Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-10-2016)
(e.g. Feb-11-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1220 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by usual standard WE USE THIS HOTEL FREQUENTLY AND HAVE NOTHING BUT PRAISE FOR THE SERVICE WE RECEIVE. WE HAVE STAYED IN FAR MORE EXPENSIVE HOTELS AND NOT UP TO THE STANDARD OF THIS ONE February 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Stay For convenience and as an aid to a relaxing start to our holiday our overnight stay here was just right. No hassle, nice room, comfy bed and good breakfast just totally relaxed me before facing the inevitable stress of getting through an airport. Would recommend everybody tries it. February 6, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Poor overnight stay Stayed overnight for an early flight in the morning very noisy and unhappy with stay at this hotel we were awake every 20 minutes with noise of bathrooms or boilers not sure which but would not recommend to stay at this hotel !!!!!! February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by restful nights we stayed at holiday inn express we had a relaxing stay and a good hot breakfast and the staff were all very kind and helpful a special mention to karen and maria keep up the good work February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for money A very comfortable hotel that ticks all the boxes. Quiet room, comfortable bed, good shower (although could be stronger), and very helpful staff that went out of their way to help! I can highly recommend it! February 5, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Used this hotel for a recent business visit and found it OK. Normal express facilities so no worries there. Slept well and the room was clean, tidy and quiet. Breakfast is the usual express food so at least you know what you are getting offered. I wasn't recognised for my membership status but that was apparently due to a mismatch with the booking software. Although my welcome envelope did mention my membership. It was only when I asked about the points or drink/snack option that the person checking me in realised. The only point I would recommend to others staying here is to make sure when you check in that you car details are recorded correctly as if you don't you will end up with a parking fine letter. (£60 if you pay early which goes up to £100 if you delay). Needless to say as soon as I opened the letter I contacted the hotel to explain and they told me that they would send on the details to the car park management company who will then send a cancellation letter. At the time of writing this review I haven't yet received the cancellation but I have been assured by the hotel staff that my details have been forwarded on to the company. Other than that no problems. February 4, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for money Very convenient for the purpose of our stay. Warm, comfortable and very pleasant staff. Only comment I have is that I feel holel guests should have free parking and only charge for people using the car park for going to the airport and not residents at the hotel. February 4, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay Stayed one night only complaint I have is walls are too thin. Kept awake with a crying baby next door at 1pm and then again at 7am. So very tired and not a great nights sleep. Room was spotless clean and comfortable. Breakfast was ok. Only 3 choices with hot breakfast. Sausages, beans and scrambled egg. No bacon or mushrooms. Overall, good value for money and would recommend this hotel to.stay in. February 4, 2016
  • 2016-02-09 T10:47:40.861-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1220, tr_1220
  • loc_en_US, sid_GLWAP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 42 next>>