Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 114 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful place to stay. We have stayed at this hotel several times in the past few years, at least once or twice a year, and haven't had a bad experience yet. We will be staying there again, more than likely this year. September 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff was very helpful, from check in to check out. The location was great with shopping and many restaurants with in walking distance. The rooms were a little pricy but than was to be expected for the HD 110 Anniversary. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Service We had a very relaxing time at the Holiday Inn Express in Germantown, WI. The staff was pleasant and it was never any problem to take care of any request we had. The complimentary breakfast was excellent and the variety was more than expected. Thank you for taking such good care of us. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Harley HOG Friendly! Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Made special efforts to be helpful to us and others attending Harley-Davidson 110th Anniversary celebration. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay Enjoyed the room. Wish I could have played golf next door. Maybe next time. August 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I expected The carpets in the rooms need to be cleaned, mine was sticky to my socks. I could hear every step the person made in the room above me, not fun in the middle of the night. On the good side, the person at the front desk was helpful indirecting me to a place for drinks. August 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by An Average Holiday Inn Express Not that it is a bad thing; it was what one would expect. The room was nice and clean, and the staff was nice. The usual limited choices for breakfast, but even more so. The property was in a great location. There were plenty of restaurants and shopping nearby. If in the area, I would stay there again… August 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay again Convenient location, rooms clean and comfortable, quiet setting, not disturbed during the night. Close to gas stations and food locations. Friendly staff. Would stay here again. August 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by JHS Good service. Clean facility and rooms. Rooms provide the basic needs, including wifi and coffee maker. Lots of counter space in bathroom with nice tub and shower. Main room complaint was the uncomfortable mattress. Breakfast buffer offered a wide assortment to choose from. Hot chocolate packets would have made the buffet perfect! Overall, we were pleasantly pleased with our first stay at a HIE. We would stay at this establishment again, and would recommend it It to others . August 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bedsheets Bedsheet ans pillow cases were thin and scratchy 12 August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly service and comfortable stay requested frig and microwave if they were available.was pleasantly surprised to be upgraded to suite with frig and microwave .always friendly and helpful Bradley(front desk).very friendly gm Julie.also housekeeping and maintainence friendly staff.great value and exceptional nights sleep.great pool area August 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fitness room is sub-standard Fitness room is sub-standard. Room a little pricey Staff was friendly August 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great service- loud room Staff is very friendly and accommodating! The room I stayed in was very "noisy". The air conditioner was extremely loud! Also could hear everyone walking in the hall and every door being open/closed! Water pipes also noisy. Room was adequately comfortable for overnight stay. Good TV choices. Adequate amenities. Loved all the breakfast choices. There was a wedding or something going on as there was a lot of people at the hotel and the lobby area was very full every time I walked there. Overall stay was OK. Computers in business center were very slow...I think one may have had a 'bug'. August 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Location ... Great Staff The only thing I could say bad about this location is the rooms are not equipped with mini fridges and microwaves. As I travel for business on a regular basis I have come accustomed to HIE having these amenities in the room. After speaking with the front desk I was able to obtain a mini fridge for my room for a small fee. The microwave however was not an option. To have use of this you had to share one located in the lobby. The rooms were well maintained and the staff seemed very friendly. They were very helpful getting my staff and I checked in early to our rooms. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Full Hotel yet Quiet. Stayed on a weekend when the hotel was filled with youth baseball teams attending tournaments in the area. Despite that, the hotel rooms and hallways were very quiet, clean, and up to date. A very pleasant property. Close to gas stations, restaurants, shopping and right off the highway to access anywhere in the Milwaukee area. Front desk staff was accommodating and very professional. I would stay here any time. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and excellent breakfast!! The room was very clean and comfortable. I also enjoyed the free breakfast. There was an excellent variety of food and the staff was very friendly. I would for sure stay at this hotel again if I'am ever in the area. July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Inexpensive, great place to stay! Conveniently located and great breakfast. July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable Very clean and personnel very helpful and nice definitely I will stay again. June 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I come to the area twice per year and have stayed at this hotel enough that Don recognizes me by name. The desk staff have always taken care of anything I ask. June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Great stay, nice people, area has plenty of amenities. June 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great front Desk people The Front desk people are always helpful and great to work with at this hotel. They worked with my special requests and made my stay was exactly what I needed! May 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay They front desk was not very friendly or accommodating, seemed like he would have rather been doing something different. Other than that, the stay was good. Breakfast had some good foods in it. Would have been nice to have some type of meat and fruit. NO recognition for being a Platinum Member either. May 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, but needs most intent care I couldn't say yes/no to recommending this hotel, as it's in the maybe stage. It's a nice property in a convenient location and a very friendly staff. But the bathroom floor was dirty, the shower drain was clogged (by the end of my shower I was standing in a pool of 3-4" of water), the pool was filthy, the bathroom by the pool was out of order and there was no water in the workout room for the entire 2-day stay. There was also no hot water one morning, but I've had that happen before. I'm also surprised by so many positive reviews about the breakfast, as I've stayed at a bunch of Holiday Inn Express hotels (and make it a point to stay at them in general knowing usually what you are going to get) largely for the free breakfast, and this one easily was the worst with a very limited selection, no fruit on the second day and the pancake/waffle machine was broken. It just seemed as though management needs to step up and make sure the hotel from top to bottom, inside and out is in good order. That said, the staff was extremely friendly and accommodating, but just seemed to shrug their shoulders when asked about some of the issues as if they're heard the complaints countless times before. I'd stay again if I were confident some, if not all of these issues were addressed. May 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by personnel Manager Julie and Durwin are so accomindating! They are the perfect asset to this Hotel Holiday Inn Germantown! We Love to come here and use these facilities knowing they are there and take great care to our group! April 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms The rooms were just renovated and very nice and clean. Breakfast was great and wonderfull service. April 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms Room was just renovated. The entire place was very clean and the breakfast was great. Thermostat was not acurate. April 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No internet As a business traveler it is important to have a good internet connection in my room. This hotel did not meet my needs or expectations for that. I have a hard time understanding why hotels can not understand this and open the door for poor reviews because of this. April 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Excellent Stay. Room was clean. Front Desk Staff was friendly. Breakfast items were great with several choices. April 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by it was okay it was okay for holiday inn but older and in need remodeling. Bed was comfortable but bathroom was average April 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome stay This was the first time I stayed at this Holiday Inn Express. I have always had positive stays with HIE and this was no exception! I was welcomed at check-in by a very friendly manager and had positive customer service from all employees. I stayed in a king suite and the room was a great size. For night #2 the room was cleaned great and I found time to enjoy the whirlpool and pool. The water was great temperatures and it was a wonderful way to wind down from my busy day. The breakfast was good and everything you expect from HIE. I especially liked the pancake maker! The Holiday Inn Express is conventiently located - near many restaurants and shopping. I will definately return again when traveling in the area. March 25, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>