Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-10-2014)
(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 536 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by lost property when we were going into our room my husband carelessly left my holdall outside our room it contained all of our travel documents including our passports etc. although we were really grateful to get my bag back was disappointed to find £80 pounds missing April 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by scottish visit Great service and v]ery fdriendly and helpful staff made the visit a pleasure April 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value The bedroom was warm, clean and very quiet considering the hotel is so close to the airport. The pull out sofa bed was not very comfortable for a weighty adult to sleep on- however if used for children I am sure they would not have found it so bad. The shower room was clean with a good supply of hot water, a good shower head and had an abundance of towels provided. Breakfast was included in the reasonable price and I was very surprised to find that it was so much more than 'a coffee and croissant' I was expecting -Sausages, scrambled egg, muffins, a good choice of cereals, fruit, yogurt, and fruit juice and a range of beverages were on offer in the self-service dining room which was attended by efficient staff who whisked away any used items and kept the area clean. All in all a good experience and much appreciated after a very long flight. April 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Danube waltz The only down side of the hotel was that people were smoking just outside the entrance doors under a covered area otherwise everything else was very good April 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Convenient to the airport and first class bed bath and beyond. Highly recommended. April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by experience good stay, friend staff, responsive, breakfsat could have been bettter - with some more choice. But overall - value for money. April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what was required after a long haul flight Arrived very tired after a flight from Tokyo via Amsterdam. Lady at Reception was very kind and efficient when we booked in. Breakfast was of a high quality and great choice. Would definitely use again. April 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fitted the Bill Perfectly. Used the Hotel as travelling early the next morning and didnt live near Glasgow. Booked family room as travelling with 2 children aged 11 & 12. Reception and parking was very professional, the hotel is visible from the nearby M8 motorway so found it really easily. Valet parking and week free parking was great..Room was sufficient for one night stop over but was very small when sofabed was extended. Ate in restaurant which was reasonably priced but quality was not too high and portions were small.Slept well in room and attended breakfast which was adequate but a bit limited. Very short walk under covered walkway to airport terminal 150yds away was great as we didn't have coats! Upon return one week later, keys and car were waiting and we were off home very quickly. Overall, very good and handy but food and room size were the minor negatives. April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service, cleanliness and comfort first class We have used this hotel before and have always found it to be excellent value for money. April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home from home as usual all hotel areas staff just what we expect from the Holiday Inn Express. Nothing is a problem. Enjoyed dinner drinks served by Will ! He even put golf on television for us. Have already recommended this hotel to many. The Nics April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OVERNIGHT STAY AND CAR PARKING Excellent location for Glasgow Airport. The staff were top class from checking in , to service at meal times and when returning to collect the car. Couldn't fault the level of service in anyway. April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal Holiday Start The most important aspect of a stay at this hotel, for me, is its proximity to the airport but the quality of the facilities is an added bonus. With airport check-in starting about 2 hours before the flight, it is very helpful to be able to check in hold luggage, return to hotel for breakfast then back to complete security and embarkation at a reasonable time before flight. The only disappointment with this hotel was the quality and choice of the complimentary breakfast but, since it is complimentary, there is not much to complain about. April 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay First occasion to use your facilities. Were most impressed with all aspects of service and cleanliness. April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and easy for airport Staff were very friendly and helpful on arrival. They upgraded our room so my wife could take her electric scooter in to the room. Food was good value, well presented and again, staff were great. Overall hotel was very clean and comfortable. The location is very close to the airport, 5 minute walk. Our car was taken away on arrival and delivered back to us on return from our holiday. If I had to criticise, the car was parked in bay 128 under the flyover where the pigeons had a field day. Car was easily cleaned when we got home. Thank you for a lovely stay. April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great value for money ideal location for airport with covered walkway to terminal. Very helpful and attentive staff. April 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal overnight stay Stayed overnight prior to flying out. Excellent facilities. Didn't have breakfast this time. April 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Price to start off the Holiday A great way to start the Holiday, takes the stress out of having to park your car at an airport car park then return to your hotel. April 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Delay stopover Arrived after flight diversion to Glasgow and they had a room for a reasonable price at 11.15p.m. I have previously stayed here many times for leisure so it was my first choice at the airport. You get exactly what you pay for and the staff are very aware of transiting people and their (generally) grumpy/tired nature so deal quickly and without fuss in my experience. Don't expect bells and whistles here but you get a decent rate for a good sleep and basic breakfast. It will always be my first choice at Glasgow airport. April 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would here stay again I arrived at the hotel just after they had stopped serving food for the evening but when asked if it would be possible to get a sandwich this was no trouble and was produced in no time at all. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was extremely clean and had everything you could possibly need. Would defineteyl recommend and would stay here again. April 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value It was nice to be able to go straight to this hotel after a long flight and have a quick and easy check in and then be able to relax. There is a bar downstairs that is open late, and breakfast began very early, which was very convenient. It was very inexpensive and the staff was very friendly and helpful. April 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable place to stay We stayed in this hotel for the night before flying home after spending a holiday in Scotland and Ireland. Our experience there would certainly make us use this place again on our next visit. Very clean comfortable place to stay. Friendly helpful staff. Comfortable beds and pillows. A short walk to the main terminal. April 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OVERALL GOOD EXPERIENCE, POOR BREAKFAST Stayed 1 night with family as was getting early flight . staff lovely room clean and comfortable location & parking great overall price reasonable I paid extra for "cooked breakfast". This consisted of sausages, scrambled egg & beans in a tub which anyone could help themselves to. Both selection of breakfast and fact I paid extra for something anyone could get has annoyed me somewhat. Stay here but save yourself a few quid and don't pay extra for breakfast!! April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great start to a holiday On initially entering our room, there was a strong 'doggy' smell. However, when mentioned to reception, we were immediately offered to move rooms which we did. Very happy with service. A really good night's sleep and nice breakfast to kickstart the holiday. We have stayed here many times before and will continue to stay here before flying further afield. Location could not be better. April 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good again Just an overnighter with park n stay , never really had a problem staying here, staff are always very friendly and it's handy for the airport, my only gripe is , why do they insist in inflating the price of their drinks, we ended up walking over to the wether spoons in the terminal. Apart from that a good nights stay. April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable hotel everything was fine i have no complaints about ny stay April 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenience over comfort I booked this hotel 10months prior to staying. I was very happy with the price I paid for parking for 14 nights and overnight stay. The room however was very small for a family of 4 and the sofa bed was incredibly uncomfortable therefore not much sleep was had unfortunately ! April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 I very much recommend this hotel Everything went extremely well. Good service. Comfortable room. Car parking arrangements excellent. Well done to all. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed from check in right through to depart I found all staff professional and friendly the rooms were very clean and comfortable my only suggestion would be to have soya milk available but every other aspect was perfect April 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Check in and breakfast shocking I am a priority club member and as such am used to a certain level of service on check in. I was not treated as a priority member plus I was asked to settle my room on check in with no option to authorise my card for room credits during my stay. Then once I went for dinner I could suddenly add to my room so why not at check in? Then breakfast, well what can I say,, the menu said choose your fav fruit, we'll the choice was grapefruit or nothing, the milk was semi-skimmed despite the menu saying skimmed was on offer, then I saw the excuse for scrambled eggs, it made my stomach churn, This is my usual choice for hotel when in the area but no longer after this experience, I feel thoroughly let down during this stay. April 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean room and lovely staff Would definitely stay here again. My only complaint was a guest who kept pestering and interrupting us. A lady on her own who seemed to have mental issues. I felt sorry for her but it got a bit tiresome for guests and staff alike. April 5, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 19 next>>