Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 150 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by met expectations I travel quite a bit for work... so I have a pretty good idea of what to expect. While I don't expect a 5 star, butler experience, I do set my expectations fairly high and given the cost, the event, etc... my expectations were met... which in a service environment to me is a very good thing. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Great hotel...desk clerk a little slow at responding to needs. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and Friendly Staff We stay here every year when we visit the area. Staff is always friendly and the hotel is clean. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well done! Great hotel and staff! One of the best I have been in! August 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Average experience in most cases; subpar in others The handicapped room was small, only available with 2 queen beds and the only chair was the desk chair. The floor of the roll in shower was so slippery I had to put a towel down for my disabled husband to use it. The desk chair originally in our room was so low to the ground as to be unusable. When I asked for it to be fixed, they replaced the chair - better, still low - no way I could see to change the height. The faucet in the bathroom sink came off in my hand - I didn't report it - it still worked. The biggest problem was that it takes us awhile to get going in the morning. Until we leave I put out the Do Not Disturb sign. One day when we left at noon and came back at 4:30 - our room was not made up. When I asked for it to be made up - they reported their staff went off duty at noon and it could be done the next day. When I complained, one of the people behind the desk said she would take care of it - and she did. The next morning there was a letter under the door, which was unintelligible. I asked the front desk to explain it to me and the upshot was that if we put out a Do Not Disturb sign, we had to let them know by 11am if we wanted our room made up. I'm not sure why they didn't assume that everyone wanted their room made up - but that was their rules. So I complied and called them to let them know I wanted my room made up - they asked me when I was leaving - I was trying to get my disabled husband ready and coordinate with friends who were working, to figure out what the plans for the day were - not easy to pinpoint the leaving time. I just don't see that it's my responsibility to tell them to make up my room and tell them exactly when I was leaving it. This could have been handled by better management. All in all, for the price I paid, it was not a room or hotel I will return to - which is unfortunate because the location is perfect for me. The staff is 'friendly' until you ask them for something. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by brilliant This was one of Tue best holiday inn s that I have stopped in. 10out 10 August 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk , Towles and Pillow Towels were yellow, very hard and had an unpleasant odor Small insects in bath tub and the front desk was unwelcoming keep waiting long if asked for any help August 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room smelled of cigarette smoke The room smelled of cigarette smoke. The knob on the bath tube fell off. the TV was funky. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, comfortable stay We had to be in the area and needed a place in this location. It was perfect for our needs. Good room, wonderful front desk staff and nice breakfast in the morning. Enjoyed our stay and would visit again. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Updated room The staff at this hotel was very friendly and helpful; the room was very comfortable and furnishings were new. The included breakfast had a lot of variety and was very good. Overall, this hotel is a great value. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay very clean and nice hotel. Curtiuos staff and good area. I would stay again if I am traveling in the area August 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not enough parking spaces beware the hotel have 74 rooms and 78 parking spaces and no option to park on the street although the front desk clerk promptly offer the handicapped parking. No do not stay there, the employees are rude and again not enough parking space if you take under consideration that multiple cars pulling boats, jet skis and trailers will have to double or triple park not to mention buses. . August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The extra things The staff was more then happy to help us in anyway they could, from extra pillows to directions. They made sure we were comfortable and content. Julie the manager there did a great job in training and selecting her people. With care like that, we will definitely come back. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved it!! The people were very friendly and we joked around alot with them. The beds were very comfortable. Not much of a breakfast person, but what I did eat was great and the person working during breakfast was very thorough and kept up with the demand August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy and cozy When we needed an extra bed, they brought it to us immediately, no complaints and with a smile. The beds in the room were very comfortable and even the rollaway bed was nice. The place was clean and wouldn't have minded if I had to sleep on the floor, but the extra bed made it so much easier. Really like this hotel. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Slept like a baby The beds were very comfortable. The staff was always outgoing and friendly, really made us feel welcomed. We enjoyed our time there and will definitely stay there again. