Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 293 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

293reviews

  • 5 Stars
    240
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great place to stop for the night.

By

July 16, 2016

club

Starting with Nicole at the front desk, everyone was very helpful during our stay. We were on a road trip with our grandchildren and used the guest laundry facility. Our grandchildren loved the pool and the laundry facility was very handy and useful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Hello Jeff881, I appreciate your comments and have shared them with Nicole and the rest of our team. I hope you enjoyed the remainder of your trip with your grandchildren. Have a fabulous day, Debby Zolnoski
Read More
Read Less

Our travel

By

July 15, 2016

club

After a long day of site seeing and driving, our stay here in Gillette was very good! The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful! The room was clean and spacious. At breakfast the staff was friendly and there was a choice on the food served which was very good!
Thank you guys for making our stay enjoyable!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Hello Terrinal, Thank you for being our guest. I truly appreciate your business. I hope you enjoyed the remainder of your trip. Best regards, Debby Zolnoski
Read More
Read Less

The staff was professional and the facility in good condition.

By

July 11, 2016

club

Our stay was very good the staff was very friendly and helpful. The facility was maintain and the rooms where very spacious and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear wyo7, Thanks for the fabulous comments. I have shared them with my team. Your business is appreciated. Best regards, Debby Zolnoski
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 11, 2016

Good location, with great rooms and people. Yes I will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Hello Vet, Thank you so much for the great review. I look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Gillette. Have a fabulous day, Debby Zolnoski
Read More
Read Less

very quiet and great hotel

By

July 08, 2016

what can i say this hotel was the best. the beds were perfect with 4 very comfortable pillows. the breakfast was plenty with o lot to choose from

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Hi Disney 2017; Thanks for your comments stating we were the best! We appreciate your feedback and business. I do hope to see you the next time your travels take you to Gillette. Best regards, Debby Zolnoski
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

July 07, 2016

platinumelite

The woman serving and cooking did a great job, was so pleasant and friendly and did not seem tired even though she had arrived very early. She took time to chat and made fresh scrambled eggs so the breakfast was much better than the typical free breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Hi Hunky36, Thank you for the fantastic comments about our breakfast hostess. We are fortunate to have them on our team. Your feedback is appreciated. Enjoy a fabulous day, Debby Zolnoski
Read More
Read Less

One Night in Gillette

By

July 01, 2016

club

This was an adequate stop over on a long road trip. It was everything I've come to expect from Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Hi friend, Thank you for staying with us on your road trip. Your comments and business are appreciated. Your friend in hospitality, Debby Zolnoski
Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Hi friends, Thank you for being our guest on your road trip. Your comments and business are appreciated. Your friend in hospitality, Debby Zolnoski
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean room, friendly staff

By

June 27, 2016

I stay here when traveling for work, this motel is nice and clean makes the time away from home enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Hello Woody072, Thank you for being our guest when your work takes you to Gillette. Your business is greatly appreciated. I look forward to seeing you on your next trip! Your friend in hospitality, Debby Zolnoski
Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Hello Woody072; Thank you for staying with us when your work takes you to Gillette. You are appreciated. I look forward to seeing you soon. Your friend in hospitality, Debby Zolnoski
Read More
Read Less

Great choice in Gillette

By

June 27, 2016

Great location, clean, and a fitness center that is user friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Hi friend, Thank you for your recommendation! Your business is appreciated and I look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Gillette. Your friend in hospitality, Debby Zolnoski
Read More
Read Less

Love It

By

June 27, 2016

I always enjoy staying here...I love the little notes of character and cute little towel arts.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Good day highdsue, Thanks for your fabulous review I am glad you loved your stay! Your business is appreciated and I look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Gillette. Your friend in hospitality, Debby Zolnoski
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

June 24, 2016

club

With the exception of almost not being able to get a room, this Holiday Inn Express was everything I wanted it to be.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Hello Kat!00, Thank you for sharing your experience with others. I loved hearing that we met your expectations. Your business is greatly appreciated. Your friend in hospitality, Debby Zolnoski
Read More
Read Less

Very Accomodating

By

June 23, 2016

club

We were able to check in earlier than the normal check in time. Greatly appreciated that!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Hello Nystul98, Thanks for the comments about our accommodating team. I am glad that we were able to check you in early so you could get to the game on time. I look forward to seeing you soon. Your friend in hospitality, Debby Zolnoski
Read More
Read Less