotel was clean. The staff was very nice and accomodating. I didn't like that my room didn't have a fridge - when staying for a few days it's helpful to keep drinks cold.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
We do try to accommodate everyone's needs, although not all of our rooms have refrigerators, if a guest requests a room with a frig we will do our best to comply. We are glad you enjoyed the hotel and hope you will return
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean rooms

By

June 30, 2016

club

The staff was pleasant. The rooms clean and up to date. The pool was nice. Only issue was our hair dryer did not work which was not a big deal.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
We apologize for the issue that you had, but are very happy you had a chance to enjoy the rest of the things our hotel has to offer. Our goal is to make everyone feel comfortable and appreciated
Read More
Read Less

Amazing room and Hotel

By

June 28, 2016

club

It was a great place with very friendly staff. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
We agree, anyone staying in the area should stay with us, our staff enjoys interacting with our guests as well as other staff members. They take great pride in their jobs and try to make every stay an enjoyable one. Thank you for your time and comments.
Read More
Read Less

Good nights sleep

By

June 16, 2016

club

The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. Nothing "fancy", but I slept well and that's all that matters!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
A good nights sleep is very important whether you are here for work or for fun. That along with Express start Breakfast gets the day off to a great start. Glad you were able to sleep and were comfortable. Hope to have you here with us again.
Read More
Read Less

What a gem

By

June 16, 2016

club

I felt very safe and secure when staying at this property. The staff was attentive, rooms were comfortable, it had everything I needed. I will no doubt be staying there again. They made me feel very special

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
The fact that you would plan to stay with us again makes us very happy. It is through loyal customers that we can grow as a hotel. Thank you for completing the survey and letting us know what you think.
Read More
Read Less

Everything You'd Want A Stay To Be

By

June 15, 2016

Our family just enjoyed another great stay at the HIE in Germantown, WI.. Lots of family were also booked at this Hotel this past stay and we felt so much at home.. Julie and her staff are the best, they knew how to prepare for everyone that were guest, things seem to run so smoothly, if there are any issues you couldnt tell it.. Rooms were comfortable and clean, as was the rest of the Hotel.. Breakfast foods were delicious and well stocked, the attendant there (sorry forgot her name) is so polite and friendly. Our Grandbabies and Adults alike enjoyed splashing in the pool, so refreshing! Thank you so much Julie and all your (family)-staff, we enjoyed this weekend so much! Our Grandbabies love going to Julie's !!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
What a wonderful compliment. We do have a great staff here at our hotel, they love to interact with the guests and other staff. It is like one big family and we really like when guests come to see us time and time again. Thank you so much for your loyalty and wonderful comments
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

June 08, 2016

club

I stay there often The only comment is that the pillows need to be refreshed... a small thing but!!! The staff is great

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
We do try to make every guest comfortable and keep up with all replacement standards. We appreciate your feedback and will definitely look into it. We look forward to having you stay with us in the future
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

May 31, 2016

club

Staff was amazing! Lobby and front staff very good first impression, smiles and all. Clean lobby. Over all, great place to stay, in a great area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2016
We are very glad that our staff and hotel made a great impression on you. It is our hope that every guest that comes through our door will have that same experience. Thank you for taking the time to let your thoughts be known and we looking forward to serving you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly faces and an at home feel

By

May 26, 2016

platinumelite

All 3 of the desk staff we dealt with were warm and welcoming every time. Breakfast was well stocked and well done. We were happy to see the nice high chairs available for our use. The room was very clean giving us a sense of relaxation and worry free experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
That is what we like to hear. Thank you for letting your feelings be known. It is important to us that our guests experience a sense of relaxation and comfort. We hope we can serve you in the future, thank you again for your input.
Read More
Read Less