Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 636 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience Stayed overnight following a return flight from Turkey. Arrived after 2am and we were able to buy a couple of drinks and wind down from the flight. Decent breakfast and the car was in the car park waiting for us as promised. Helpful staff and an overall pleasant experience. A certain recommendation from me. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed! really tired after a late arrival, I was very glad of a super comfortable bed and a really quiet room within easy walking distance of Glasgow airport. Breakfast was good, and the free wifi is an added bonus. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The perfect stay before or after a flight With an early flight from Glasgow airport we chose the Holiday Inn Express. Only two or three minutes walk under mostly a covered walkway to the airport check-in it could not be more convenient. The deal included parking for the car whilst we were away and it was securely waiting for us on our return. The hotel was excellent and the staff so helpful and friendly. The bedroom was comfortable and clean and we slept well. The evening meal selection was amply varied and the inclusive buffet breakfast had a good well presented selection. Overall we would look no further anytime we have a flight to catch or if we return later in the day. Good choice. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I was very impressed by all the staff - from our check-in to our dinner that night. All staff went out of their way to make our stay comfortable and memorable. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others. If I am ever in Scotland again I would definitely stay here again. Homeward bound October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by welcome rest after a busy trip I had had a very exhausting schedule before flying home. It was lovely to simply rest in comfort. It made the long flight back to the US so much easier! October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by hassle free-just what was needed arrived exhausted in the middle of the night to find a comy room and comfortable bed. No problem with having a late breakfast. No noise despite being 2 minutes from the runway. Good experience overall October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable stay As we were only in the hotel for a short stay before driving up to Aberdeen later that day, it was a satisfactory nights sleep because we were extremely tired, however outside traffic noise did disturb me on occasions during the night. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location next to the Airport I was pleased with this modern facility close to the Airport. The service and room were excellent! September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay perfect for access to the airport. quick and easy check in / check out September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The perfect start to our holiday. Staff very helpful. September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful welcome Flying from Glasgow to begin our holiday, we decided to stay here overnight as right across road from Airport and an early morning flight. On arrival, everything was taken care of in a couple of minutes. We had a very warm welcome, keys given for car as we used the service included with the hotel. Room was just what's needed and very clean. At night, we decided to eat in the hotel restaurant. Our food was lovely. Port belly bites yummy and my steak was to perfection. That doesn't happen often. My only slight complaint was in morning for breakfast, no softies or Glasgow rolls, just croissants or toast or petit pans, plus some bacon would have been nice. I landed up with a croissant and a sausage. Croissants are small ones. A softie or roll would be more filling. Definitely recommend here September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great comfortable sleep stayed here a few times now and would always come back great deal on park and overnight stay good food and drinks and nice breakfast would highly recommend to all travelers. September 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed but the noise from the road and airport was not good Had a reasonable nights but had to leave before breakfast. And when we asked for a breakfast box we were told you did not do them. May i suggest that for passengers leaving before 4am you cou.d supply a breakfast box. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay Excellent hassle free stay with adequate breakfast September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and service my family and I stayed at this hotel prior to our holiday. We booked one night accommodation plus car parking for the week. Great location and service. few minutes walk from hotel to airport terminal. our car was waiting on us on our return. Excellent service, would definitely recommend to others as I will be using again. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location. We stayed at this property when arriving to Scotland and leaving. It is literally steps from the airport as well as the airport car rental. There is also a secured luggage room available if you arrive before your room is ready. Free wifi in rooms. A great hotel that met all of our needs. Would stay again and would recommend. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Couldn't ask for more ... With only a 3 minute walk to the Glasgow airport, having a modern, clean hotel room at a most reasonable rate was unbelievable. Thank you, Holiday Inn Express. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by first Class My friend and I stayed here before our flight in the morning!! A first class stay, clean and comfortable!! The hot breakfast is a welcome addition!! Would definitely stay here again!! September 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for airport Perfect pre-flight stay-over location. Hotel takes care of car parking and it's a short walk to terminal. Used this pre-holiday but I intend to use in future for business travel too. September 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great airport stopover. The proximity of the airport is excellent, would definitely return if flying out again. Car parking which was included in the price for our holiday abroad, was good value for money. However, this was run by NCP and the employee we witnessed, valet parking the cars during our stay did not treat the cars as carefully as the owners would. Overall that aside we would still recommend it in the future. For saying that you are next to the airport we did not experience any noise from the airplanes, September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Eurohabits While my stay at HIE/Glasgow was almost perfect, it took several requests to convince the bartender that Americans prefer their cold drinks FULL of ice. A fabulous stay hosted by a wonderful staff. I'll be back. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Handy Airport Stopover We arrived late and checked out early and the hotel suited our needs perfectly. Room was adequate for a short overnight stay however was very crampt as we were a family of 4 and there was a comfortable double bed and a double sofa bed which wasn't ideal for a teenage brother and sister. Lovely reception and bar area, staff all friendly and helpful. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. Car parking was so easy, parked up and handed keys to reception and collected car back two weeks later. Would recommend for a airport stopover. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice for lodging when visiting Glasgow Please refer to previous comments for details regarding our stay. The staff and the accomodations where excellent September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay We stayed the night before we flew to Italy on our honeymoon and left our car for 15 days parking the overall experience was excellent. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely start to my holiday I thoroughly enjoyed my stay, friendly and helpful staff, easy check in and an excellent nights sleep. I would certainly use this hotel again can't fault it September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Does just what it says You want the ideal place to stay before your hols?...this is it September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and servive Great location relative to Glasgow airport, Extremely friendly, courteous and helpful staff. My only complaint/concern is the lack of a refrigerator in the guest rooms. Probably not a concern for European guests, but a plus for Americans. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by convenient Everything was first rate and staff were very helpful. Liked that room had "Green" features but it would be helpful to explain to guests about the key needing to go into the slot on the wall so that electric lights in the room work. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Life in the "Express"lane!! This hotel can be highly recommended for business or leisure stays at any time of the year....the 3 minute walking time to Glasgow Airport Terminal buildings makes it a must when arriving or flying out of same. Nowhere in Scotland have I found such pleasant and...... well mannered staff....who find anything is no problem as long as guests are made to feel happy. "Express" may be in the name but "ease and relaxation" is the name of the game!! September 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Huge Bed Stayed here though we are not that far from the airport and we were not flying out at the crack of dawn. Saves stressing about road works, traffic etc. the valet parking is a good thing - hand your keys in, they take your car away & it's back waiting for you when you return. We have stayed here a few times before for really early flights and had to be up & away before breakfast so it was nice this time to sleep till we wanted and then enjoy a good breakfast. Not a huge choice but enough. The bed has huge very comfortable. All staff were very friendly & welcoming, especially the helpful lady in the restaurant who made sure everyone found what they needed and had a nice word for all. September 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>