Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. May-27-2015)
(e.g. May-28-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 210 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I had a wonderful stay! The bed was comfortable, the room was quiet and dark, and their was a small patio I could sit out on and read and listen to the river flow. The breakfast was your normal eggs and bacon/sausage, cereal, muffins, pancakes, etc. but the staff kept everything clean and stocked. May 19, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Overbooked and Under Delivered :( :( Not what I'd expect from Holiday Inn Express. We booked a King room with balcony and soaking tub; we got a view of the freeway and a handicap accessible shower???? Not sure how that works!! May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Great hotel to visit when in the Portland area. The facility was mostly new and very clean. The deck overlooks a beautiful river so there is always a great view! May 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the pillows and the staff is the best!!!! I love staying here, the staff is wonderful!!! The views of the river is just so soothing. Can't wait to go back!!! May 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing It isn't very often that I find a hotel that has such friendly, knowledgeable staff. I wanted some ideas for inexpensive entertainment in the area and the front desk staff were willing and able to help. I was greeted every morning by all staff when they saw me. I was greeted when I entered the building and was told to have a good day when I was leaving. It was truly a remarkable experience May 15, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Mostly the hotel is great, but not all rooms are created equal We stayed here five nights with a break in the middle. The review rating reflects the last two nights, which we spent in an ADA compliant room that really wasn't up to snuff. (The first part of the week was EXCELLENT with a great room and great staff and would deserve the maximum stars in all categories, All rooms have a river view and the breakfast service is great.) We returned because we liked it so much but were told there were only a couple rooms available. I'm sure the ADA room is wonderful for people in wheelchairs, but the sparse furnishings were lacking for us. Instead of the three chairs we had in the first room, we had just one and had to move it to the bathroom, where there were no hooks or bathtub or any surface on which to put clothing, shampoo etc. The hotel was full, so while the room was not comfortable, it's understandable. More troubling was the dead telephone, malfunctioning TV and broken ironing board. The desk clerk sent the janitor with a new ironing board and phone but the TV wasn't reset. The clerk said she did it herself, but she clearly didn't know how. She didn't even know what the local network broadcast station was for the city. Bottom line: If they tell you they only have a couple rooms available, go somewhere else. May 8, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The breakfast experience I've been staying in this hotel under the HIE name as well as before. While the rooms are very nice and comfortable, the breakfasts have taken a turn for the worse. It consists mostly of carbohydrate-rich foods, and those non carbo foods (eggs, for example) are not very appealing. The egg dishes appear to be more like an extruded polymer rather than from a real chicken egg. The paper plates, plastic utensils, and other disposable items detract from the ambiance. I think the HIE can learn a lot by following the lead of German hotels, where the breakfasts usually have a fantastic assortment of good foods across a variety of food groups (eggs, meats, fruits, breads, pastries, etc.), as well as real plates, cups, etc. April 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice location and ammenities, friendly staff We stayed in October when it was Oxford Suites. That was a better experience, friendlier, more staff, a bit more relaxed staffing and a bit cleaner. This visit was ok based on the shortage of personell available. Friendly but a bit rushed once they attended to any concern. Nicci the sales manager was very professional and courteous. A real asset. Everyone wanted and tried to ensure a good experience. I am a bit puzzled as to how the smell in the room we received was not reported, cleaned and sanitized prior to its availability. The room was paid for in advance but not cleaned for us to put our belongings. So when we got in from the hospital that night, unloaded our baggage I went to my truck, grabbed my spray bottle and sprayed the room so we could get some rest. Next day it was the same routine. Hospital all day and back at night. to sleep. That's when I reported the smell on the 2nd night and you already know my comments on that from the survey. Thank you. April 29, 2015
  • 2015-05-25T12:29:44.528-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_210, tr_210
  • loc_en_US, sid_PDXGS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>