Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 549 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to the airport The hotel is ideal for early flights using Glasgow Airport however even closer is the Holiday Inn - we confused this with the Holiday Inn Express. Had unloaded the car and gone inside and had to reload and drive on. The food is very expensive £11.99 for fish and chips (very poor quality) but the lasagne and lamb were good. However no kids menu so expensive for family meal. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great time We haves stayed at the holiday inn to or three times and would recommend it .The staff are very friendly and the bedrooms are really comfy October 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great night, but getting the car after the holiday not so great !! Flying out on holiday early doors, the morning after staying at the hotel. Great location, and easy to find. However when we got back after our holiday, to collect our car, it wasn't available. With 2 young children and a 2 hour plus drive ahead of us, it wasn't a great end to the holiday. The guy that I dealt with was very apologetic, but the hotel had full details of when our flight was returning, so expecting our car to be there when we got back was not unrealistic. This was finally resolved, that the car was there at the hotel but the keys were elsewhere !!! Once we got the keys, we were on our way. Unfortunately the car situation, coloured my view of the service. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Always stay here the night before our holidays - it lets us relax knowing no driving in the morning , just a short walk across to the airport. Check in was very efficient by a very pleasant member of staff. Room as always was spotlessly clean. Dinner was as good as ever again served by lovely staff. Give this hotel a try - you won`t be disappointed. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location & Service The Hotel couldn't have been more convenient for the airport, Check in and check out were flawless, very efficent, friendly and most helpful. The room was clean, the bed spacious and comfortable. The food was better quality than we expected. We would most definitely stay again. Thanks for making our travel a positive experience. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous Thoroughly enjoyed my stay here after flight home from our holiday, staff were superb, great hospitality, comfortable clean room, could not have asked for any better.... A huge thank you to all the staff. October 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Handy for Airport First used HIE to take advantage of secure parking offer and have returned several times since when flying abroad. Rooms standard is consistently high, and more than adequate for pit stop before and after holiday (we live in the Western Isles and normally need to overnight at both ends of our vacation) Car parking option is excellent value for money and totally hazzle free. Circumstances required us to stay an extra night in Glasgow which were able to pay for with our Rewards Club points. Hotel is easy covered walk from Airport and airport luggage trolleys are generally available. Will use again October 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and convenient Only had to stay one night to be up early for our flight back to Vancouver. Room clean and comfortable and the staff very helpful and friendly. Dinner in the restaurant was excellent and again the staff very nice and friendly. October 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Glasgow airport I always prebook a room at Glasgow airport for the night before I fly back to Canada as the flight leaves so early in the morning. I can also return my hired car the night before so that saves time in the morning. I can relax and have a good sleep October 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by So Handy Location and being ablle to "abandon the car safely for 2 weeks is so handy Staff so helfull. October 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service overall We stayed here before an early morning flight to Turkey. Close to airport terminal would definitely stay here again to miss the early morning rush. Staff friendly and helpful. Room was a bit small for 2 adults and an 11-year old but for a 1-night stopover it was ideal. October 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Good value with parking for a fortnight and overnight stay with breakfast. The room was very clean, bathroom excellent the bed was a bit hard and the pillows were not soft and firm as stated but all firm. Staff excellent friendly and welcoming Would stay again. Car was ready in car park when we returned October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect for the early bird Everything about our stay in the hotel was perfect. and the short walk to the airport for a very early morning flight made things so much more pleasant. Would certainly recommend the holiday inn express and stay there again. My friend left her phone in the room and a friend was able to pick it up from the hotel reception and put her mind at ease when as we were abroad. October 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Was good value seeing as it included breakfast and wifi. Was a bit hacked off that as a gold member I was told at 1400 which is the check-in time, that all double rooms were gone. How is that possible if you can't check in before 1400?? I believe that it was because I used points and not money and I honestly believe the receptionist lied to me. So I got stuck with a twin room overlooking the motorway, so the traffic noise was not conducive to sleeping very well and a bed not really big enough for a grown man!!! But you get what you pay for I guess and like I say at the top, it's good value October 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Havent stayed here for a few years We noticed the difference immediately. There is now a hot breakfast after 6 a.m. although it is sausage , eggs and beans. Would like there to have been some bacon as not every guest likes sausages. Staff are as good as ever they were. Rooms have been upgraded and the beds are super kingsize. Little touches are still there such as if you forget small toiletry items they will provide them although I don't know if you have to pay because we didn't forget anything! Glasses in bathroom have been replaced by plastic however no real complaints and it is a very handy hotel for the airport. Two more stays to come Jan and Feb 2014 and looking forward. October 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Booked because of proximity to airport I feel the quality versus the cost was not worth it. I booked because of the proximity to the airport. The bed was comfortable but the sheets/comforter were to short . I needed a power converter to charge my iPad and they didn't have one. Not apologetic when asked , just matter of factly. The staff were not extremely friendly . I felt the cost was outrageous and didn't meet my expectations. I wouldn't stay there again during my travels to Scotland October 16, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy room and poor meal I was most disappointed with my stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The room I stayed in was subject to continuous mechanical noise whether air con or lift related I could not deciode. The evening meal was poor. I had a tasteless steak and acceptable although expensive sweet. I shall not use this hotel again. