Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 620 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff service, very convenient the hotel lived up to expectations, it was very convenient for the airport check in and it was good to be able to get some breakfast at 5 am! the check-in/check-out was very efficient and our car parking valet service worked well. The staff were very friendly and approachable and quickly sorted out a few minor niggles we had (one bed not made up, no kettle, couldn't get onto wi-fi). My main problem was the noise outside the window, which meant that sleep was disturbed. I think it was air conditioning units but am not sure, I don't think it was just the nearby motorway. The bed was, however, very comfortable! February 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Overall fine Overall the stay was fine with just one glitch in the dining area. February 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable stay Enjoyed a quick service at reception. The room was clean and the bed comfortable, although the duvet cover was rather neat when there are two in the bed. Breakfast was very acceptable. Evening meal was very tasty and price reasonable. February 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Excellent hotel for flying in and out of, very pleasant and efficient staff used to handling and dealing with short stay customers, whether late or early flights and very helpful in answering any questions about the area. Highly recommended. January 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not a bad place The biggest problem was the shower was not very clean..this was mentioned upon checkout. January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and fabulous staff My room was very comfortable, and spotless, as was the bathroom. Kept having problems with keys and internet access - probably me, rather than the equipment! - and all the staff, both housekeeping, and particularly reception staff, couldn't have been more helpful. Food was great too, and Bistro staff really helpful and efficient as well. Very pleasant and relaxed stay, and good value for money in my opinion. January 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenience Roll out of bed, have breakfast and step into the plane. great. January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent all round stay Will go back again Better service than local rivals January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another lovely overnight stay We stayed on 17th January before our flight on the 18th. As before check in was great - very friendly. We parked our car for the time we were away and at £5 a day super value, The bar, evening meal and breakfast (complimentary) are all well priced and far superior to what is available in the airport. All the staff are so nice and cant do enough for you. We were due to stay the following Saturday night but our flight was delayed significantly and we did not arrive until 6am. W e were sorry to have missed out on a good night sleep and lovely breakfast. We will certainly be staying again before our next trip! January 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location This is a typical HI Express, clean with friendly staff. Very convenient for Glasgow. January 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor breakfast Please more fruit and vegetables at breakfast. Ham cold cuts, pate, cucumber and tomatoes would be great- January 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and efficient Literally across the car rental car park from the terminal, so very easy to get to. The reception staff really care about your experience, even knowing there are feather pillows with housekeeping you can have if you don't get on with the offering in the room, and they'll bring them to you themselves. Nice layout for breakfast. Fast and efficient service all round. January 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our recent unfortunate stay |due to weather conditions and unfortunate family bereavement unable to see them we had an extended stay of 10 days at this hotel.The staff were excellent and really put themselves out especially over the christmas day/boxing day stay.nothing was too much trouble for them.Our only trouble was the different amount of tea/sugar/milk left each day and different towels also but reception staff sorted thing out. It will be a pleasure to return sometime. thanks again p.s.such a pity that the web pages can not sort my reward points out for the stay, with no reply to some e-meils sent January 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable beds,but stale odour in room reception and bar staff not at all helpful or pleasent Breakfast staff excellent January 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy air con Enjoyed our one night stay before going on holiday. Only area we found to be a problem was the air conditioning was very noisy and had to be turned off to get to sleep. January 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Pleasant quick overnight stay. Great breakfast available in a large dining area, not just a narrow hallway or lobby with everyone queing up tightly. January 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Usual Holiday Inn Express Experience As expected, no surprises. Use when taking early flights instead of driving down from the Highlands. January 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb Great place to stay before flying from Glasgow airport..super rooms and shower,with a good selection of food for evening meals and breakfast.would definately stay again.highly recommended. Booking in staff need to brush up there customer skills,seemed uninterested.shame every one else tried really hard to please,otherwise perfect. January 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable room and bed My stay resulted in several separate bookings to meet my needs and the whole experience was handled without any fuss by friendly helpful staff. January 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service everything was first class except the heating which as it is an A/C unit and heater combined was noisy and had to be switched off which made it very cold during the night and since there was no timer the room was cold when you got up January 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good clean airport accommodation with parking I stayed here as a base for travelling around Glasgow (Braehead, Silverburn etc). The room was spacious and better than other HIEs that I have stayed in. Staff helpful. Breakfast is included and was reasonable - self service there was hot scrambled eggs and sausages and a range of continental. Had dinner which was ok - we both had steaks and mine, though cooked as ordered, wasn't anywhere near as good a quality as my husbands. We ended up having half each and his was tender and delicious. I don't think this is necessarily the fault of this HIE - the variable quality of the steaks in many of the HIs in Scotland points to their suppliers. We had problems with the machine for getting out of the car park as did others but the reception tried twice and the 2nd time it worked fine. All in all a very good stay for a very reasonable price. January 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable night Meal and drinks prices are excessive we think. Service was good and room was very comfortable. January 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Competative As a couple in over seventies age bracket getting early flights can be stressful --but being able to arrive the previous night--sit down and enjoy a nice meal--a nice comfortable room- a relaxing breakfast--easy access to the airport---and above all the pension didn't suffer as (the price was right)------If there was a negative it would be that the path from the bus to the hotel just about wore the wheels of the cases January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Value for Money The deals through IHG make it easier for travellers who have early flights. We have stayed at this hotel quite a few times and have enjoyed the experience. The rooms are comfortable and the food is good. January 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Beware Car Parking Charge Great Hotel, great nights sleep in prep for meeting the next day. Guests be aware cost of room was good but add on excessive car park cost, £20.00 just to park at the hotel!!! January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Relax from your flight and explore Scotland It is a good host if you come by plane and is planning to explore Scotland lochs and highlands by car. The hotel is very comfortable and quiet. January 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Room Poor Welcome Arrived around 22.45 no one was on reception a rather dour unpleasant women came to the desk, we did not get a friendly greeting, I have stayed in this hotel in the past and have always been very happy with the service and this was not their normal standard . I had pre booked the room and car parking but had to bring this to her attention and was told just to check the car details January 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by near to glasgow airport Comfortable stay, warm, clean, our room had a huge bed with a choice of pillows, flat screen tv, wi fi. The only thing that I did not like was when I asked reception for a toothbrush as I had placed my one by mistake in my main luggage and not hand luggage and was told by reception there was none available and told to go to airport for one from a machine , otherwise I would have given 5 stars January 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and very handy to airport This was purely a stop over after a long flight from NZ. We knew this hotel was right next to the airport, that it wasn't a holiday destination and would offer none of the bling that some places have. However It was a lot better than we expected. We just wanted a clean bed. What we did get was, Quiet, clean and not at all bad food and a good breakfast selection, so you can't say better than that after 20 something hours of flying. January 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Service Indifferent staff - my needs were not met. Reception staff were rude January 9, 2014
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 22 next>>