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Germantown Holiday Inn Place to Stay Excellent and customer focused staff. I had very comfortable stay and will stay and recommend others to use this property for their stay August 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor experience It started off poorly when we had to walk through a cloud of smoke from the front desk person. Then we find out that our reservation has been changed by the hotel and they are sold out of our original room. We also then were told that our original room was more expensive (we were using reward points) so it became clear that they were only interested in the extra money for the hotel. They then tried to claim that my profile for the reward points indicated the room they changed me into (which it didn't)...another blatant lie to shift blame to me and it also shouldn't have mattered as I chose the room I wanted. Very poor experience. August 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A few issues. Overall, this was a pleasant stay. I was informed at check-in ( Friday evening )that there was a problem with the pool heater and that the water would be a little cool. It was too cold to use, and my Grandson was a little disappointed. Not a big deal because it would have been closed in an hour anyway. The room was clean, quite and comfortable. For me, the biggest surprise was the breakfast. This is my first time in a Holiday Inn Express that there was NO BACON or Sausage available. The dining area was clean and well stocked with cereals, juice, rolls, briskets(and gravy) and some sort of egg omelet. There was even a pancake maker for those loading up on the carbohydrates. Bottom line: I will call the next HI Express hotel to verify their breakfast menu before making a reservation. I hope this is not some sort of permanent cost saving move on the management's part. August 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Its not the 1970's anymore I can't think of a good reason why any HI Express hotels now, would have rooms without a refrigerator and microwave oven. Its not 1970 anymore. Most IHG hotels I have stayed in have something complimentray for Gold Level and above customers - this one did not. I would not stay at this location again. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice The staff made our stay very, very enjoyable. We stay ay a lot of hotels on our family outings, but the people here were awesome. One guy was funny, the other very knowledgeable and all of them had a very caring attitude. Don't mind paying a little more when the product is good and the service is outstanding. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was amazing We stay at a lot of different hotels and the thing that sets this hotel apart is the people that work there. The rooms were clean, the food was good, but the people there really seem to like their jobs and it shows in how they treated us. They can count on nus returning. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Slept like a baby Most comfortable bed I have slept in for quite some time, including my own. Breakfast was great, could have used more seating. Wish I would have had more time to use the pool, but it looked very inviting. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Took good care of us When we experienced a problem, the staff was courteous, fast and really seemed to care. The room was great and beds were comfortable. Kudos to the management staff here, they have a great group of people and seem to be well trained. Thank you!! July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I'll be back Every hotel can have its issues, but the staff here really came to the rescue. The beds were comfortable, the rooms were clean and the hotel for being 15 years old was well maintained. We had a great time and will come here again. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fun!! My family and I were in Germantown for a tournament, the hotel where most of the group stayed was full so we went to the Holiday Inn Express. What a great hotel. The person that checked us in was funny and knowledgeable, but everyone there was so friendly. Really liked the free breakfast and using the pool and hot tub. We will be back if we need to stay in that area again. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel We really enjoyed ourselves at this hotel, the room was very comfortable, the staff was extremely friendly and the breakfast hit the spot. The only complaint I have is that we didn't get to stay longer. So our next trip to the area will include staying here again. July 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Generally disappointing experience overall. The breakfast "egg omelets" were very disappointing. Prefer fresh scrambled eggs with a meat choice. Pillows not comfortable. One pillow, not enough. Two, too much. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent as expected Comfortable,clean,quiet stay. Business room computer worked well. Close to travel needs such as fuel and shopping. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Average at best compared to other Holiday Inns I do not think that the pool was heated and the hot tub was on the cooler side. In my opinion, the beds seemed older, could feel the springs in them. There was no mini fridge and the décor/closet door was dated in my opinion. Breakfast was okay, again, in my opinion, not as good as other Holiday Inns that I have stayed at in that the cinnamon rolls were dried out/crusty and the biscuits and gravy did not seem to be heated completely. I tried to have/engage in some small talk with the clerk when we checked in, but did not respond/acknowledge anything that we said in an effort to make a friendly check-in process. Was direct and to the point, which if I were on business trip, that would be appreciated, but was disappointed on a leisure trip which again is simply my opinion. July 8, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>