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD HOTEL Enjoyed staying at this hotel - very near Glasgow Airport. Staff very helpful - arrived late but food was arranged, Very Clean and comfy beds and pillows. October 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and comfortable Once again we enjoyed a comfortable night and a good breakfast. The hotel is so convenient for the airport and for bussing into the centre of Glasgow. October 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express, Glasgow Airport September 2013. Second stay here and no complaints! In fact big thumbs up for the fact that although we had to forgo our "complimentary hot breakfast", we at least we're able to enjoy a satisfying continental breakfast at the ungodly hour of 4.00 am! We had a 6.00 am flight to Faro with a 4.00 am check-in. Rooms look a bit tired and the hallway and room carpets could do with a good shampoo. Room was fine tho' flat screen tv, tea & coffee making facilities with double (or rather two singles pushed together) bed which was comfortable with a choice of hard or soft pillows. Very quiet despite proximity to the Airport (see next para)! The main selling point for this hotel is that it's just minutes away from Glasgow Airport's Terminals 1&2, reached by a covered walkway. So no waiting for shuttle buses here! Usually at extra cost. For one night B&B with 15 days Valet Parking I paid the incredibly low price of £84! You would be hard pushed to find either 15 days parking or B&B for that @ Glasgow Airport! So win win for me... Don't have to stick to hotel bar/restaurant tho'. You are in easy reach of the Airport facilities including a Wetherspoons (Airport Prices but still good value) a Tesco's Local for all the things you should buy before checking in! Check-in and Valet Car Parking was a doddle. Minor gripe tho' on returning to collect my car I was offered a White Vauxhall Corsa. I decided however to keep my own Ypsilon! Bit more attention needed by desk staff I think! October 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel/parking Very convenient for early flight. Parking service seamless. No hassle on arriving and car there for us on return, ideal after long,tiring flight. October 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfort I was very pleased with the comfort of the bed especially having a choice of hard or soft pillows.....I have not seen that before. the room was a good size and the wi/fi was all I needed. October 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Very disappointing. We had stayed in this hotel previously and been pleased with the hotel. Last Saturday you ordered and paid for your evening meal at the reception and waited in the dining area.We waited over 30 minutes for our meal to come but other families,many with young children had to wait over 1 hour. The staff were stressed and unable to cope and in cases rude to the customers.At breakfast on Sunday there was no butter or substitute available and we were told that someone had gone to Tesco to get supplies October 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable Stay We have used this hotel on several occasions while using Glasow Airport to travel on holiday. It is two minutes walk from the Airport terminal and offers secure car parking while on holiday as part of your overnight stay charge. Once again we found the reception staff extremely polite and helpful at check-in and also on return from holiday when uplifting our car. The bar staff and dining facility staff were polite and efficient and very industrious. The food was of a good standard, both the evening meal and the continental breakfast. The room we were allocated was clean, comfortable with modern decoration and presented to a very high standard. The public areas on the ground floor were very clean. Will definitely use this hotel again when using Glasgow Airport for holiday travel. October 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, comfortable I chose this hotel because I had an early flight out and it was close to the airport, I could drop off my rental car and walk to the hotel. My room was clean and fairly comfortable. The staff was rushed at check in. I had dinner there but could not get my hamburger cooked medium rare. The "cook" came out and said I had a choice of well done period. I ended up ordering the chicken sandwich which was overpriced and below the level of a fast food joint. The breakfast was outstanding, lots of good breakfast items and choices. Room was way too expensive. October 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient for terminal The main reason we repeatedly use this hotel is the convenience of the location. Its near enough to check in baggage and return for a good breakfast. Accomodation good, staff helpful, valet parking appreciated. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice for morning flights Our room was very clean and very large (compared to other rooms in Europe). The bed was very comfortable and the breakfast was sufficient and tasty. The dinner was also of good quality. Very satisfied with our stay. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable room As previously, we found Holiday Inn Express at Glasgow Airport such a comfortable, convenient and stress free place to stay the night before an early morning flight and the self-service breakfast provided everything we wanted so that we could make the early flight check-in. The staff were all friendly and efficient. The on-line booking was easy. So much more relaxing than driving to Glasgow in the small hours. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very peaceful . We arrived very late evening, and so easy to book in, which was good as we were very tired. Room very comfortable, I would have liked a better pillow as the one I had was a bit lumpy . October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value and service We were on a park and fly package and it was great to be able to walk to the terminal and have the car waiting for us on return and not have to wait for transfer buses. More airport hotels should operate like this as it saves so much stress when you come off a long haul flight. October 1, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 20 next>>